or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Coconut Hotel

Balabag Beach Front, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Facade Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Pool Side Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Pool Side Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Facade Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Reception Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Reception Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Facade Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Executive Room Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe Pool Side Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe Pool Side Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Classic Room Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Facade
Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Classic Room Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Coco Bar Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Coco Bar Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Coco Bar Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Room Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming pool Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming pool Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming pool Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe Ground Floor
Area: Station 2 Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1129 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1129)
Sort by:
Agnes Q. Couples Philippines, April 21, 2012
Big spacious room and clean

Front beach., good restaurant very good food
9
I love to stay here more very relaxing , in the middle of everywhere, I'll come back for my next vacation
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try island hopping., parasailing , fly fish ., all adventurous
Vicki R. Couples Australia, April 19, 2012
You can't beat this outlook

Fantastic location
10
literally beachfront, this hotel is a delight. the staff are lovely, the beach is picture perfect and the rooms could not be closer to it. the dinner restaurant is on the beach and the breakfast, lunch & bar locations are unbeatable. if you do leave the hotel, there are plenty of tours and water sports, and a good choice of restaurants nearby. we recommend this hotel to all travellers.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel beach hut can offer a variety of cruise options which are priced identically to outsidwe operators.
Jennifer P. Couples Malaysia, April 18, 2012
Great beach front hotel

Direct beach front, scenic view
8
Spacious room, direct beach front, balcony sea view was blocked by tall coconut trees
Sue Y. Groups Malaysia, April 18, 2012
Great Stay @ Red Coconut Hotel

Great location, hotel room, faclities and staffs
10
the location of the hotel is convenient as it's located in the middle of the island. it's near d'mall too which is great for those who likes to shop. hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. overall, very satisfied with my stay in this hotel.
Mei S. Groups Malaysia, April 18, 2012
Wonderful hotel with perfect location

Located right on the beach. NIice and Spacious rooms
9.7
Stayed at this hotel back in April with a couple of my friends.Between us we took up 3 rooms with 2 rooms upgraded to Deluxe courtesy of Agoda due to a slip up in the booking (Thank you Agoda for handling this efficiently). Deluxe rooms come with balcony and ours were facing the sea. It was lovely. Even though the standard room is without a balcony it's still equally cosy. I didn't notice a lift but it wasn't too bad as we only had to climb one flight of stairs. Would definitely recommend this hotel to others.
Sang K. Solo travelers South Korea, April 17, 2012
near by D-mall, but a bit noisy.

we could move to the bigger room without any charges. they are very understanable.
8.7
We stayed there for three nights. Staff are very helfpul and very friendly. it's very closer to D-mall. we went there as much as we can, but a little bit noisy because of the band until midnight. The price was very attractive and we could move to the bigger room than our room for two night withougt any charges. If you are not enjoy a quite situation, i highly recommend this hotel. 4 stars.
Nightlife Tip: You can enjoy live music in front of the hotel.
Julie A. Families with young children Philippines, April 15, 2012
Great location, very accommodating staff

In the heart of Station 2, very near d'Mall and the places of action. Staff were all approachable, accommodating and helpful.
9
Aside from the location, Red Coconut's strenght lies within its staff. All staff were accommodating. They let us check-in earlier than the check-in time. Since we have with us our 1-yr old kid, they arranged for our transfer to lower floor. Will definitely go back again!
Restaurant Tip: The hotel is few meters away from d'mall where you can find a lot of restaurants
Pauline H. Families with older children United States of America, April 15, 2012
Exceptional Management and Staff

Central location with everything you want in one place
9
sometimes not everything goes perfectly, and it may even be out of an establishment’s control. an organization’s character and culture are defined by how they respond when everything doesn’t go smoothly. shortly after check in we had an issue with our room. i won’t even go into details as to what it was because that’s not important. the bottom line is that staff from front line to senior management responded exceptionally well. what a humble, accommodating, and service oriented team! the rest of our stay was wonderful, and we will most certainly stay there again. well done red coconut!
Ulrich M. Solo travelers Germany, April 12, 2012
Everything was perfect

Perfect Location, Cleanliness, Very Good Food, Hospitable and Friendly Staff..
10
When there is a place in Boracay i would stay, I would choose Red Coconut Hotel again. Boat station 2 is Beautiful and the Best where you can stay at Boracay Beach. Best Spectacular Sunset I've ever seen my whole life. The Beach is really amazing, you must see it in your own eyes its unexplainable...
Restaurant Tip: Gary's Restaurant- Best Perfect Filipino Food, worth Paying for.. Waiters and Waitress are very friendly... Cafe del Mar- Highest Quality of Food,have never eaten fresh Perfectly Cooked King Prawns in a Black Pepper Garlic Butter Sauce. mmmmmnnnn...
David N. Couples United Kingdom, April 10, 2012
If only all hotels were run so well

amazing views over the pool and beach, great bar
8
this is my fourth time staying at red coconut,, and i still havent seen anywhere id rather stay. great rooms with lovely balcony overlooking beach. friendly helpful staff. it has a great bar and restaurant on the beach with fun staff and fun music. its right in the middle of everything so can be loud at night if your not out partying with the rest of them. food service is definately on island time, but if you cant handle that then your doing it wrong. ill be back soon.
Restaurant Tip: paradiso grill does great fresh seafood.. if your looking for a cheaper meal mango ray has a delicious mongolian buffet where you can pick and choose your own ingredients and the chefs fry it up infront of you. and you can go up as many times as you like for 250peso.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - FacadeRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - FacadeRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Pool SideRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Pool SideRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - FacadeRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - ReceptionRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - ReceptionRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - FacadeRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Executive RoomRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe Pool SideRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe Pool SideRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Classic RoomRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - FacadeRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Classic RoomRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Coco BarRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Coco BarRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Coco BarRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Premier RoomRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming poolRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming poolRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming poolRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe Ground FloorRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Family RoomRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Presidential SuiteRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - SuiteRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Classic RoomRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe Main Room - Balcony (by request)Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Premier RoomRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Coco BarRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Coco BarRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Coco BarRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - BeachRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - BeachRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Coco BarRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Coco BarRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Coco BarRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Seating area by the poolRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - FacadeRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - FacadeRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Coco BarRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - FacadeRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Seating area by the poolRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Coco CafeRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Beach dining areaRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Coco BarRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Coco CafeRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel FacadeRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Coco Bar FacadeRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Red Coconut RestaurantRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - LobbyRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - LobbyRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Coco Cafe FacadeRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Coco Bar at nightRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - ReceptionRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Red Coconut RestaurantRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Red Coconut RestaurantRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Coco Cafe InteriorRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Classic Room

Customer Reviews - Red Coconut Hotel, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3C06