Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn

980 Wyckoff Avenue, Brooklyn, New York (NY), United States 11237 (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Guest Room Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Guest Room Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Guest Room Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Bathroom Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Bathroom Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Bathroom Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Lobby Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Entrance Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Hotel Exterior Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Exterior Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Exterior Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Interior
Area: Brooklyn Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

from 104 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
4.4
All reviews (104)
Sort by:
Gim T. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2015
There is the constant vibration due to....

Right above the Helsey station. Within reach to Central. Rates not ballooned.
4.7
Hears constant vibration from the train line underground. Breakfast is just sugared doughnut and bagel. Room running down but otherwise alright.
Report this review
Francisco E. Solo travelers United States of America, May 2, 2015
satisfied

location,employees and location
5.7
Good
Report this review
Janiell Y. Families with older children United States of America, April 1, 2015
Rooms need maintenance update

located close to my venue for the day & reasonable price for 5 hrs of sleep
5
The room served it's purpose, to get some rest after a 6 hr drive. The room was not the best I've ever stayed in. Wallpaper was coming off the wall, sheets & pillow case on on of the beds was dirty & the shower did not work. I also had a soiled toil filed as if it was clean house usable. 5 he front desk person did bring clean thing when I asked for more. If I was familiar with the area I probably would have moved to another location.
Report this review
Tashocka B. Couples United States of America, November 19, 2014
not so bad

location, location,location
6
it was ok
Report this review
Dwayne H. Families with older children United States of America, October 26, 2014
small room shower didn't work old TV no remote

nothing at all
2
This motel is used for hourly stay only
Report this review
Travis N. Solo travelers Australia, October 16, 2014
never will stay again

2 min walk to subway
3.3
bed bugs too not a nice place would never stay here again even if they paid me too!!!!
Report this review
Yerodin A. Business travelers United States of America, September 23, 2014
Safe,friendly and Affordable hotel

Privacy, Security, and hotel room is beautiful!
9.7
It was good and I enjoy it.
Report this review
Kam F. Groups United States of America, September 14, 2014
Good experience

Staff, Location
7
Report this review
Stanislav H. Couples Israel, August 27, 2014
Nice hotel

q
7.3
Report this review
Jinutta S. Families with older children Thailand, August 9, 2014
Ok location

Location
5.3
Room is quite old and the hotel is dirty
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY)Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Guest RoomRed Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Guest RoomRed Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Guest RoomRed Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - BathroomRed Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - BathroomRed Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - BathroomRed Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/CafeRed Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - LobbyRed Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - EntranceRed Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorRed Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/CafeRed Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - ExteriorRed Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - ExteriorRed Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06