or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Resort

42/3-9 Moo. 3 Rawai, Mueng, Racha Island, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room - Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside Villa-Exterior Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside Villa Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam Beach Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room - Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Garden View Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Garden View Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon View Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon View Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon View
Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon View Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon View Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam Beach Rayaburi Resort Phuket - On Beach Restaurant Rayaburi Resort Phuket - On Beach Restaurant Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam Beach
Area: Racha Island
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1850 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1850)
Sort by:
Wing Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 20, 2012
Great location with a beautiful beach

Beach, Good food and Good value
10
I really love the Rayaburi Resort, which is near beach and have a new pool. The Chino Poolside Room is great New and a big, enough for my 2 kids and us. The restaurant is just on the beach, the breakfast is buffet type and good enough for my family. The food for dinner is good and is not expensive compared with the restaurant in the Racha island. We must come back to the Racha island and stay this resort again and again
Tracey-Lee B. Couples Australia, February 15, 2012
Fantastic Resort very private!

incredible beach, very quiet and relaxing !
10
the resort is away from the more popular beach that ends up being filled with day tourist coming in the on boats however this resort is much more private and relaxing, during the day a few boats come in with day trippers but overall its very quite. the beach is also much bigger than that of the popular beach. highly recommended to come here to relax! great for snorkeling and sun baking. the restaurant food is delicious and the staff are very friendly . we stayed in a lagoon view ( lagoon view isnt really a view due to the low tides no water flows down the lagoon anymore .. so if your after a pretty lagoon view think otherwise ) the room it self is huge, big king sized bed, bathroom/sitting area as well as shower and separate toilet, the view from the front porch is beautiful , a little tropical garden and palm trees. over all great resort and fantastic staff !
Shang-Chuan W. Couples Taiwan, February 9, 2012
Great location!

Very beautiful setting
7.3
we had a lovely stay at this hotel. the service was great and the location is unbeatable!
Zhou J. Families with young children China, January 31, 2012
Lovely hotel people are very nice

restaurant and beach are very nice
9
Very lovely place, nice beach and restaurant, people are very nice, I travel with my family with a little baby, just the road is a little hard to walk around. Room is big and I love this place.
Restaurant Tip: small tips for service
Simon T. Solo travelers Australia, January 21, 2012
Beautifully quiet and relaxing!!

Easy access to beach and the warm friendly atmosphere of the staff
8.3
after spending 5 or so months travelling all over thailand and spending alot of time in some of the major cities whose neverending noises and traffic it was a wonderful time spent at the rayaburi resort. the location was perfect, the water crystal clear and many a night relaxing drinking a cocktail overlooking the ocean intheir great restaurant.
Luke S. Couples Switzerland, January 16, 2012
Well worth it!

Quiet island, high standard resort well fitted into landscape.
8.3
fantastic stay in a beach front room. well worth the extra expense compared to lagoon view rooms. directly on the beach, with our own beach garden, huge room and bathroom with jacuzzi bath and outdoor shower. this is the ideal island getaway for couples looking for some quality time in 1 of the still remaining pieces of paradise!
Nightlife Tip: Be sure to check out the Siam bar, just 100 odd meters from the beachfront rooms, directly on the beach at Siam bay.
Jeremy R. Couples United States of America, January 12, 2012
Paradise ! Amazing !!

felt like our own private paradise...
10
We are so glad we chose this resort on Ko Racha island rather than the main resort when you arrive at the pier. Just a short walk from the pier, this resort is set back on its own beach which has little to no day trippers. the only people on this beach are your fellow resort mates. The beach is quiet, peacful, clean, and amazing. The resort staff had the best service out of the many places we traveled in Thailand. Very accomadating. We stayed in the Garden View rooms which are set back away from the beach. Just a quick 2 minute walk. There is another area of the resort with an amazing pool (however we did not even try it out because the beach was too amazing!) Unfortunately the time of our stay there was some remodeling/construction going on near the pool rooms which would have been annoying if we stayed there. The Garden View room had no AC but it was no worry. It was very hot and humid but the breeze through the windows was enough, plus the fan. Room was very large and clean. Shower and bathroom were great/very spacious and modern. There is a little beach bar tucked away at the end of the beach which you must attend and meet the young local Thai owners. Very gracious people:)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The snorkeling in the surrounding bays was amazing. We stayed on this island for 4 nights 5 days. Perfect for unwinding and really getting away from it all.
Jaakko R. Families with young children Finland, January 10, 2012
Friendly service, nice pool and beach

Lovely sandy beach, nice pool area
8.7
New building construction work sounds did disturb a lot day time. But after work day pool area was nice and peaceful place to rest after visiting different places of Raya Island. Restaurant offered hihg level breakfast with many choices. Food at lunch and dinner time was also excellent. Pool side room was big, clean and well equipped. Also welcome info was good and all transportations in time. Personel was friendly and spoke fluent english
Hotel Feature Tip: Hire a motor cycle by cheap price to see easily all beaches of the island
Simone G. Groups Germany, January 9, 2012
Nice and quiet Resort

Spacious Room. Perfect Beach.
7.7
the resort is very nice and quiet. the room was spacious, but plain. no air-conditioning, but fan. no moskito-net. restaurant is rather expensive, portions rather small, would recommend to eat "in town". the beach ist beautiful and perfect for a relaxing and quiet time out. we enjoyed our stay very much! staff is friendly and helpful. towels for staying at the beach are available for free, some benches cost a fee, some are free.
Hotel Feature Tip: perfect for relaxing. not many people on the island at this time of the year it seemed.
Kono K. Groups Japan, January 9, 2012
Lovely beach

Its a good
10
Some buildings are building.So A water pipe is got blocked of . The size of the plug of an electric pot and the electric socket of an extension cord does not suit. There is fear of an electric shock. It is danger for a while. I received an electric shock. (More than 200V is unusual, it is voltage very dangerous to the children.) A water pipe is got blocked toilet.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I think this hotel is a good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Resort PhuketRayaburi Resort Phuket - Swimming poolRayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room - SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside Villa-ExteriorRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room - SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Garden View RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Garden View RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon ViewRayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon ViewRayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon ViewRayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon ViewRayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon ViewRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - On Beach RestaurantRayaburi Resort Phuket - On Beach RestaurantRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Quadruple RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubRayaburi Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubRayaburi Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubRayaburi Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07