or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague

Holeckova 13, Prague 01, Prague, Czech Republic 15000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Bathroom Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Guest Room Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Interior Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Interior Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Reception Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Lobby Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Interior Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Restaurant Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Restaurant Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Guest Room Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Exterior Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Exterior Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Exterior Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Interior Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Bathroom Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Exterior
Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Guest Room Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Exterior Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Guest Room Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Entrance Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Interior Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Guest Room Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Interior Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Guest Room Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Interior Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Guest Room Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Guest Room Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Pub/Lounge
Area: Prague 01 Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.9
Solo travelers (17)
Sort by:
Pui H. Solo travelers Macau, June 11, 2014
so far so good

the location
8
Chan L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 2, 2013
Very relaxing and comfortable

good location that connects to Andel; even better than those hotels in the Central Old Town; comfortable room; nice breakfast
9
Anna Y. Solo travelers Canada, June 26, 2013
clean and nice room

clean, good size room, nice staff
7
Alisa R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 29, 2013
Good value for a clean, cenrally located hotel

Loation and value
8.7
The agoda price for this hotel was about $100 during off season. I thought this was a great value for a very centrally located clean hotel. You can walk across the bridge to all the sites. Aprox 8 min walk to Charles bridge. There are a number of cute cafes and restaurants close to the hotel too, and a big park with a great view of the city.
Leanne F. Solo travelers Canada, January 8, 2013
Perfection

Staff and the room themselves
9.3
We were very pleased with the hotel. On first inspection I assumed it was brand new as everything looked so perfect, but it has been open for a few years now. The staff was very helpful. We ran into an incident where a taxi tried to charge us 4 times the normal rate from downtown and the desk clerk kindly came outside to support us. Everyone spoke excellent English. We never ate in the hotel, but enjoyed the rooms. It was about a 10 minute walk into town. The hotel is up a bit of a hill. It is very close to the entrance to the park. The hotel staff had great recommendations on where to eat.
Travel tip: We did the Segway tour of Prague. What an amazing city to use Segway's in.... very hilly, which made it easy to see a lot in a short time. It was a great start to our 3 days as then we could return to what we liked best.
Munisha S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 29, 2012
Beautiful decor, immaculately clean and friendly

Warm rooms, clean, hot water, beautiful ambience, extremely friendly, helpful staff
10
Cannot fault a thing! Close to city centre, you can walk or take tram. Staff saw to every need. I loved the homely feeling, the colours, lighting, bedding, TV, bathroom, nothing to fault!
Beverly L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 24, 2012
A Hidden Gem

Private and peaceful location. A pleasant and easy walk to Charles Bridge.
7.7
I was pleasantly surprised with this hotel. The room was simple but lovely, and offered everything a traveller would need - including a fantastic food delivery service for a very reasonable charge! Great and fast service at the reception. Satisfactory breakfast spread. The hotel is a 15-20 minute walk from Charles Bridge, but it is a very pleasant and easy walk and takes you by some interesting smaller souvenir or local shops. While not as central as some hotels, I liked the more private and quiet location of this hotel.
Carolyn V. Solo travelers United States of America, April 5, 2012
Great Location, Friendly Staff

Walking distance to Old Town and trams nearby, lovely breakfast
8.3
delightful staff, cozy room--my room was the only one i saw with a balcony, overlooking a park! kind of a busy street but not too noisy, cheerful decor... good bathroom and tv. loved it.
Shopping Tip: Great shopping in Old Town Prague!
Veronique M. Solo travelers Switzerland, June 5, 2014
Confort accueil et découverte

L'accueil, le confort et la propreté
8.7
très bien a recommander
Anna M. Solo travelers Belgium, April 2, 2014
Alles was ok

ruime mooie kamers,rustig,ontbijt
6.3
Alles was voor mij ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague PragueRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - BathroomRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Guest RoomRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - InteriorRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - InteriorRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - ReceptionRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - LobbyRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - InteriorRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - RestaurantRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - RestaurantRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Guest RoomRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - ExteriorRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - ExteriorRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - ExteriorRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - InteriorRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - BathroomRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - ExteriorRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Guest RoomRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - ExteriorRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Guest RoomRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - EntranceRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - InteriorRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Guest RoomRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - InteriorRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Guest RoomRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - InteriorRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Guest RoomRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Guest RoomRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Pub/LoungeRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - InteriorRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - SurroundingsRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Guest RoomRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - InteriorRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07