Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayavadee Hotel

214 Moo 2, Tambol Ao-nang, Amphur Muang, Railay, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit
Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Rayavadee Surroundings Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Surroundings Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - View Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Beach Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Beach Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Views from Swimming Pool Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Surroundings Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Views from Phranang Villas Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Arrival Transfer Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Surroundings Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Friendly Family Destination Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Rayavadee Sea Excursion Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Nearby Attraction Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Spectacled Langur Family Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Surroundings
Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Exterior Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Shops Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Shops Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Raya Dining Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Krua Phranang Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - The Raitalay Terrace Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - The Grotto Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Library Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Spa Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Spa Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Spa Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Spa
Area: Railay Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

from 234 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.6
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (234)
Sort by:
Shirley H. Families with young children Australia, July 28, 2015
Fantastic stay

good food, good mocktail good spa
9.7
When I booked the hotel, I have informed this was for our wedding anniversary. After arrived to the hotel, they didn't mentioned about it but in the pavilion, there was a bottle of champion, chilled for us. After walking around the whole resort, I can say our pavilion was the most private pool pavilions - had a huge lawn between the door and the road, you can't see inside at all. The turn down service of our first night included a hot bath ready for us. The whole experience is just perfect. Food, drinks, spa, the complementary activities were all satisfactory. Beware of the jelly fish in the sea, my husband and a few guests had stung by them; also when we were hayaking we had seen a huge jelly fish with long tentacles (about half meter long!) in the shallow water. We swam at the beach view swimming pool only after the incident. The pool was salty water, warm and beautiful.
Report this review
Yodrak T. Families with older children Thailand, July 25, 2015
amazing location and services arrangement

hotel system, people service mind,rich natural
9.7
Amazing landscape‼︎ we are impress service mind of their people and politeness. We surely want to go back again and again.We love room cleanliness, amenities quality, inclusive services and recreations.
Report this review
Siew K. Families with young children Singapore, July 18, 2015
Its obvious they try their best

Check in, check out, no hassle
9.3
Besides the usual things expected from a 5 star hotel (which many reviews have already elaborated)... I will not repeat. I am particularly impressed with the floating platform dragged by a tractor when we arrive. They go throught all these trouble to ensure we dont wet our feet. Also, the letter we received the night before check out that details our flight and times, schedule our ferry ride and land transport to make sure we catch our flight back. In addition, they gave us breakfast the early morning we leave and when we stroll to the pier, our luggages were already waiting for us on the private boat. We appreciate these things because we were travelling with small children. Good.
Report this review
San S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 17, 2015
i love this resort because the nature environment

the beach, the view and the pavilion
10
Great
Report this review
Ana O. Families with young children Singapore, June 28, 2015
Thoroughly pampered!

Value for money luxury!
8.7
Awesome, and return guests get benefits including 20% off and a free bottle of wine among others. Am definitely coming back.
Report this review
Syed A. Couples Canada, June 27, 2015
Good resort

Pool, beaches, food, staff
9.7
Excellent
Report this review
Sappasiri C. Business travelers Thailand, June 23, 2015
Peaceful & Relax

Nature
9.3
Comfortable
Report this review
Su M. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2015
Amazingly good

The environment is superb. All the villas surrounded by tress and plants. just like living in the jungle. A well manicured jungle with caves. breakfas
9.7
Report this review
Paul T. Couples United States of America, June 20, 2015
Absolutely worth it!

Beaches, Accommodations & Activities
9.7
Report this review
Bo Y. Couples South Korea, June 20, 2015
Perfect Vacation

Tranquility, comfort and the aroma of Thailand
8.7
I had to wake up to birdsong in the morning. It was too relaxing, experience for me was the best.Clean state of the hotel was very clean, I smell the hotel is too good.The configuration of the breakfast was very good, cooked to order it fell apart, especially in the heart.The swimming pool was really beautiful surroundings, Grotto Bar was very stylish. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayavadee Hotel KrabiRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Rayavadee SurroundingsRayavadee Hotel Krabi - SurroundingsRayavadee Hotel Krabi - ViewRayavadee Hotel Krabi - BeachRayavadee Hotel Krabi - BeachRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Views from Swimming PoolRayavadee Hotel Krabi - SurroundingsRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Views from Phranang VillasRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Arrival TransferRayavadee Hotel Krabi - SurroundingsRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Friendly Family DestinationRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Rayavadee Sea ExcursionRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Nearby AttractionRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Spectacled Langur FamilyRayavadee Hotel Krabi - SurroundingsRayavadee Hotel Krabi - ExteriorRayavadee Hotel Krabi - ShopsRayavadee Hotel Krabi - ShopsRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Raya DiningRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Krua PhranangRayavadee Hotel Krabi - The Raitalay TerraceRayavadee Hotel Krabi - The GrottoRayavadee Hotel Krabi - LibraryRayavadee Hotel Krabi - SpaRayavadee Hotel Krabi - SpaRayavadee Hotel Krabi - SpaRayavadee Hotel Krabi - SpaRayavadee Hotel Krabi - SpaRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Meeting RoomRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Spa PavilionRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Hydro Pool PavilionRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Phranang VillasRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Terrace PavilionsRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Spa PavilionRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Hydro Pool PavilionRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Living roomRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Pavilion


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01