or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Coconut Hotel

Balabag Beach Front, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Facade Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Pool Side Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Pool Side Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Facade Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Reception Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Reception Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Facade Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Executive Room Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe Pool Side Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe Pool Side Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Classic Room Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Facade
Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Classic Room Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Coco Bar Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Coco Bar Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Coco Bar Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Room Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming pool Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming pool Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming pool Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe Ground Floor
Area: Station 2 Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1071 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1071)
Sort by:
Roscelle A. Couples Philippines, July 22, 2012
Superb Service and Great Location

Hotel's location, good ambiance, great party!
10
Nice People greeted us when we arrived. they were very accomodating for all our needs and the location is at beach front so we had easy access to the beach! We had a great time staying here!
Restaurant Tip: Try Zuzuni's Molten chocolate cake! it is to die for! :) also dont forget to eat at i love backyard BBQ and try their honey mustard spareribs. I f you have time to walk dont forget to visit D'Talipapa for fresh seafoods that you can take to nearby restaurants that offers cooking service.
Andrew L. Couples Singapore, July 16, 2012
Good service

Good location
6
The service was prompt and the receptionists at the front desk were helpful and courteous, and provided a ready smile always. We were happy with the service level; the only problem was the many mosquitoes in the cupboard and the bathroom, and the leaking air-con. Thankfully, the front desk were helpful and changed us to another room.
Teresita M. Families with older children Germany, July 15, 2012
a wonderful place to stay

friendly and helpful hotel personals
9.3
Me and my family had a wonderful time during our stay at Red Coconut Hotel,all personals are friendly,a great location and a quite place to stay,if ever we would be coming back in Boracay we want to stay in this hotel again.
Daniel D. Couples United States of America, July 15, 2012
Always consistent and friendly staff

clean, convenient, nice staff, very affordable
8.3
this is my 2nd time here and I am still satisfied with the experience. the staff is quite friendly (even remembers me and my name). I reocommend this hotel
Laura B. Groups United Kingdom, July 13, 2012
Great location on the beach

A fantastic location
8.3
The Red Coconut is perfectly located in station 2. The beach front sunbeds are serviced all day by friendly staff. The reception is normally great however on this occasn i found the staff a but sleepy. I think the hotel is now over priced in relation to the newer beach front hotels that have emerged on the beach front.
Hotel Feature Tip: Always a favourite and price depending I would stay here again.
Evalaine B. Couples Philippines, July 12, 2012
Great service

bar & cafe, pool
8.7
The hotel offers welcome drinks! I was glad to see my name posted near the front desk! The staff welcomes its guests really well. The room was a bit small but cozy. I just didn't like the bathroom. It's clean but the shower itself is old-fashioned so it had too much pressure. It hurt every time I took a bath. I suggest the management upgrade it to new & better ones. Besides that, I guess the hotel is great & the service is excellent.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is near d'mall!
Barbara G. Solo travelers Australia, July 10, 2012
think - what are your expectations of Boracay?

in the heart of the action
6
Know what Boracay is and you won't be disappointed. I was so if you want quiet - just a little as it is not possible here - go to Friday's. Solo traveller paying for two, I got put in smallest meanest smelliest room. Then kindly moved next night to third floor next to all day drilling and banging - yes, they are renovating. Waiters and staff were not friendly and generally slack - I put it down to benevolent and absent leadership. My omelette had two cockroach droppings - not my idea of a joke! Maybe they did not like me for complaining about the room and the noise. Booming disco noise most of the night and the rest of it was filled in by loud-mouthed guests who have no concept of considering other guests' wanting some rest. Boracay is not for me and if you want the vibe of another Croatia Pag or wherever there is partying and drinking and whatever... then go there and stay at Red Coconut!
Carl A. Couples Germany, July 4, 2012
Best Hotel in Town

Very nice rooms, right at the beach
10
Considering the other hotels close by the Red Coconut is woth the money you have to spend more. All other Hotels close by, even though less expensive, are much much less nice. The breakfast was very nice and offered a wide range, even though more Asian style
Restaurant Tip: The Aria Italian Restaurant is very close and is very tasty
Scott S. Couples United States of America, July 2, 2012
Great location and a great bar!

Location and bar: best bar tenders on the island!
8.7
Will stay at Red Coconut again after a five night visit. Entertaining bar tenders with great attitudes. Food good but restaurant service was average.
William J. Solo travelers Australia, July 1, 2012
fantastic location,great service

location -right on the beach with its own private beach area
10
service was fantastic and could not fault the staff, from providing complimentary unbrellas during rain storms to organizing a doctor at late notice.Very impressed at all times and the proximity to shopping mall, nightlife ect was an extra bonus.
Nightlife Tip: please hold onto small change to give to the many young children who need our assistance, it really costs you nothing but can provide assistance to families not as fortunate as ourselves.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - FacadeRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - FacadeRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Pool SideRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Pool SideRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - FacadeRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - ReceptionRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - ReceptionRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - FacadeRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Executive RoomRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe Pool SideRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe Pool SideRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Classic RoomRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - FacadeRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Classic RoomRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Coco BarRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Coco BarRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Coco BarRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Premier RoomRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming poolRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming poolRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming poolRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe Ground FloorRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Family RoomRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Presidential SuiteRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - SuiteRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Classic RoomRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe Main Room - Balcony (by request)Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Premier RoomRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Coco BarRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Coco BarRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Coco BarRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - BeachRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - BeachRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Coco BarRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Coco BarRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Coco BarRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Seating area by the poolRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - FacadeRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - FacadeRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Coco BarRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - FacadeRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Seating area by the poolRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Coco CafeRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Beach dining areaRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Coco BarRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Coco CafeRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel FacadeRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Coco Bar FacadeRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Red Coconut RestaurantRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - LobbyRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - LobbyRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Coco Cafe FacadeRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Coco Bar at nightRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - ReceptionRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Red Coconut RestaurantRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Red Coconut RestaurantRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Coco Cafe InteriorRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Classic Room

Customer Reviews - Red Coconut Hotel, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3C03