or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Resort

42/3-9 Moo. 3 Rawai, Mueng, Racha Island, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room - Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside Villa-Exterior Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside Villa Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam Beach Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room - Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Garden View Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Garden View Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon View Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon View Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon View
Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon View Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon View Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam Beach Rayaburi Resort Phuket - On Beach Restaurant Rayaburi Resort Phuket - On Beach Restaurant Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam Beach
Area: Racha Island
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1729 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1729)
Sort by:
Hui T. Solo travelers China, October 30, 2011
nice location and facility

good service
9
it is a very good experience while staying in rayaburi, good service and facility.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is beach close to the hotel, you can enjoy here the whole day
Wen X. Families with young children China, October 25, 2011
great location and nice service

great location and nice service
8.7
It's a great hotel with good price and the second to best location in Raya island. You could enjoy the relaxing and beautiful night right in the queit hotel beach without considering the security issues. The beach is also a great place with shadows for the baby to play on for some long time without worrying about the sun burning.
Restaurant Tip: close to the hotel, there are serveral good hotels along the road.
Yilin K. Couples China, September 25, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

hotel is quite new, room is clean, spacious
9
little choice on breakfast. Other than that, my husband and i enjoy staying there
Yuk H. Couples Hong Kong, September 20, 2011
Excellent experience

Great quality to price ratio
9.7
A great fun in the hotel & island. Beautiful island no need to mention again. Nice staffs, great room, great price, many cute animals in the garden. Room is great, spacy, clean, basic but really relaxing enough. Regret for only staying 2 nights. Next time should spend more days here!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Should buy a day tour ticket for transit. That's more cost efficient.
Kevin G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 16, 2011
all natural island resort

very close to nature
7.3
the hotel was very relaxing and serene. loved the location right on the beach on this tiny island. even though it was off season and was probably the only one at the hotel still enjoyed all of its surroundings.
Jing Y. Families with young children China, September 11, 2011
a really nice place to stay - Pool side room

a good choice for people who travelling with their family
9
this is my second time to stay with Rayaburi, the staffs are very nice and helpful and the location you ll find it is very neat, tranquil, fresh...I also enjoy the Pool very much. I ll definitely recommend this hotel to my colleague fellows who's going to Raya Island.
Restaurant Tip: Raya Father is better
Mandy S. Couples Australia, August 19, 2011
Idyllic and serene!

Beautiful accommodation, very comfortable. Gorgeous and isolated location with wonderful customer service!
9
We stayed one night at Rayaburi Resort, which is a fairly new hotel on Raya Island. Wonderful amenities and a beautifully modern resort, particularly with a very affordable price tag. The resort includes a restaurant on the beach (fairly private beach) which offers delicious western and Thai cuisine. Customer service was also fabulous at the restaurant. Unfortunately the resort only boasted one (very overpriced) small shop so would be worthwhile to come with food and snacks, otherwise the restaurant prepares all meals large and small!
Travel tip: Rest and relaxation!
Chris S. Couples Hong Kong, August 10, 2011
Very nice hotel,very quiet

Overall environment
7.7
pool is shared by 4 poolside room. quiet, nice view of garden from balcony. warm reminder is that there will not be air-conditioning supplied during 3-5pm everyday. also, better to bring torch with you as it is not far away to walk from hotel nearby restaurant, hotels, beach but it is quite dark at night on the road.
Travel tip: Can either book speed boat transportation through hotel or join local tour
Linda L. Couples Australia, August 5, 2011
Great hotel, great island

We stayed in the poolside room for 2 nights and absolutely loved it. It was extremely relaxing, and we wished we could have extended our stay on the island.
9
overall we had a great time on raya island. would definitely go back and stay at the rayaburi again. only cons are that there is really only one restaurant to eat at, although having said that the food was ok and was not too over-priced. the beach closest to the resort was a bit dirty and the waves a bit rough, so not great for swimming. however,it was only a 10 - 15min walk to one of the 2 other beaches. all in all had a great and relaxing stay on the island.
Travel tip: would recommend the poolside villa - the private pool is great. would also recommend visiting konkare bay for the snorkelling -just a 10min walk from the rayaburi.
Arpaporn R. Groups Thailand, July 11, 2011
Great hotel and excellent service

The room that we booked was very beautiful and clean
8.3
when we arrived at tar port, there was a car to pick my freinds and me to the hotel. the stuffs were friendly and gave good advises. the room was found to be clean and very beautiful. this hotel locates in the good place for swiming. however, there is nobody at the reception when we need to ask a further information for the entire period of our stay. we need to ask someone else which gave the different information.
Restaurant Tip: Food at the hotel is excellent but the price is also higher than other restaurants. However, I think it worth!!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Resort PhuketRayaburi Resort Phuket - Swimming poolRayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room - SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside Villa-ExteriorRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room - SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Garden View RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Garden View RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon ViewRayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon ViewRayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon ViewRayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon ViewRayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon ViewRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - On Beach RestaurantRayaburi Resort Phuket - On Beach RestaurantRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Quadruple RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside Room

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04