or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Resort

42/3-9 Moo. 3 Rawai, Mueng, Racha Island, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room - Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside Villa-Exterior Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside Villa Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam Beach Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room - Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Garden View Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Garden View Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon View Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon View Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon View
Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon View Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon View Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam Beach Rayaburi Resort Phuket - On Beach Restaurant Rayaburi Resort Phuket - On Beach Restaurant Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam Beach
Area: Racha Island
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1765 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1765)
Sort by:
Xiang J. Couples China, June 24, 2013
relaxable, nice, nature wildlife

Spa, and Seaside Restaraunts, good service
10
Haopeng D. Couples China, June 18, 2013
Brilliant beach

Close to the beach
7.7
Great beach near the hotel, but the service and passion of the staff could be better
Gang W. Couples United States of America, June 17, 2013
good location, nice staff, value for money

good location, nice staff, value for money
8
Xiao W. Solo travelers China, June 14, 2013
peaceful

The staff is very nice and cute, especially the reception boys and girls. The food is delicious. The swimming pool is great.
8.3
the check in and check out need more time than normal hotels. maybe it's due to the shuffles.
Gang W. Couples United States of America, June 13, 2013
good location, nice staff, value for money

good location, nice staff, value for money
8
Pengcheng L. Couples China, June 5, 2013
very very beautiful place and will be back later

environment, nice beatch, massage,swiming pool, room design
10
Weerapat C. Couples Thailand, May 25, 2013
Luxury resort with great memories

Swimming Pool, Room Design, Friendly Staff
8
Overall is great, just only food price is actually quite more expensive even hotel provide discount voucher (upon check-in) to encourage guest spend on Seafood Dinner. The rest is really great !!
Kornkamon P. Groups Thailand, May 23, 2013
Poor staff quality, room and towels are not clean

Not far from local restaurant, hot water can be use, nice swimming pool
2.7
My friends and i were not happy staying at this hotel. We stayed in garden view. The room was very far from beach and reception and lil bit far from pool. It's not easy to walk to patok beach (the most beautiful beach) cos it's quite far. However, there were a hotel bus between beach but it's rarely come. The food at hotel restaurant is very expensive, so we walk to local restaurant outside hotel which not very far and reasonable price but we couldn't find the direction at first cos some staff couldn't speak english or thai. The towels were not clean, there were some stain on them. Also there were bad smell on blankets for extra bed. There were no water in front the room to wash our feet, so we have to step the sand in to our room and it's make room lil bit dirty. During our stay for 2 nights, the electricity was out twice during noon. Breakfast was good, many choices except the fly and insect which were more. The during the night my friend had a flu, so we asked for medicine. They have but we had to walk to reception to get it. Bowls or fork and spoon cannot be borrowed from the hotels restaurant. Late check out is not allow, so many tourists had to wait at reception since the boat will come at 3pm. There were air con only inside the reception but outside was very hot during noon and the fan on the ceiling was only for decoration not for use (my friend asked fromthe staff). We were not going back to stay here again for sure.
Sherry Z. Couples China, May 18, 2013
reaenjoyed my stay here

big room, nice pool view, close to beach
8.7
A good choice in Racha island, if you think the RACHA is too expense, then don't hesitate to choose Rayaburi. The swimming pool is amazing!
Ka M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 11, 2013
good place

we stay in poor side room. big room, beautiful beach
8.7
we like Raya island, good for snokering and relax

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Resort PhuketRayaburi Resort Phuket - Swimming poolRayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room - SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside Villa-ExteriorRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room - SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Garden View RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Garden View RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon ViewRayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon ViewRayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon ViewRayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon ViewRayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon ViewRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - On Beach RestaurantRayaburi Resort Phuket - On Beach RestaurantRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Quadruple RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside Room

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06