or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Coconut Hotel

Balabag Beach Front, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Facade Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Pool Side Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Pool Side Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Facade Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Reception Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Reception Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Facade Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Executive Room Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe Pool Side Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe Pool Side Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Classic Room Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Facade
Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Classic Room Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Coco Bar Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Coco Bar Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Coco Bar Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Room Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming pool Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming pool Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming pool Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe Ground Floor
Area: Station 2 Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1074 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1074)
Sort by:
Mary C. Groups United States of America, April 1, 2012
Great location and lovely hotel

friendly staff, location, room cleanliness
7
rooms were clean but the description on agoda didn't match the exact room features. location was great. food served in restaurant was ok.
Rollie O. Families with young children Philippines, March 31, 2012
Comfortable stay without any issues...

There is nothing really outstanding at the hotel but the service, room quality and staff are all up to par as far as mu expectations go. I would say the best feature of the hotel would be it's location. It's sitted right on the beach front so you'll get a good view (depends on the room) plus it's close to the commercial establishments.
8.3
if you want a quiet stay in boracay then maybe this is not the hotel for you as you will be right in the middle of the action. the pool is very small so nobody used it except for a few smll kids i saw. the hotel also doesn't have an elevator but we stayed in the 4f and i didn't really see that as a problem.
Restaurant Tip: Try the restaurants that are just a couple minutes walk away for more variety and also you can get meals far cheaper than eating at the hotel.
Delfin I. Couples Philippines, March 29, 2012
Great location

bedroom very clean , very near the beach
9.7
the staff are very accomodating and friendly, the rooms are big and clean. everything about the hotel is good
Nightlife Tip: drink at the coco bar
Walquiria D. Couples Brazil, March 29, 2012
Great location nad nice Hotel staff

Good location, just in front of the beachand 1 minute walking from D-mall
8.7
After looking for a Hotel and by friends indication, We did a good decision to go Red Coconut, the Hotel staff are very friendly and the hotel location very good you are just in the midle of Boracay beach and a lot of option for restaurants
Dory L. Couples United States of America, March 28, 2012
Lovely Hotel and great location

Location
9
my niece and i had a great time at this hotel...great location, friendly staff, great food and the the pool and of course the view of the beach is right there. i would stay there again...
Hotel Feature Tip: location of this hotel is awesome and don't forget to check the bar and the restaurant. it is wonderful...
Ceres J. Couples Philippines, March 28, 2012
Great beachfront location

beachfront location and near d'mall
2.3
i loved the hotel's very accessible location. it's beachfront so no the beach is just a few steps away from the hotel. the hotel also has a pool in front which is another great feature. it is also helpful that it is near d'mall so the atms are accessible and there are numerous restaurant options.
Ivan I. Business travelers Ecuador, March 26, 2012
"spectacular setting ... incredibly well located "

Comfortable and well designed, spacious bathrooms, friendly people and excellent cleaning
9.7
Thanks to the recommendation of a friend, this time I stayed at the Red Coconut Hotel, and really the experience was fabulous. I had direct access to the beach and many exciting activities such as jet-ski.Their cuisine/food was really good, and because of its excellent location, I was able to move around many different bars and restaurants along the waterfron/boulevard, and not be tired too. Congratulations, overall, your people are so nice, friendly and committed to make us clients feel at home.
Hotel Feature Tip: I made my reservation for the presidential suite via AGODA, and gladly became affordable, and I have received more than value for my money!
Francisco I. Couples Philippines, March 26, 2012
value for money hotel with perfect location

best location
8
very nice hotel friendly staff very clean.towels are clean
Bradley C. Solo travelers Canada, March 24, 2012
Good rooms in great hotel.

Good rooms, very good restaurant and bar, very friendly staff, excellent location.
9.3
Room was good and clean. No complaints but it was nothing to go "Wow" about. Spent so little time there it wouldn't have mattered anyway. All the staff was very friendly and helpful. The restaurant and bar was also very good. The location was excellent with a beautiful white sand beach in front and located amongst many other restaurants, bars, shopping, and activities. Didn't have to walk more than a few minutes to go anywhere I wanted.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Have taken a boat ride around the island on 3 different occasions which included exploring Crystal Cove and snorkelling and thoroughly enjoyed it each time.
Ernesto B. Couples Philippines, March 23, 2012
Lovely big rooms Hotel by the Beach front

Good Service with a smile
8.7
The rooms are big and clean, near the eating places and shopping, nice location as it is in the center of Boracay and at the beach front. It has a swimming pool, and coffee shop and a bar with live music in the evening at the beachfront. Nice place to hang around.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can go up the mountain for the breathtaking view of the whole island, dive into the sea for the corals and fishes and the exciting banana boat rides.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - FacadeRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - FacadeRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Pool SideRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Pool SideRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - FacadeRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - ReceptionRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - ReceptionRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - FacadeRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Executive RoomRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe Pool SideRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe Pool SideRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Classic RoomRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - FacadeRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Classic RoomRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Coco BarRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Coco BarRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Coco BarRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Premier RoomRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming poolRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming poolRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming poolRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe Ground FloorRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Family RoomRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Presidential SuiteRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - SuiteRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Classic RoomRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe Main Room - Balcony (by request)Red Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Premier RoomRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Coco BarRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Coco BarRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Coco BarRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - BeachRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - BeachRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Coco BarRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Coco BarRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Coco BarRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Seating area by the poolRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - FacadeRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - FacadeRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Coco BarRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - FacadeRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Seating area by the poolRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Coco CafeRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Beach dining areaRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Coco BarRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Coco CafeRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel FacadeRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Coco Bar FacadeRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Red Coconut RestaurantRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - LobbyRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - LobbyRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Coco Cafe FacadeRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Coco Bar at nightRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - ReceptionRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Red Coconut RestaurantRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Red Coconut RestaurantRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Coco Cafe InteriorRed Coconut Hotel Boracay Island - Classic Room

Customer Reviews - Red Coconut Hotel, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3A07