or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn

980 Wyckoff Avenue, Brooklyn, New York (NY), United States 11237 (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Guest Room Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Guest Room Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Guest Room Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Bathroom Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Bathroom Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Bathroom Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Lobby Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Interior Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Exterior Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Exterior Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Entrance Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Hotel Exterior Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Exterior Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Exterior
Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Interior
Area: Brooklyn Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
4.9
Groups (9)
Sort by:
Kam F. Groups United States of America, September 14, 2014
Good experience

Staff, Location
7
Vivek G. Groups Nepal, March 11, 2014
descent hotel for the price tag

friendly staff, very close from subway and local resturant
5.3
Naoya Y. Groups Japan, October 14, 2013
the staff was terrible

in front of the station, wi-fi, not expensive
3.7
we couldn't use a shower. it was unbelievable. the staffs were terrible and they didn't listen to us. they were cold to us. i was so irritated.
Vern H. Groups Malaysia, August 18, 2013
the worst hotel i ever seen

having hot shower, air-condition, electric outlet
2
this is the worst hotel i ever seen. you will never connect to the internet there provide, poor breakfast and poor lift. the staff was rude and chase my visitor friends out of the hotel, which my friends from brooklyn was just want to have a nice gathering with me. the worst thing is they even threaten us and want to call a cop. even though the subway station is near by, but the place is totally like a drug dealer place. you should pay more and get a better hotel, seriously not recommend to anyone.
Kyoungsoo Y. Groups South Korea, May 26, 2013
Easy access to public transport

easy access to public transport, good breakfast, friendly staff
9.7
It has a very good view point of Manhattan from the park nearby brooklyn bridge.
Pavel S. Groups October 1, 2012
A nice hotel in Brooklyn

nice, near subway, clean, reasonable price
7.3
A nice hotel in Brooklyn - it was near subway, the station was just in front of the entrance, across the street (about half an hour to the center). Our room was spacious and clean. The price was reasonable. What I did not like was that one could hear all noises from the corridor. Breakfast was included in the rate, however, donuts every day - some change would be nice.
Klaus-Peter L. Groups Germany, October 25, 2013
Einfach - Aber in Ordnung

Sauberes Zimmer, Free Wifi, Preis
7.3
Der Aufenthalt war in Ordnung. Zugang zur Subway ist gut. 30 Minuten bis Manhattan. Das Frühstück bestand aus Kaffee, Bageln und Donuts.
Joni H. Groups Finland, May 31, 2013
Siisti hotelli!

Siisteys, metro lähellä ja ilmainen wifi
6.7
Hotellin ehdoton valtti on sen hinta-laatu suhde. Hotelli on aivan New Yorkin metron L-linjan varrella. Kyseisellä linjalla pääsee alle 20 minuutissa Manhattanille.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY)Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Guest RoomRed Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Guest RoomRed Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Guest RoomRed Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - BathroomRed Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - BathroomRed Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - BathroomRed Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/CafeRed Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - LobbyRed Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - InteriorRed Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - ExteriorRed Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - ExteriorRed Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - EntranceRed Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorRed Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/CafeRed Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - ExteriorRed Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - ExteriorRed Carpet Inn Brooklyn New York (NY) - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C08