My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

RC Villas

Jalan Laksmana No. 88, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

RC Villas Bali - Dining Room RC Villas Bali - Living Room RC Villas Bali - Kitchen RC Villas Bali - Living Room RC Villas Bali - One Bedroom Pool Villa RC Villas Bali - One Bedroom Pool Villa RC Villas Bali - Swimming Pool RC Villas Bali - Swimming Pool RC Villas Bali - Bathroom RC Villas Bali - Guest Room RC Villas Bali - Bathroom RC Villas Bali - Swimming Pool RC Villas Bali - Guest Room RC Villas Bali - Bathroom RC Villas Bali - Hotel Interior RC Villas Bali - Two Bedroom Pool Villa
RC Villas Bali - Villa RC Villas Bali - Guest Room RC Villas Bali - Private Pool at Two Bedroom Pool Villa RC Villas Bali - Hotel Interior RC Villas Bali - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (34)
Sort by:
Joseph C. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2014
Simple and enjoyable

Friendly and helpful staff, nice personal pool, and good location
8.3
Pretty enjoyable stay with nice personal pool and friendly staff. Only downside was construction just beside the villa which creates some noise during the day.
Julie T. Couples Australia, February 22, 2014
This was our second stay, we will be going back.

Staff, location, privacy.
9
We love staying here, the staff are so friendly and nice that you forget you are staying in a hotel. We love the layout of the villa and the privacy associated with it.
Andi A. Groups Australia, February 10, 2014
Nothing Special

Cheap, Location and Cheap
6.3
Sujit P. Families with young children India, January 15, 2014
Spend good time. My kid loved the pool.

Location, location, location
7
Deborah L. Couples Australia, December 23, 2013
Almost perfect

Posistion, size of vlla, local restaurantd
8
Our stay was almost perfect. The Villas themselves are great. Couple of things that let down this establishment would be the construction next door and mosquitoes. Have stayed in other places in Bali and not had mosquitoes like this before. Just go down the local shop and get your selves some coils to burn to help ease the issue. Construction is still on going next door. Villas to the front will loose some privacy as the multi storey construction site looks into those villas. Breakfast wasn't to our liking so we ate at the Melbourne cafe ( turn left from villa about 50m to some local restaurants and market, a highly recommended restaurant is roots and branch in the same area FOOD and SERVICE is 110%). Staff are VERY friendly and helpful.
Adam D. Couples Australia, November 23, 2013
An excellent honeymoon

The pool, the room setup, the staff
8.3
It was excellent. I would definitely recommend RC villas to friends and family.
Gary D. Couples United Kingdom, August 11, 2013
The villas were separated by high walls

Separate area for each villa with its own pool, a cook came in each day to cook breakfast.
9.3
It was a great place to stay with each villa having its own pool area.
Samantha S. Couples Australia, June 23, 2013
Great villas in a fantastic location.

Location, private villas, quiet.
8
Unfortunately we arrived the day after the manager had died and staff were understandably very upset. The staff were beautiful and still very eager to please even though they were grieving. I felt so sorry for them ;( We love staying here and are always extremely relaxed after our holiday. Always my first choice in Seminyak.
Alan D. Couples Australia, June 12, 2013
Perfect for us. Private tropical seclusion.

Location, Private Pool & Gardens, Privacy.
9.7
We loved it. It was clean and fresh. We enjoyed the private gardens and pool. The Villa's had a great mix of private bedroom and enjoying the outdoors. They are fantastically located with only a short walk to local markets or some fantastic restaurants. This place is a hidden gem.
Susan D. Couples Australia, June 11, 2013
One of the best!

Staff, pool, huge rooms
9.3
Our stay was wonderful, didn't want to leave :( the staff were amazing and the manager KATUT couldn't do any more for us! The Villas are so well layed out and so private! It was our wedding anniversary and they had rose petals on the floor saying I love you! 2 roses on our bed and flowers on our coffee table! We were welcomed with cold washers and drink! Also basket of fruit and drinks in fridge for free.close to the beach, shopping and food....couldn't wish for better! Loved our own private pool, swam every day....and night! Will certainly be visiting again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

RC Villas Bali - Private PoolRC Villas Bali - Dining RoomRC Villas Bali - Living RoomRC Villas Bali - KitchenRC Villas Bali - Living RoomRC Villas Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaRC Villas Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaRC Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRC Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRC Villas Bali - BathroomRC Villas Bali - Guest RoomRC Villas Bali - BathroomRC Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRC Villas Bali - Guest RoomRC Villas Bali - BathroomRC Villas Bali - Hotel InteriorRC Villas Bali - Two Bedroom Pool VillaRC Villas Bali - VillaRC Villas Bali - Guest RoomRC Villas Bali - Private Pool at Two Bedroom Pool VillaRC Villas Bali - Hotel InteriorRC Villas Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B04