Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

RC Villas

Jalan Laksmana No. 88, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

RC Villas Bali - Dining Room RC Villas Bali - Living Room RC Villas Bali - Kitchen RC Villas Bali - Living Room RC Villas Bali - One Bedroom Pool Villa RC Villas Bali - One Bedroom Pool Villa RC Villas Bali - Swimming Pool RC Villas Bali - Swimming Pool RC Villas Bali - Bathroom RC Villas Bali - Guest Room RC Villas Bali - Bathroom RC Villas Bali - Swimming Pool RC Villas Bali - Guest Room RC Villas Bali - Bathroom RC Villas Bali - Interior RC Villas Bali - Two Bedroom Pool Villa
RC Villas Bali - Villa RC Villas Bali - Guest Room RC Villas Bali - Private Pool at Two Bedroom Pool Villa RC Villas Bali - Interior RC Villas Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (43)
Sort by:
Julie G. Solo travelers Australia, August 2, 2014
Full of critters

Location, location, location
7.7
Staff were amazing, we had trouble with mice,cockroaches and soooooo many mozzies . They don't bomb the property as other villas I have stayed in do. They are also not regular with spraying and lighting coils nightly.. The issue is with bathrooms. Poor shower drainage (or should I say no drainage) keeps water stagnant and a great place for mosquitoes to brewed and thrive. I've stayed in Bali many times and have never been bitten so much. I dreaded having to use the bathroom knowing I would have another couple of bites on me even if only out there for a minute or so . They need this fixed. Staff were very responsive on mice issue and put traps out. Must have worked as never saw them after the first night. A lot to spend for these type of issues. I would say a 3star property charging 5star prices
Zie V. Couples Brunei Darussalam, July 24, 2014
Good location and lovely hotel

Good location, staff performance and hotel cleanliness
9
the overall stay was good. However, the wifi signal is very poor when the room is far from the reception area.
Xi H. Couples China, July 8, 2014
nice

breakfast,room service,lo cation
8.3
Fast check in and check out, near beach and eat street. Spa also not bad. Nice breakfast. Only one thing is the swimming pool better needs renovate.
Qing L. Couples Singapore, June 2, 2014
Great weekend vacation

Location, Staff, Pricing
8
I've been to Bali more than 6 times over the last 3-4 years and this is one of the best value-for-money villa's I've stayed at - if you are like me and love to stay in Seminyak. The customer service was excellent before and during our stay. We were initially told that our 1-BR villa was unavailable on the first night, and they were going to check us in to a nearby villa and upgrade us to a 2-BR when we stayed on our 2rd and 3rd nights. I did not immediately accept the offer and they threw in a free massage/driver. I took it up. Upon arriving on Bali, we were informed RC Villa was available and they were upgrading us to a 2-BR for the entire stay. The Villa was huge, and location is more than I can ask for. It is right by Jln Kayu Aya, walking distance (along main street) to Ultimo, Kudeta, Revolver Coffee, all the convenience stores and shopping. You don't have to walk along any alleys with this villa and I love the comfort and ease of it. This is also a very safe area with the restaurants and shopping near, but not so near that you hear the noise. As will all bali villas, prepare mosquito coils and repellents. Pool and beds and toilets are clean. Very spacious. The deco is balinese, so don't expect modern deco (i.e. not W hotel). Overall a very good stay and one of the villas i will gladly come back instead of exploring other villas.
Chek X. Couples Malaysia, May 15, 2014
Pleasant Villa Stay in Bali

Center location in Seminyak. Great service
8
Kenneth P. Families with older children Singapore, May 12, 2014
Fantastic. Good location.

Location Cleanliness Friendly staff
10
My stay was excellent . Will probably stay at RC villas when I got back to Bali.
Joseph C. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2014
Simple and enjoyable

Friendly and helpful staff, nice personal pool, and good location
8.3
Pretty enjoyable stay with nice personal pool and friendly staff. Only downside was construction just beside the villa which creates some noise during the day.
Julie T. Couples Australia, February 22, 2014
This was our second stay, we will be going back.

Staff, location, privacy.
9
We love staying here, the staff are so friendly and nice that you forget you are staying in a hotel. We love the layout of the villa and the privacy associated with it.
Andi A. Groups Australia, February 10, 2014
Nothing Special

Cheap, Location and Cheap
6.3
Angel B. Groups Spain, January 19, 2014
A whole new experience

Situation, Accommodation and Staff
9.3
The place is a whole new experience, we had a two room villa with a private pool and every morning we had breakfast cooked for us in our room... It is very near to very known chilling out places in Seminyak such as Potato Head or KU DE TA... Very highly recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

RC Villas Bali - Private PoolRC Villas Bali - Dining RoomRC Villas Bali - Living RoomRC Villas Bali - KitchenRC Villas Bali - Living RoomRC Villas Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaRC Villas Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaRC Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRC Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRC Villas Bali - BathroomRC Villas Bali - Guest RoomRC Villas Bali - BathroomRC Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRC Villas Bali - Guest RoomRC Villas Bali - BathroomRC Villas Bali - InteriorRC Villas Bali - Two Bedroom Pool VillaRC Villas Bali - VillaRC Villas Bali - Guest RoomRC Villas Bali - Private Pool at Two Bedroom Pool VillaRC Villas Bali - InteriorRC Villas Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B04