or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn

980 Wyckoff Avenue, Brooklyn, New York (NY), United States 11237 (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Guest Room Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Guest Room Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Guest Room Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Bathroom Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Bathroom Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Bathroom Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Lobby Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Interior Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Exterior Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Exterior Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Entrance Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Hotel Exterior Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Exterior Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Exterior
Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Interior
Area: Brooklyn Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
80 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
4.6
All reviews (80)
Sort by:
Debra C. Business travelers United States of America, July 1, 2014
SUITABLE AND CLOSE TO SUBWAY

CLOSE TO SUBWAY, AC WORKED, CLEAN
7
ROOM WAS CLEAN, AC WORKED JUST FINE. I TOOK A BATH AND WENT TO SLEEP. I GOT UP FEELING WELL RESTED. VISIT WAS JUST FINE.
Miloud E. Business travelers Libya, May 25, 2014
Good hotel, bad staff

city center
6
not so bad
Marko H. Couples Slovenia, May 25, 2014
Fine budgethotel

Close to subway, fast internet, little breakfast
6.7
It is fine hotel for the price. You get some breakfast. Donut, buttered bread, tee, coffe. Internet is fast. Subway isbehind th jotel (train L you ge of hasley st.)
Wesley J. Couples Australia, May 11, 2014
Good clean basic no frills hotel

close to public transport, quiet, carpark
7.3
Don't listen to all the whiny Americans....If you are after budget accommodation with free parking and close to public transport, this is your place. Its clean enough to sleep in after a hard day. Staff are not to helpful, hey but the price! If you want a resort, pay more and go somewhere else.
Mirko M. Groups Germany, May 9, 2014
never again

nothing
3
terrible , rooms are dirty , forget the breakfast , terrible smell of the room , not worse the money
Artur W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 3, 2014
The cheapest in the area; close to subway

price, close to subway, close to local restaurants for breakfast
6.3
hotel is located over subway station, you can hear noises from the street and gas station across the street. Very poor breakfast, we were once. Clean bathrooms, helpful staff 30 minutes to Manhattan and $92(+tax) was a good choise anyway.
Vivek G. Groups Nepal, March 11, 2014
descent hotel for the price tag

friendly staff, very close from subway and local resturant
5.3
Bonnie D. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2014
I like because of the close to city access

City access, people in the area speak Spanish
6.3
Great room but the bathroom had mold in the roof and air conditioner was too noisy
Philip K. Solo travelers United States of America, December 8, 2013
terrible

i can't name three good things
3
the room was unpleasant. the bed size wasn't what we requested. the faucet from the sink was leaking the entire time. we asked to switch rooms and our request was denied. i would not recommend this hotel to anyone, especially for the money spent.
Anurag M. Families with young children United States of America, October 21, 2013
Hotel Room was dirty, no blanket change in 3 days

Easy commute, train station was around the corner
4
The hotel room was dirty especially carpet, we stayed for 3 days and they didn't bother to change the blankets. Wireless internet was dropping frequently. The only good thing about this hotel is location where train station is around the corner which make commute easy and economical.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY)Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Guest RoomRed Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Guest RoomRed Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Guest RoomRed Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - BathroomRed Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - BathroomRed Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - BathroomRed Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/CafeRed Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - LobbyRed Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - InteriorRed Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - ExteriorRed Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - ExteriorRed Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - EntranceRed Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorRed Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/CafeRed Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - ExteriorRed Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - ExteriorRed Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A06