Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Cedars Motel

Aspinall St, Watson, Canberra, Australia 2601 (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Cedars Motel Canberra - Guest Room Red Cedars Motel Canberra - BBQ Red Cedars Motel Canberra - Guest Room Red Cedars Motel Canberra - Exterior Red Cedars Motel Canberra - National Gallery of Australia Red Cedars Motel Canberra - Guest Room Red Cedars Motel Canberra - Parliament House Red Cedars Motel Canberra - Kitchen Red Cedars Motel Canberra - Balcony/Terrace Red Cedars Motel Canberra - Guest Room Red Cedars Motel Canberra - Balcony/Terrace Red Cedars Motel Canberra - Exterior Red Cedars Motel Canberra - Guest Room Red Cedars Motel Canberra - Exterior Red Cedars Motel Canberra - Restaurant Red Cedars Motel Canberra - Guest Room
Red Cedars Motel Canberra - Exterior Red Cedars Motel Canberra - Guest Room Red Cedars Motel Canberra - Guest Room Red Cedars Motel Canberra - Exterior Red Cedars Motel Canberra - Exterior Red Cedars Motel Canberra - Exterior Red Cedars Motel Canberra - Guest Room Red Cedars Motel Canberra - Bathroom Red Cedars Motel Canberra - Reception Red Cedars Motel Canberra - Garden Red Cedars Motel Canberra - Guest Room Red Cedars Motel Canberra - Guest Room
Area: Watson

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
47 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (47)
Sort by:
Andrew C. Couples Australia, May 10, 2015
Just the right place and time

location peace and quiet
8.3
As we did not dine at Red Cedars i could not in fairness rate it however we had a peace full and relaxing time
Klaus V. Families with older children Australia, September 15, 2014
the best price for the money

Good bedroom, very nice and polite staff and
8.3
Everything was good
Yu N. Couples Taiwan, August 17, 2014
nice

price.location.clean
8
Moyra M. Families with older children Australia, July 8, 2014
Short stay, met all our requirements.

Twin beds, price, close to city.
9.3
Excellent. Had trouble removing ice from windscreen tho!
Ken G. Couples Australia, July 6, 2014
Clean comfortable room with good kitchen

Good firm bed with quality linen in quiet surroundings
7.7
A comfortable room with good firm bed, clean good quality linen and a fully equipped kitchen, Heating was efficient which was great because it was cold when we stayed.
Rob P. Families with older children Australia, June 23, 2014
Exactly met our expectations.

Price, location, access.
8.7
A comfortable overnight stay meeting our expectations.
Rhys L. Families with older children Australia, April 14, 2014
Great value and well located.

Staff/Location/Price
8.3
As above
Keith H. Business travelers United States of America, February 14, 2014
Good Budget Room for 1 Night

OK room, has microwave and fridge, quiet though just off the main road
6
Our stay was fine. The room is basic but not bad, there is even a small and useable balcony. Could do with a little more thorough cleaning, but not bad. Shower was great. Our only complaint - we left an item behind, went back the next day to find that they (cleaning staff?) had thrown it out or taken it.
Md A. Families with young children Bangladesh, September 29, 2013
Good hotel for staying with family at a good rate.

Good hotel for staying with family at a good rate.
9
Good hotel for staying with family at a good rate.
Darryl B. Couples Australia, September 24, 2013
Comfortable

Renovated motel with taste
8.7
Good experience, out of the rat race yet close to the centre of Canberra

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Cedars Motel CanberraRed Cedars Motel Canberra - Guest RoomRed Cedars Motel Canberra - BBQRed Cedars Motel Canberra - Guest RoomRed Cedars Motel Canberra - ExteriorRed Cedars Motel Canberra - National Gallery of AustraliaRed Cedars Motel Canberra - Guest RoomRed Cedars Motel Canberra - Parliament HouseRed Cedars Motel Canberra - KitchenRed Cedars Motel Canberra - Balcony/TerraceRed Cedars Motel Canberra - Guest RoomRed Cedars Motel Canberra - Balcony/TerraceRed Cedars Motel Canberra - ExteriorRed Cedars Motel Canberra - Guest RoomRed Cedars Motel Canberra - ExteriorRed Cedars Motel Canberra - RestaurantRed Cedars Motel Canberra - Guest RoomRed Cedars Motel Canberra - ExteriorRed Cedars Motel Canberra - Guest RoomRed Cedars Motel Canberra - Guest RoomRed Cedars Motel Canberra - ExteriorRed Cedars Motel Canberra - ExteriorRed Cedars Motel Canberra - ExteriorRed Cedars Motel Canberra - Guest RoomRed Cedars Motel Canberra - BathroomRed Cedars Motel Canberra - ReceptionRed Cedars Motel Canberra - GardenRed Cedars Motel Canberra - Guest RoomRed Cedars Motel Canberra - Guest RoomRed Cedars Motel Canberra - Guest RoomRed Cedars Motel Canberra - Guest RoomRed Cedars Motel Canberra - BathroomRed Cedars Motel Canberra - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03