or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Resort

42/3-9 Moo. 3 Rawai, Mueng, Racha Island, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Garden Deluxe Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room or Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Double Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside Villa Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Quadruple Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside Villa Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside Villa Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Double Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside Villa Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room - Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Restaurant
Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beverage Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Horse Riding Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Activities Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam Bay Rayaburi Resort Phuket - The peacefulness Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Surroundings Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Surroundings Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Racha Island
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
300 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with young children (300)
Sort by:
Gang L. Families with young children China, June 10, 2014
Have a good private beach in Rache

Beach , swimming pool , room
8.3
The room is old but tide , the beach is wonderful.
Longmin D. Families with young children China, May 29, 2014
not worth for the price

near the beach, free speedboat transportation, sunshine
4.7
NOT worth for the price ,the pool is so bad that my boy legs hurt !
Suchart S. Families with young children Thailand, May 5, 2014
very enjoy and nice beach

Good beach, good arrangement from main land to Racha Island and good foods
9.3
I was not impressed only in the beginning when I had booked and called the hotel. The reception could not give me the time for boat transfer in the afternoon. It seems that you should book the boat first then book the hotel. I was forced to take early morning boat at 9 am, with two children. However, the hotel gave us the room once we reached there as it is now low season. They gave us all the comfort which compensated my early complain. The foods and drinks at the Racha Island is very very expensive, I paid THB10,000 for 2 lunches and 2 dinners for 2 adults and 2 children. You should buy some drinkis and snacks from 7-11 from main land to reserve for 1-2 days, if you have small bags. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and I shall go their again for snorkling. The beach is very beautiful and nice coral and fishes.
Chung W. Families with young children China, April 26, 2014
The worst

Nothing
2.7
(4) Worst of all, I booked a fishing boat at 7am, the service counter which belong to the hotel confirmed it and I asked them to write it down on the receipt. We arrived at 7am, they say they did not have the bait and hook etc and asked us to wait. We waited 45 minutes before we go fishing. (5) IT turns out that they really have not enough hook for us! They brought 5 only and when my mother lost the hook, the boatman said she should not fish as she did not know how to fish. I told him she want to try and then the boatman gave his own fishing rod to my mum and I discovered that they are run out of hook. (6) So when the last hook was lost (i.e. the fifth one), we need to go back. (7) When I am on the boat, I asked them why we need to wait for 45 minutes, they said because you Chinese are always late, sometimes late for 1 hour, so they did not expect we would be on time!!! I really don't know how they can assume the customer would be late. No apology is offered. (8) When we check out, they said they cannot find the remote control and other stuff. It is good that we insist we did not take their remote control out and they find it at the end. IF I did not insist, they may charge us. (9) My friend gave the cash deposit form to them at the very beginning of the check out, they said they did not receive it. It is good that we insist and they suddenly found it. (10) I complaint that the air-conditioning was very noisy. The staff simply replied: "You can call us, why not you call us?" I replied: "I did but your help desk close at 9pm, no one answer my call and I cannot sleep" Then she cannot reply anymore. I travelled a lot to many countries and tried over 50 hotels over the globe, the service of this hotel is the worst I have ever tried.
Yizhou H. Families with young children Canada, April 11, 2014
So beautiful island, so beautiful beach, good room

island, beach and garden
8
So beautiful island, so beautiful beach, good room, nice garden, friendly staff and good food, we will come back again.
Yuen M. Families with young children China, April 10, 2014
nice experience

we spent 2 days in the island. swimming, swimming & swimming. you could see the crystal water in the sun. & only took 30mins back to phuket, convenient. very nice experience
7
Stephane P. Families with young children Switzerland, December 30, 2013
Very nice stay in a paradise island

Very nice Hotel with a stunning swimming pool in a nice garden close to the beach
9
a very pleasant stay on a beautiful island just 30 minutes by boat from Phuket. powdery sand as the most beautiful postcards! the only negative point is the closure of the door of the residence by management. They hope to discourage you from going dining at restaurants in the village. this is pathetic! they should not fear competition because the restaurant is excellent! However, you can still get there making a wide detour around that requires the residence. Go! they are very good and cheaper than the hotel.
Zhengchun X. Families with young children China, July 31, 2013
Nice beach! Servcie and room facility is average

The beach area is relaxing and nice
6
Can not see the smile from the staff at all, only serious looking when requiring us to pay the extra breakfast charge for our kids. Dinner in the restaurant is below expectation. In total, not good value for Money.
Oi Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 8, 2013
happy family holiday

nice beach, friendly staff, good location on racha island
8.7
our kids enjoyed the beach & pool very much. they fed fishes in the nearby pier & saw many different animals at the resort. Out of our expectation!
Jun W. Families with young children China, June 30, 2013
friendly staff

t actually was a one day local tour and costed 1500B per person. You need to assembly in Chalong Bay before 09:00, the boat left Phuket at around 10:00. The lunch was included, and the tour would be f
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Resort PhuketRayaburi Resort Phuket - Garden Deluxe RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room or SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Double RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Quadruple RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Double RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRayaburi Resort Phuket - Swimming poolRayaburi Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRayaburi Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room - SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RestaurantRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Resort Phuket - BeverageRayaburi Resort Phuket - Horse RidingRayaburi Resort Phuket - ActivitiesRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BayRayaburi Resort Phuket - The peacefulnessRayaburi Resort Phuket - SurroundingsRayaburi Resort Phuket - SurroundingsRayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Resort Phuket - Garden Superior RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Garden Deluxe RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Double RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRayaburi Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Double RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Double RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Garden Deluxe RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - BalconyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Double RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BayRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - SnorkelingRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BayRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BayRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Dining on the beachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Double or Quadruple RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside Villa-ExteriorRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Resort Phuket - The Crystal Clear WaterRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - KayakingRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room - SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Suite

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05