or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague

Holeckova 13, Prague 01, Prague, Czech Republic 15000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Bathroom Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Guest Room Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Interior Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Interior Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Reception Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Lobby Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Interior Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Restaurant Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Restaurant Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Guest Room Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Exterior Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Exterior Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Exterior Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Interior Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Bathroom Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Exterior
Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Guest Room Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Exterior Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Guest Room Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Entrance Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Interior Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Guest Room Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Interior Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Guest Room Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Interior Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Guest Room Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Guest Room Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Pub/Lounge
Area: Prague 01 Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
125 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (125)
Sort by:
Marcin M. Couples Poland, August 15, 2014
I would expect more from 4* property

you are next to Petrina, not bad breakfast,
5.3
hotel is located on a busy street - if you get a front room be ready for a sleepless night. My room greeted me with strong smell of chlorine, which gave way to smell of mold. I would expect much more from 4* property.
Matthew F. Couples Australia, July 13, 2014
Modern hotel in great location

Modern facilities, cleanliness and location
8
We enjoyed our time at this hotel. The facilities are all new and modern. It is an easy walk to the city centre and all sites. Would have no hesitation with staying again.
Anthony R. Couples United Kingdom, July 10, 2014
Overall our stay was very pleasant.

The hotel was clean, the staff were all friendly and helpful.
8.7
Overall it was very good, good value for money. The staff ensured a swift check in and gave us maps and tour advice for my trip. The breakfast was average. The rooms were spacious, air con worked perfectly, the bathroom design was nice. I would definitely stay here again and I recommend this hotel from my personal experience.
Natchapa S. Groups Thailand, July 5, 2014
nice, convenience, comfortable

nice, convenience, comfortable
8.7
nice, convenience, comfortable
Karthik A. Business travelers India, June 27, 2014
Great value for money

amazing, clean, value for money
9.3
One of the best hotels in prague - Very clean and no hassle hotel. Great Value for money and very near to all the attractions. Very comfortable - good for business travellers. I am a repeat customer.
Denis M. Couples Russia, June 14, 2014
Good stay with a couple of issues

Parking, English skills, location
6.7
Overall a good stay and this hotel got a number of pros and cons. Among positive points are: free parking in front of the hotel on Holeckova street, which is a rarity in Prague. Close to Petrin hill where you can walk or jog, near to 2 important bridges - you can walk to Karlovo namesti or Old Town quite easily. There is a bar that is open till late just next door. Reception staff spoke very good English and in general they were always friendly. Issues: wi-fi worked fine only on the bed, but not on the table (weak signal). Hot shower was weak. Laundry messed up our clothes: 3 of the white colour items came back grey. In addition, we got somebody else's underwear mixed in our stuff! We told the hotel that the laundry fee should probably be cancelled, because the damage they done is higher than the price of the service. What we got in the end was a ridiculous 10 EUR discount on the laundry bill! Like if you could buy new clothes, even one item for 10 EUR. Overall it was a good stay and only the laundry thing left negative memories.
Pui H. Solo travelers Macau, June 11, 2014
so far so good

the location
8
Paul G. Families with older children New Zealand, April 17, 2014
Good value for money hotel

Location, excellent staff and good room
8.3
The hotel was only 10 minutes walk from the Charles bridge and the Lennon wall. It is out of the main tourist areas so it's quieter and there are a lot of good restaurants around it. Would recommend it for a stay in Prague. Room was clean and comfortable and the staff were very helpful
Robert S. Couples Australia, March 23, 2014
Next to Petrin Hill

Quiet surrounding, big room
8.7
We stayed for 3 nights. Overall of staying was good. Except attitude of people who live there it seem little bit scary for us. Because it seem they alway want to rip off tourist whenever they have a chance. Especially in illegal way especially by taxi driver. So, don't ever never catch a taxi by calling from the street because they will double charge you or even do something worse than double charge you. Luckily we know before we go there. So, we never catch a taxi from there. We take just public transportation only. For the hotel, room was spacious which has a big couch in the room and next to public park called "Petrin hill" you can walk up there if you are strong enough or you can catch a cog wheel up there. Breakfast was ok not fantastic. Cleaning was good. Service was excellent from staff. They'll provide useful information for you.
Amanda D. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 26, 2014
Great hotel, central location

Clean, good location, free wifi
8.7
Great place to stay - quiet, and about 20 minute walk from Old City. Clean , well decorated rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague PragueRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - BathroomRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Guest RoomRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - InteriorRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - InteriorRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - ReceptionRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - LobbyRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - InteriorRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - RestaurantRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - RestaurantRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Guest RoomRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - ExteriorRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - ExteriorRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - ExteriorRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - InteriorRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - BathroomRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - ExteriorRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Guest RoomRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - ExteriorRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Guest RoomRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - EntranceRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - InteriorRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Guest RoomRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - InteriorRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Guest RoomRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - InteriorRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Guest RoomRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Guest RoomRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Pub/LoungeRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - InteriorRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - SurroundingsRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Guest RoomRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - InteriorRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Prague - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06