or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

RC Villas

Jalan Laksmana No. 88, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

RC Villas Bali - Dining Room RC Villas Bali - Living Room RC Villas Bali - Kitchen RC Villas Bali - Living Room RC Villas Bali - One Bedroom Pool Villa RC Villas Bali - One Bedroom Pool Villa RC Villas Bali - Swimming Pool RC Villas Bali - Swimming Pool RC Villas Bali - Bathroom RC Villas Bali - Guest Room RC Villas Bali - Bathroom RC Villas Bali - Swimming Pool RC Villas Bali - Guest Room RC Villas Bali - Bathroom RC Villas Bali - Interior RC Villas Bali - Two Bedroom Pool Villa
RC Villas Bali - Villa RC Villas Bali - Guest Room RC Villas Bali - Private Pool at Two Bedroom Pool Villa RC Villas Bali - Interior RC Villas Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (57)
Sort by:
Jiun H. Families with older children Malaysia, March 6, 2015
Improvement on staff management needed

Nice environment with great reception as well as strategically located
8
Overall, our stay there was satisfatory except for the staff that served us the morning breakfast on our last day stay (06th Mar 2015). They were kinda impatient and impolite towards our requests. Therefore, it was a let-down.
David W. Couples Australia, January 17, 2015
Great place to stay.

Hotel was very clean, staff very helpful and idealy situated
9.7
Wai Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 24, 2014
after 12am no water!!!!!

nice location nice staff and nice swimming pool
5.3
overall the experience was ok, but after 12am no more water supply really was unacceptable!!!!! Spa was not good, just so so we were told that breakfast will deliver to us, but finally it was cooked in the villa. Food was not good. and we were not prepared so to have someone to stay in the villa to cook for over 30 mins embarrassed us a lot washroom facilities was old. not a nice set up at all, and, it was dirty. the room doesn't worth for this price
Muhammad S. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2014
nice place to stay

bathroom. private pool. bed
7.7
Gauwri K. Groups Singapore, December 11, 2014
Beautiful

Location,pool,staff
9
Staff was friendly The private pool just made things so amazing Loved the whole concept of the room Pool,the bathroom was so beautiful with two types of shower Felt spoilt in an amazing way
Phillip L. Solo travelers Australia, November 23, 2014
Happy R.C. Villa man.

The staff were awesome, the villa was spectacular and the complimentary transfers from the airport sealed the deal making this my 7th visit,the best stay in Bali I've ever had.
10
Absolutely wonderful. A complete break to unwind and refresh myself. Will only stay here when I'm in Bali from now on.
Jaime H. Couples Australia, November 8, 2014
Amazing!!!

Villa, staff, location
10
What an amazing place to stay, the staff were always great and helpful, the villa was perfect with a huge pool just for us in a secluded compound, in the heart of seminyak only a short stroll from restaurants and beach. The Rc spa was great too :) we will be back in the next few months
Chin L. Couples Malaysia, October 24, 2014
avegare

room confortable with big pool
7.3
Ke C. Couples Taiwan, October 11, 2014
RC Villas

good
10
Burkhard B. Couples Germany, October 9, 2014
nice and quiet place

close to centre and beach, very friendly staffs, privatly atmosphere
9
It was a great stay at a nice place.Our onebedroomvilla with private pool was a nice experience.It was a very privatly atmosphere. The staffs are very friendly and helpful.The beach next to Kudeta are only 10 min walk away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

RC Villas Bali - Private PoolRC Villas Bali - Dining RoomRC Villas Bali - Living RoomRC Villas Bali - KitchenRC Villas Bali - Living RoomRC Villas Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaRC Villas Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaRC Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRC Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRC Villas Bali - BathroomRC Villas Bali - Guest RoomRC Villas Bali - BathroomRC Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRC Villas Bali - Guest RoomRC Villas Bali - BathroomRC Villas Bali - InteriorRC Villas Bali - Two Bedroom Pool VillaRC Villas Bali - VillaRC Villas Bali - Guest RoomRC Villas Bali - Private Pool at Two Bedroom Pool VillaRC Villas Bali - InteriorRC Villas Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A04