or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Resort

42/3-9 Moo. 3 Rawai, Mueng, Racha Island, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room - Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside Villa-Exterior Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside Villa Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam Beach Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room - Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Garden View Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Garden View Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon View Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon View Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon View
Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon View Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon View Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam Beach Rayaburi Resort Phuket - On Beach Restaurant Rayaburi Resort Phuket - On Beach Restaurant Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam Beach
Area: Racha Island
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
126 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
Groups (126)
Sort by:
Hoi S. Groups Malaysia, September 9, 2013
Best choices for quite and relaxing beachside

Peaceful, Relaxing,Natural
6.7
Rayaburi resort is very close to beach and seaside,is a good place if you desire for relaxing and peaceful trip..The environment is very quiet,no much entertainment at Racha Island. Friendly staff will pick you from Jetty and the local resident is very helpful to guide you too..Limited restaurant here.
Teng W. Groups Singapore, September 6, 2013
Nice retreat!

room, the beach and the helpful staff
7.7
Great stay with friendly and helpful staff. Nice beach, nice sea view.
Yiu T. Groups Hong Kong, June 29, 2013
nice hotel

good size room, clean room, nice pool
7.3
it was a nice experience. we are a group of 5 and booked 2 chino pool side rooms. it ended up becoming a 2-bedroom suite with a nice sized living room which was good for us as a group. place was clean and had a nice view overlooking the pool
Kornkamon P. Groups Thailand, May 23, 2013
Poor staff quality, room and towels are not clean

Not far from local restaurant, hot water can be use, nice swimming pool
2.7
My friends and i were not happy staying at this hotel. We stayed in garden view. The room was very far from beach and reception and lil bit far from pool. It's not easy to walk to patok beach (the most beautiful beach) cos it's quite far. However, there were a hotel bus between beach but it's rarely come. The food at hotel restaurant is very expensive, so we walk to local restaurant outside hotel which not very far and reasonable price but we couldn't find the direction at first cos some staff couldn't speak english or thai. The towels were not clean, there were some stain on them. Also there were bad smell on blankets for extra bed. There were no water in front the room to wash our feet, so we have to step the sand in to our room and it's make room lil bit dirty. During our stay for 2 nights, the electricity was out twice during noon. Breakfast was good, many choices except the fly and insect which were more. The during the night my friend had a flu, so we asked for medicine. They have but we had to walk to reception to get it. Bowls or fork and spoon cannot be borrowed from the hotels restaurant. Late check out is not allow, so many tourists had to wait at reception since the boat will come at 3pm. There were air con only inside the reception but outside was very hot during noon and the fan on the ceiling was only for decoration not for use (my friend asked fromthe staff). We were not going back to stay here again for sure.
Arsh P. Groups Thailand, May 3, 2013
Great relaxation

quiet beach, beautiful scenery,private location
5.7
Pattarin K. Groups Thailand, October 22, 2012
Good location but old room

Beautiful and private beach
6.3
The beach is beautiful and private, especially the beachfront rooms. The swimming pool is also nice. The room is clean but the shower room is small for 4-5 people staying together. The overall service is average and it is difficult to get help from staff. Most of the time we need to walk to reception to ask for help. The price of the food is expensive but there are not many choices around the hotel.
Pattarin K. Groups Thailand, October 22, 2012
Beautiful location but poor management

Private and Beautiful beach
5.3
We stayed in a beachfront room where it has a great view and is easy to access the beautiful beach. The hotel and its rooms are average. The room is a bit old with a big shower room. Apart from the beachfront rooms, there are newer rooms with Chino-Portuguese style besides the swimming pool and older rooms with garden view. We are not really satisfied with their services. The hotel charged for everything with higher prices than normal. Starting from the boat transfer for 800 Baht per transfer per person but you can find the speed boat round trip transfer for only 1,100 per person including lunch and snorkeling trip around Racha Island. The small items such as snorkeling masks and life jackets are also charged for hourly rate. Kayak can be rented at 500 Baht per hour ! ! Most staffs at the hotel do not speak Thai well and that caused many confusions when we asked for help or explanation. Moreover, there was a construction in front of the hotel with a machine and noise so it was not a good impression to us. When we asked how long and when it would stop, the receptionist said she didn't know. It would be better if the hotel let the guests know of something unexpected that might impact our stay.
Bin L. Groups China, October 12, 2012
nice beach & good view from the restaurant

quiet and relax enviornment
8
relaxing and enjoy sitting by the beach all day long, but hotel is still under construction.
Lu M. Groups China, September 14, 2012
fabulous hotel

everything is good but phadthai
9.3
raya is a charming island and rayaburi is a perfect hotel with reasonable price nice staff,especially the recepetion man overall,everything is good but thai fried noddle,it is terrible!!!
Lu M. Groups China, September 14, 2012
fabulous hotel

everything is good but phad thai!
9.3
raya is a charming island and rayaburi is a perfect hotel with reasonable price nice staff,especially the recepetion man overall,everything is good but thai fried noddle,it is terrible!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Resort PhuketRayaburi Resort Phuket - Swimming poolRayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room - SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside Villa-ExteriorRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room - SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Garden View RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Garden View RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon ViewRayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon ViewRayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon ViewRayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon ViewRayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon ViewRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - On Beach RestaurantRayaburi Resort Phuket - On Beach RestaurantRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Quadruple RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside Room

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05