or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn

980 Wyckoff Avenue, Brooklyn, New York (NY), United States 11237 (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Guest Room Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Guest Room Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Guest Room Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Bathroom Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Bathroom Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Bathroom Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Lobby Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Hotel Interior Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Hotel Exterior Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Entrance Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Brooklyn Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
70 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
4.6
All reviews (70)
Sort by:
Vivek G. Groups Nepal, March 11, 2014
descent hotel for the price tag

friendly staff, very close from subway and local resturant
5.3
Bonnie D. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2014
I like because of the close to city access

City access, people in the area speak Spanish
6.3
Great room but the bathroom had mold in the roof and air conditioner was too noisy
Philip K. Solo travelers United States of America, December 8, 2013
terrible

i can't name three good things
3
the room was unpleasant. the bed size wasn't what we requested. the faucet from the sink was leaking the entire time. we asked to switch rooms and our request was denied. i would not recommend this hotel to anyone, especially for the money spent.
Anurag M. Families with young children United States of America, October 21, 2013
Hotel Room was dirty, no blanket change in 3 days

Easy commute, train station was around the corner
4
The hotel room was dirty especially carpet, we stayed for 3 days and they didn't bother to change the blankets. Wireless internet was dropping frequently. The only good thing about this hotel is location where train station is around the corner which make commute easy and economical.
Naoya Y. Groups Japan, October 14, 2013
the staff was terrible

in front of the station, wi-fi, not expensive
3.7
we couldn't use a shower. it was unbelievable. the staffs were terrible and they didn't listen to us. they were cold to us. i was so irritated.
Josh N. Solo travelers United States of America, September 26, 2013
Right across the street from subway access.

Close to public transportation. I guess 140 is cheap for NY. Polite staff.
4.3
I guess $140 is cheap in NY. Expected more for the price. Only good for a place to sleep. Close to subway. Even tho it is the L line so u have lots of stops to get to midtown. Room is old & outdated. If you are traveling cheap & don't plan on being in the room much it works.
Binh N. Business travelers United States of America, September 25, 2013
ok but expensive

veryc lose to train
4
ok to stay at the Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn, cheap hotel but not a deal
Adrian O. Solo travelers United States of America, September 8, 2013
It was very relaxing no issues.

staff, location, price
7
I had no issues at all and when i asked the staff for anything they were prompt in assissting me. The room could use a more detailed cleaning and also new carpet. The room overall was very comfortable and relaxing.
Mbaye L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 27, 2013
was all right

location, staff and NC
7.3
was fine, not great , but enjoyable due to access to metro
Erica M. Couples United States of America, August 20, 2013
Short stay. Good, cheap hotel.

Cheap, close to subway, fast checkin checkout.
7.7
The stay was nice. Fast checkin and checkout. Air conditioning worked. Room was clean. A few stains on the lamp shades, but other than that, clean. The bathroom was relatively big. The bed was comfortable and the staff was helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY)Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Guest RoomRed Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Guest RoomRed Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Guest RoomRed Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - BathroomRed Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - BathroomRed Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - BathroomRed Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/CafeRed Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - LobbyRed Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorRed Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorRed Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - EntranceRed Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C04