or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayavadee Hotel

214 Moo 2, Tambol Ao-nang, Amphur Muang, Railay, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit
Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Rayavadee Surroundings Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Surroundings Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - View Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Beach Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Beach Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Views from Swimming Pool Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Surroundings Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Views from Phranang Villas Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Arrival Transfer Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Surroundings Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Friendly Family Destination Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Rayavadee Sea Excursion Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Nearby Attraction Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Spectacled Langur Family Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Surroundings
Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Exterior Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Shops Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Shops Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Raya Dining Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Krua Phranang Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - The Raitalay Terrace Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - The Grotto Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Library Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Spa Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Spa Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Spa Rayavadee Hotel Krabi - Spa
Area: Railay Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
197 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (197)
Sort by:
Abd H. Families with older children Malaysia, March 20, 2015
simply overpriced and rip you off everywhere

location and atmisphere
6.3
Generally good
Fabio M. Couples Japan, March 19, 2015
Best resort hotel ever

People, pool, nature
9.3
Just a word can describe it: Wonderful!
Winnie H. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2015
Superb thai hospitality

Landscape, service and accommodation
9.3
One of the best villas I ever stayed in - spacious and very well kept. The staff were very attentive and tried to anticipate our needs. This place is perfect for kids!
Ron K. Couples Israel, February 11, 2015
Nice hotel far from everything

beach pool jungle
6
It's far from every thing u need boat
Perry G. Couples United Kingdom, January 20, 2015
Wow wow wow, what a place. We loved it !

Staff, the accomidation, the beautiful setting at its best it was just fantastic!!
10
Where do I start, from the moment we were transferred to the rayavadee we knew we had made the best choice ever. The greeting we got was fantastic. We were taken to our pavilion and was blown away it was beautiful. The service was outstanding the staff were so helpful and friendly and nothing was to much trouble. What a place, we will be going back to the rayavadee with out doubt it was just beautiful!!!!
Richard G. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2015
vacation

location, room, service
10
Amazing!
Raghbir S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 10, 2014
beautiful resort

The staffs are very helpful. Beautiful resort.
7.3
Me and kids enjoyed it very much. Wonderful place to go back again.
Katchapan R. Couples Thailand, December 9, 2014
Great stay

Polite staff. Beautiful gardens and pool. Huge bungalow.
10
The staff was amazing and very helpful. The bungalow was very clean and spacious. The grounds were well manicured and expansive. The pool was also clean and extremely large. I would definitely recommend this resort.
Melissa D. Couples United States of America, December 6, 2014
Honeymoon Bliss

Awesome amenities, friendly staff and amazing rooms and location!
9.3
Timothy M. Couples Canada, November 30, 2014
Luxurious Hotel with Incredible Scenery

Location, Staff, and Hotel Layout
9.3
It was incredible, one of the nicest hotels I have ever stayed in. Too many good things to say, so I will start with the negatives. Our Wifi in the villa was not strong, only worked downstairs, a lot of tourist boats visit the same beach (Phranang)near the hotel, leading to a crowded beach during the day, and some of the tourists end up using the hotel facilities (beach chairs, pool, etc.). Tennis courts could use a facelift/resurface. Now, onto the positives. Breakfast was great and had good variety, scenery around the hotel with the exotic birds and monkeys was amazing, pool was spacious and warm, lunch and dinner in the hotel grounds provided excellent options (having lunch inside the cave was unique experience). The villa we stayed in was spacious, clean, and had nice amenities. Hotel staff were very friendly and went out of their way to make sure our stay was comfortable. Overall, this is the closest I have ever come to experiencing paradise. Highly recommend people if they do decide to visit to watch the sunset at Railay Beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayavadee Hotel KrabiRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Rayavadee SurroundingsRayavadee Hotel Krabi - SurroundingsRayavadee Hotel Krabi - ViewRayavadee Hotel Krabi - BeachRayavadee Hotel Krabi - BeachRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Views from Swimming PoolRayavadee Hotel Krabi - SurroundingsRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Views from Phranang VillasRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Arrival TransferRayavadee Hotel Krabi - SurroundingsRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Friendly Family DestinationRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Rayavadee Sea ExcursionRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Nearby AttractionRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Spectacled Langur FamilyRayavadee Hotel Krabi - SurroundingsRayavadee Hotel Krabi - ExteriorRayavadee Hotel Krabi - ShopsRayavadee Hotel Krabi - ShopsRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Raya DiningRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Krua PhranangRayavadee Hotel Krabi - The Raitalay TerraceRayavadee Hotel Krabi - The GrottoRayavadee Hotel Krabi - LibraryRayavadee Hotel Krabi - SpaRayavadee Hotel Krabi - SpaRayavadee Hotel Krabi - SpaRayavadee Hotel Krabi - SpaRayavadee Hotel Krabi - SpaRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Meeting RoomRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Spa PavilionRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Hydro Pool PavilionRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Phranang VillasRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Terrace PavilionsRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Spa PavilionRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Hydro Pool PavilionRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Living roomRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomRayavadee Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Pavilion


AS-AGWEB-3A05