or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Resort

42/3-9 Moo. 3 Rawai, Mueng, Racha Island, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room - Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside Villa-Exterior Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside Villa Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam Beach Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room - Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Garden View Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Garden View Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon View Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon View Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon View
Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon View Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon View Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam Beach Rayaburi Resort Phuket - On Beach Restaurant Rayaburi Resort Phuket - On Beach Restaurant Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam Beach
Area: Racha Island
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1876 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1876)
Sort by:
Maria K. Couples Sweden, April 9, 2015
Stunning island amazing beach but slowly decaying

Beach beach beach
7.7
Amazing beach and island. Rooms not cleaned properly and need maintance work. Towels and sheets not cleaned properly. Other guests are rude and dirty, they leave their trash on the beach!!! Staff is very friendly and polite and I felt sorry for them because guests are generally rude to them. Island feels isolated which is amazing and the beach is soo beautiful your eyes hurt. Not many daytrippers btwn 14-16 we were the only couple swimming in the pristine blue. Not much difference btwn this beach and the colours at maldives.
Sarah W. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 7, 2015
Great

Location, beach and pool
9
Hairong X. Solo travelers China, March 29, 2015
Terrible hotel with nothing but dirt and dirt
2.7
Horrible experience. Dirty, can't shower.
Lijie G. Families with young children China, March 25, 2015
Peacefull retreat

Quiet place, great beach
7
Great and relaxing place to enjoy the beach or pool. Breakfast was awful and not many restaurant to choose dinner.
Pilun L. Couples Thailand, March 14, 2015
Hotel

Nice enviorment, neat
6
Jeff H. Couples United States of America, February 8, 2015
Nice resort

Private beach, fitness center (but closed), friendly staff
8.7
The stay was good except we stay by the pool and it was very loud. And way too many Chinese people (sorry).at around 930 or 10 in the morning you had to leave your room because it was just too loud with kids and people.but having said that the resort is great , great views and the people are great! I will definitely be back.
Emily G. Couples Australia, January 11, 2015
nice landscaping

nice staff ,quick responds,clean room
10
Nina B. Couples Germany, January 10, 2015
Awesome beach, but deterioration of facilities

Beach, snorkeling, nature
6
The Resort has been beautiful a couple of years ago. The rooms are not that tidy, and everythings lacks maintainance. Some of the staff seem to hang around all the time.
Novica L. Couples Germany, January 6, 2015
Terrible
2
Terrible. All the negative things that are mentioned by others are true. They really don't know what service is. We were prepared to spent money but like we want to, not like they force me to. Stuff is impolite. Food in the restaurant is good although higher priced then elsewhere. Ask for transport back to Phuket as you check in, they will try to squeeze some extra money for that too.The hole island is full of garbage. We will never come back.
Liao S. Families with older children United States of America, December 26, 2014
Pay attention to different Rayaburi hotels

Swimming pool, location,comfortness
8.7
The stay at the resort was fine. However the staff at the resort recommended the Rayaburi Hotel in Patong for our next stop, which was a terrible experience for us. We liked the resort so when we returned to Phuket staying one night to catch an early flight to Bangkok, I asked the resort staff to book a room for us with the Rayaburi Hotel in Patong, as we thought the same brand would carry some consistent service. That night in Patong, we couldn't sleep as there was a LOUD bar across the street keeping high volum of music until 3am. The hotel failed to tell us this problem when we checked in even they knew it. In sum, this experience affects how I feel about the resort eventually. I wouldn't support the Rayaburi brand anywhere I go. What a shame.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Resort PhuketRayaburi Resort Phuket - Swimming poolRayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room - SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside Villa-ExteriorRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room - SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Garden View RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Garden View RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon ViewRayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon ViewRayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon ViewRayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon ViewRayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon ViewRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - On Beach RestaurantRayaburi Resort Phuket - On Beach RestaurantRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Quadruple RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubRayaburi Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubRayaburi Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubRayaburi Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06