Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

RC Villas & Spa Seminyak

Jalan Laksmana No. 88, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

RC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - Dining Room RC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - Living Room RC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - Kitchen RC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - Living Room RC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Pool Villa RC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Pool Villa RC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool RC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool RC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - Bathroom RC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest Room RC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - Bathroom RC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool RC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest Room RC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - Bathroom RC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - Interior RC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - Two Bedroom Pool Villa
RC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - Villa RC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest Room RC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - Private Pool at Two Bedroom Pool Villa RC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - Interior RC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 60 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (60)
Sort by:
Natalee D. Couples Australia, June 3, 2015
Brilliant experience

The facilities with the villa, the location and the staff.
9.7
These villas are located centrally to the best of what Seminyak has to offer, yet remain quiet and peaceful. The villas facilities were great and maintained daily. The staff were really friendly and helpful. Great experience all round.
Report this review
Rebecca C. Couples Australia, April 26, 2015
Fantastic staff but villa is a bit run down

Privacy, private pool, amazing hotel staff that just couldn't do enough for you.
7.7
Our stay was ok. The hotel staff are absolutely amazing! There's nothing they won't do to make your stay more enjoyable. I was a bit disappointed in the villa itself though as it is a bit run down with cracks in the walls, the bedsheets had yellow stains on them and the mattresses are sagging in the middle. I was disappointed that we couldn't order room service which is my own fault, I didn't realise that it wasn't available when I booked but it would be nice if it was available. The outside bathroom is a nice feature. The rusted bath wasn't great though. The location of the villa is not bad. It's nice and quiet and only takes about 10-15 minutes by taxi to Kuta.
Report this review
Jiun H. Families with older children Malaysia, March 6, 2015
Improvement on staff management needed

Nice environment with great reception as well as strategically located
8
Overall, our stay there was satisfatory except for the staff that served us the morning breakfast on our last day stay (06th Mar 2015). They were kinda impatient and impolite towards our requests. Therefore, it was a let-down.
Report this review
David W. Couples Australia, January 17, 2015
Great place to stay.

Hotel was very clean, staff very helpful and idealy situated
9.7
Report this review
Wai Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 24, 2014
after 12am no water!!!!!

nice location nice staff and nice swimming pool
5.3
overall the experience was ok, but after 12am no more water supply really was unacceptable!!!!! Spa was not good, just so so we were told that breakfast will deliver to us, but finally it was cooked in the villa. Food was not good. and we were not prepared so to have someone to stay in the villa to cook for over 30 mins embarrassed us a lot washroom facilities was old. not a nice set up at all, and, it was dirty. the room doesn't worth for this price
Report this review
Muhammad S. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2014
nice place to stay

bathroom. private pool. bed
7.7
Report this review
Gauwri K. Groups Singapore, December 11, 2014
Beautiful

Location,pool,staff
9
Staff was friendly The private pool just made things so amazing Loved the whole concept of the room Pool,the bathroom was so beautiful with two types of shower Felt spoilt in an amazing way
Report this review
Phillip L. Solo travelers Australia, November 23, 2014
Happy R.C. Villa man.

The staff were awesome, the villa was spectacular and the complimentary transfers from the airport sealed the deal making this my 7th visit,the best stay in Bali I've ever had.
10
Absolutely wonderful. A complete break to unwind and refresh myself. Will only stay here when I'm in Bali from now on.
Report this review
Jaime H. Couples Australia, November 8, 2014
Amazing!!!

Villa, staff, location
10
What an amazing place to stay, the staff were always great and helpful, the villa was perfect with a huge pool just for us in a secluded compound, in the heart of seminyak only a short stroll from restaurants and beach. The Rc spa was great too :) we will be back in the next few months
Report this review
Chin L. Couples Malaysia, October 24, 2014
avegare

room confortable with big pool
7.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

RC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - Private PoolRC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - Dining RoomRC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - Living RoomRC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - KitchenRC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - Living RoomRC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaRC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaRC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolRC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolRC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - BathroomRC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomRC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - BathroomRC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolRC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomRC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - BathroomRC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - InteriorRC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - Two Bedroom Pool VillaRC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - VillaRC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomRC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - Private Pool at Two Bedroom Pool VillaRC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - InteriorRC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02