or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayavadee Hotel

214 Moo 2, Tambol Ao-nang, Amphur Muang, Railay, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit
Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - View Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Phranang Beach View Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Surroundings Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Arrival Transfer Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Surroundings Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Friendly Family Destination Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Nearby Attraction Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Surroundings Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Krua Phranang Desk Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - The Grotto Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Restaurant Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Shops Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Shops
Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Krua Phranang Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Library Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Spa Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Spa Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Spa Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Spa Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Spa Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Meeting Room Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Spa Pavilion Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Hydro Pool Pavilion Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Pavilion
Area: Railay Number of Rooms: 102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
140 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (140)
Sort by:
Kenneth T. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2014
World Class Service

Food, Prximity to beach, Exclusivity
9.3
Hotel from arrival to departure provides first class service. Service staff are well informed of your arrival and arrangements and would go to the extra mile to ensure you have a pleasant stay. short stay is never enough and it was the environment which makes my spouse and I so comforting. The food and view was magnificient and we hardly even find the need to venture out of the hotel.There were plenty of activities available considering the close proximity of beaches.Additionally,many tours and activites can be arranged by the hotel.Beach lover, rock climbers, sea explorers, cooking classes, yoga, island hopping just to name a few. Most memorable part was hotel staff do spring surprises once a while, a bottle of massage oil to end your day or a bath room nicely decorated with many orchids.All these little details prove to show they do make an extra effort for you to be comfortable everyday. Splendid! Magnificient! Outstanding!
Thirachai W. Families with young children Thailand, August 12, 2014
superb

great location, very nice staff, paradise environment.
9.3
excellent, will go back again.
Andy W. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 16, 2014
Great holiday and best hotel I ever stay

Beautifull place , very good staff and nice beach
9.3
Luke S. Couples Australia, July 10, 2014
amazing

Quality, staff, luxury
9
Amazing thank you we had a great time it really was luxury
Christiane W. Families with older children United States of America, July 4, 2014
Very tranquil experience

Large rooms, abundance of nature, excellent attentive staff
9.3
We had a wonderful stay at Rayavadee. It was the tail end of our 14 days in Thailand and Cambodia with our two teenagers and selected this property because we were joining some other couples celebrating a milestone birthday. While my husband and I really loved our experience, I would definitely not recommend it for families with teens as it is far too sleepy! Otherwise, I was VERY impressed with the property and training of the staff.
Viktoriya K. Couples Italy, June 17, 2014
It was the Best Time I spent in Thailand!

Nature ! It's a Paradise on the Earth! Excellent Service! Great food! Haughty recommended as to romantic couples , as to families with children as well!!!
10
Amazing! Happy with all in Rayavadee! The best hotel in Krabi for 100%!
Ying Y. Couples China, June 16, 2014
Nice hotel

Good service nice equipment snd nice food
8
The experience is good. Service are good
Eiming J. Solo travelers United States of America, June 14, 2014
Absolutely dreamy. Incredible place and people.

The natural landscape will blow your mind as will the beautiful kind people and charming bungalows.
10
One of the most beautiful places in every sense of the word.
Simon F. Families with young children New Zealand, June 8, 2014
Exceeded Expectations

Restaurants on the beachs, the size of the room and the pool area
8.7
Right from the get go we knew we were going to be spoilt. It started the friendly welcome at the airport by an impeccably dressed representative who guided us to our very comfortable ride. The boat which takes you to the resort looks and is safe..ably captained by a staff member. Travelling with 2 small children (6 & 8) means we often experience cabin fever in resort rooms...no way that happened here...twin beds each the size of a queen bed mean't 2 adults and 2 children all had great sleeps. The room has 2 floors with the beds and bathroom on the 2nd floor and a very comfortable seating area downstairs...which was a perfect retreat for us when the rain showers arrived. Rayavadee has 3 beaches with each beach having its own restaurant...so while the kids were swimming we were having ice cold beers watching them and other folks (the position of the restaurants ensures great people watching)...The family favourite restaurant was The Grotto. Small things like having bug repellent on all outside tables at night meant you could do the eating and drinking rather than the mossies...which were out at this time of year. Different fruit was put in the room each day...nothing was too much trouble...in fact I had cut my foot on a stray rock (not badly) and the "Pool Boy" was quickly on hand with a first aid kit...he then proceeded to clean and afix the plaster...when he saw me the next day he offered to change the plaster and reclean the cut....good on ya fella! Rayavedee is also close to other beach resorts and eating places so you don't have to always pay 5* prices if you want to dial the luxury down a little. We will be back...probably with friends in tow...thanks for the memories!
Loo C. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2014
friendly, good location . good service

friendly, good location . good service
9
friendly, good location . good service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayavadee Hotel KrabiRayavadee Hotel Krabi - ViewRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Phranang Beach ViewRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolRayavadee Hotel Krabi - SurroundingsRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Arrival TransferRayavadee Hotel Krabi - SurroundingsRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Friendly Family DestinationRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Nearby AttractionRayavadee Hotel Krabi - SurroundingsRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Krua Phranang DeskRayavadee Hotel Krabi - The GrottoRayavadee Hotel Krabi - RestaurantRayavadee Hotel Krabi - ShopsRayavadee Hotel Krabi - ShopsRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Krua PhranangRayavadee Hotel Krabi - LibraryRayavadee Hotel Krabi - SpaRayavadee Hotel Krabi - SpaRayavadee Hotel Krabi - SpaRayavadee Hotel Krabi - SpaRayavadee Hotel Krabi - SpaRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Meeting RoomRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Spa PavilionRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Hydro Pool PavilionRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Deluxe PavilionRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Spa PavilionRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Hydro Pool PavilionRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Living roomRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08