or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayavadee Hotel

214 Moo 2, Tambol Ao-nang, Amphur Muang, Railay, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit
Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - View Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Beach Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Beach Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Surroundings Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Arrival Transfer Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Surroundings Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Friendly Family Destination Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Nearby Attraction Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Surroundings Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Exterior Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Shops Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Shops Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Krua Phranang Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Library
Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Spa Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Spa Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Spa Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Spa Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Spa Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Meeting Room Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Spa Pavilion Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Hydro Pool Pavilion Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Spa Pavilion Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Hydro Pool Pavilion
Area: Railay Number of Rooms: 102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
157 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (157)
Sort by:
George T. Couples Australia, September 22, 2014
Great Destination

1. Beahces. 2. The Villas. 3. The Serive
9.7
We have just returned from Rayavadee, we stayed for one week. I would recommend this hotel for any one who is seeking a great hotel with excellent accomodation and facilities. The hotel grounds and the landscape that surrounds the hotel are magnificent. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone who wants to be away from hustle of Phuket and is seeking to have a relaxing holiday. I will definetely come back
Che U. Couples Malaysia, September 13, 2014
the best getaway, so exclusive

1) the location is superb. surrounded by three beaches, it is so superb! so exclusive u dont even feel like leaving the resort
9.7
Duncan B. Groups United Kingdom, September 7, 2014
Great Stay!

Views, Staff and Rooms
10
Simply Excellent. Best hotel to stay at in Krabi. Customer service was exceptional.
Tenille R. Couples Australia, September 4, 2014
the most beautiful place we have ever stayed..

the location,the staff, the rooms sensational!!
10
Perfection!!!
Mauro M. Couples Italy, September 3, 2014
Mauro

room, location, service
9.3
Kenneth T. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2014
World Class Service

Food, Prximity to beach, Exclusivity
9.3
Hotel from arrival to departure provides first class service. Service staff are well informed of your arrival and arrangements and would go to the extra mile to ensure you have a pleasant stay. short stay is never enough and it was the environment which makes my spouse and I so comforting. The food and view was magnificient and we hardly even find the need to venture out of the hotel.There were plenty of activities available considering the close proximity of beaches.Additionally,many tours and activites can be arranged by the hotel.Beach lover, rock climbers, sea explorers, cooking classes, yoga, island hopping just to name a few. Most memorable part was hotel staff do spring surprises once a while, a bottle of massage oil to end your day or a bath room nicely decorated with many orchids.All these little details prove to show they do make an extra effort for you to be comfortable everyday. Splendid! Magnificient! Outstanding!
Thirachai W. Families with young children Thailand, August 12, 2014
superb

great location, very nice staff, paradise environment.
9.3
excellent, will go back again.
Teck W. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2014
ideal for honeymoon

environment, comfort, romantic
9.7
Tan S. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2014
But go town shopping so far

Relax,enjoy ,beautiful ,cleaning
10
Andy W. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 16, 2014
Great holiday and best hotel I ever stay

Beautifull place , very good staff and nice beach
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayavadee Hotel KrabiRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolRayavadee Hotel Krabi - ViewRayavadee Hotel Krabi - BeachRayavadee Hotel Krabi - BeachRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolRayavadee Hotel Krabi - SurroundingsRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Arrival TransferRayavadee Hotel Krabi - SurroundingsRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Friendly Family DestinationRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Nearby AttractionRayavadee Hotel Krabi - SurroundingsRayavadee Hotel Krabi - ExteriorRayavadee Hotel Krabi - ShopsRayavadee Hotel Krabi - ShopsRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Krua PhranangRayavadee Hotel Krabi - LibraryRayavadee Hotel Krabi - SpaRayavadee Hotel Krabi - SpaRayavadee Hotel Krabi - SpaRayavadee Hotel Krabi - SpaRayavadee Hotel Krabi - SpaRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Meeting RoomRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Spa PavilionRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Hydro Pool PavilionRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Spa PavilionRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Hydro Pool PavilionRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Living roomRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Pavilion


AS-AGWEB-3C08