or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Inn Cabana

22 leith Street, Georgetown, Penang, Malaysia 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Inn Cabana Penang - Superior 4Bed Dorm-Sharing Basic Red Inn Cabana Penang - Standard Twin Red Inn Cabana Penang - Standard Twin Ensuite Red Inn Cabana Penang - Standard Queen Red Inn Cabana Penang - Standard Queen Red Inn Cabana Penang - Superior Super King Red Inn Cabana Penang - Bathroom Red Inn Cabana Penang - Shared Bathroom at common area Red Inn Cabana Penang - The Spa Red Inn Cabana Penang - The Red Inn Crew Red Inn Cabana Penang - The Courtyard Red Inn Cabana Penang - Exterior Red Inn Cabana Penang - Superior Family Ensuite Red Inn Cabana Penang - Guest Room Red Inn Cabana Penang - Guest Room Red Inn Cabana Penang - Guest Room
Area: Georgetown Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
737 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (737)
Sort by:
Wee K. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2014
Get what I paid for

Free wifi, cheap in pricing and location
5.7
Nothing great jus a simple stay. Could have be a better stay if owner can do some pest control. The mosquito alway find ways my room. Even after killing about 6,8 of then during my stay, they can still be seen flying around when I check out. :(
Fatin N. Families with older children Malaysia, May 24, 2014
nothing special
3.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Teik H. Families with older children Malaysia, May 21, 2014
great location, average room and breakfast

locaiton, location, location
7.7
location is good, food is average
Jessica W. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Very old and noisy

Just location, but very difficult to locate the hotel.
5
Not good. Old room, pay so much for the shelter, hot water and AC only. Don't expect other amenities like hair dyer, soap, astro, etc. More like a school hostel cos lots of in house regulation, this and that! Prefer to stay at proper hotel even if it's pay bit more. Breakfast area just outside my room , very noisy and it wake me up as early as 7am.
Sim Y. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2014
very noisy, room not clean

friendly staff
4.3
There's a karaoke nearby. very noisy at night, the door is made of woods, we could hear people walking on the corridor while staying in the room. the bedsheet is not clean, won't recommend for anyone who want a quite stay.
Wong C. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2014
The hotel it ok...

Room comfortable, value the money and Hotel cleanly
7.7
Ahmad M. Groups Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Location in the heart of Georgetown

Location, Good Customer Service, Clean
8
Gerd M. Solo travelers Germany, May 16, 2014
Red Inn Cabana is a good place to stay

clean, beautiful rooms, reasonable prices
7.7
I stayed for three nights. room big, clean, very friendly staff,well located, free coffee a desaster, but I would stay there again
Allan W. Couples United Kingdom, May 14, 2014
Uncomfortable very loud

Colse to local restaurant
4
Vey loud we can't sleep at all we can hear everything happened not good for value of money at all not recommend to stay here
Lee W. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2014
very nice i will go again

location location and location
7
very nice, although the hotel cleanliness and comfort is not the best , but is consider okay, and the best is their location, just two step away from a good and nice restaurant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Inn Cabana PenangRed Inn Cabana Penang - Superior 4Bed Dorm-Sharing BasicRed Inn Cabana Penang - Standard TwinRed Inn Cabana Penang - Standard Twin EnsuiteRed Inn Cabana Penang - Standard QueenRed Inn Cabana Penang - Standard QueenRed Inn Cabana Penang - Superior Super KingRed Inn Cabana Penang - BathroomRed Inn Cabana Penang - Shared Bathroom at common areaRed Inn Cabana Penang - The SpaRed Inn Cabana Penang - The Red Inn CrewRed Inn Cabana Penang - The CourtyardRed Inn Cabana Penang - ExteriorRed Inn Cabana Penang - Superior Family EnsuiteRed Inn Cabana Penang - Guest RoomRed Inn Cabana Penang - Guest RoomRed Inn Cabana Penang - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Red Inn Cabana, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3B07