Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

RCB Patong Hotel

155/8 Phungmuang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
860 reviews

522 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (860)
Sort by:
Zarni N. Groups United Kingdom, January 3, 2016
Well located simple hotel

Location, not too busy an area, not expensive
5.7
Simple hotel, seen better days. Good location. Suited me fine, but I'd take a look at some other options if I went back
Report this review
Chin S. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2016
GOOD LOCATION

CONVENIENT & QUIET
6.7
The only best thing is the location is good, Just behind the Boxing Stadium and 2mins walk to Jungceylon Shopping Mall. Other than that the room are fine. Its good deal when come to low season.
Report this review
Murugesu R. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2015
Staffs were pleasant.will consider again.

Good location.Good staffs.
7
Good.Will stay again.
Report this review
Zabrina M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 26, 2015
Good hotel

Room clean, near shopping centre, near to bangla street
9.3
Having great time, but the hotel not suitable for family to stay, staff was friendly and helpful
Report this review
Suriya K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 26, 2015
value for money

clean . Friendly staff . strategic
8
Overall it was good stay . It's clean and strategic . Staffs are very friendly
Report this review
Nutsiree U. Couples Thailand, December 13, 2015
Good location and nice room

Good location, nice pool view, peaceful
6.7
I stayed with my boyfriend 1 night. The room is nice with soft bed and bath tub. Good location near shopping mall.
Report this review
Rungploy L. Couples Thailand, November 20, 2015
Wonderful Hotel

Nice room, Comfortable bed, Easy Access
8.7
Clean room, Comfortable bed,Fast service. Location is good. Could be a bit noisy at night and early morning.
Report this review
Michael C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 19, 2015
Overall I agree with the three star ratings.

location service friendly staff
10
The hotel is above aberage in its class. I will definitely stay at the RCB every time I visit Phuket. Please try to improve Wi-Fi
Report this review
Ahmed A. Solo travelers Bahrain, November 11, 2015
It not bad staying in this hotel

1-location , Close to shopping areas, Price
4.3
It was not bad and Enjoy it
Report this review
Ahmed A. Solo travelers Bahrain, November 11, 2015
It was not bad and I enjoy it

1-Location, 2-Close to shopping areas, 3-Price
4.3
It was good and I enjoyed it
Report this review
1 - 10 of 522 reviews Next page
RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Rooftop Swimming PoolRCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomRCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomRCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomRCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomRCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomRCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomRCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomRCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomRCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Floor HallwayRCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Floor PlansRCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRCB Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRCB Patong Hotel Phuket - ReceptionRCB Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyRCB Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRCB Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRCB Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaRCB Patong Hotel Phuket - MapRCB Patong Hotel Phuket - JungceylonRCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05