or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayfont Downtown Hotel

No.7 Zhao Jia Bang Road, Xintiandi & Huaihai Rd, Shanghai, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Summit Xuhui Hotel
Rayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Rayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Rayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - Recreational Facilities Rayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - Swimming Pool Rayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - Swimming Pool Rayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - Fitness Room Rayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - Fitness Room Rayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - Exterior Rayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - Playground Rayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - Surroundings Rayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - Surroundings Rayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - Lobby Rayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - Lobby Rayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Rayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - Bathroom Rayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room
Rayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - Bathroom Rayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - Kitchen Rayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - Bathroom Rayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Rayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Rayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - Kitchen Rayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - Suite Room Rayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - Suite Room Rayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - Lobby Rayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - Suite Room Rayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Rayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - Suite Room
Area: Xintiandi & Huaihai Rd Number of Rooms: 1000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
120 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
Groups (120)
Sort by:
Ferdinand S. Groups Indonesia, December 6, 2014
nice place

the location. the view. the price
8.7
Kathy C. Groups Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Surprise the hotel no have wireless

Location is good to other place, if base on the price is ok to stay
7.3
Overall are ok, but surprise no have internet no wireless.
Libby L. Groups China, November 9, 2014
Good value for money

Location location location
8.3
Rudy W. Groups Indonesia, October 5, 2014
good price

good price, clean room
6
good price, clean room
Jinwen Z. Groups China, June 25, 2014
there is no wifi

nothing special
6.3
Our group is 5 persons, so I book 2 rooms total 6 nights. I want a good view room and some of additional requests, except early check-in, all of them are arranged by Vernon, I do appreciate this. I very satisfy this journey.
Chi W. Groups Hong Kong, June 2, 2014
Rayfont Downtown Hotel

value for money
7.7
if can provide in-room free wifi, it will be perfect
Ruth C. Groups Singapore, April 28, 2014
Was better than expected.

Close to Tian Zi Fang, local eateries & massage centres.
9.3
Sheets were comfortable, the toilet had a view, nice balcony. I highly recommend this hotel if you intend to do some shopping and want to visit Tian Zi Fang.
Allen T. Groups Taiwan, March 31, 2014
not bad and cheap

cheap
6.3
Ma R. Groups Philippines, February 24, 2014
Value for money

the price; nice room
7
We like the hotel's price and room. It's really value for money. Our only suggestions are it would be nice to have wi-fi in the rooms and they should train the housekeeping staff to clean more effectively
Ida C. Groups Philippines, February 24, 2014
Hotel served its purpose for a trip with friends

spacious room, free water and near Tian Zi Fang/metro
7.7
We stayed in the hotel for 4 nights. The room was spacious and had the basic necessities and free drinking water. The room wasnt the cleanest--had drainage smell in the restrooms--probably from the cold or non-use for quite sometime but it was bareable for the price paid. We just bought air freshner. What we liked best about the hotel was that it was near convenience stores, mcdonalds, a mall and tian zi fang.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayfont Downtown Hotel ShanghaiRayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomRayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomRayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - Recreational FacilitiesRayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - Swimming PoolRayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - Swimming PoolRayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - Fitness RoomRayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - Fitness RoomRayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - ExteriorRayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - PlaygroundRayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - SurroundingsRayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - SurroundingsRayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - LobbyRayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - LobbyRayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomRayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - BathroomRayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomRayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - BathroomRayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - KitchenRayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - BathroomRayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomRayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomRayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - KitchenRayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - Suite RoomRayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - Suite RoomRayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - LobbyRayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - Suite RoomRayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomRayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - Suite RoomRayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomRayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - KitchenRayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomRayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomRayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - Suite RoomRayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - Suite RoomRayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomRayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomRayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomRayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomRayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomRayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - Suite RoomRayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomRayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - Suite RoomRayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomRayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - BathroomRayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomRayfont Downtown Hotel Shanghai - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Rayfont Downtown Hotel, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3C05