Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Knight Gardens Hotel

88, 8th Street, Guadalupe Village, Lanang, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Exterior Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Entrance Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Lobby Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Lobby Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Interior Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Guest Room Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Guest Room Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Guest Room Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Exterior Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Exterior Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Garden Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Restaurant Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Restaurant
Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Breakfast Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Spaghetti Bolognese
Area: Lanang Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 215 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (215)
Sort by:
Daniel P. Couples Australia, August 25, 2014
fantastic

KK, , Bethy and kat :-)
9.3
Report this review
Lord E. Solo travelers United States of America, August 20, 2014
The 80s called.. They want their decor back..

Location, no giant dinosaurs, no unicorns
6.3
It wasn't the best, the interior had very old old decor and the door didn't feel very secure especially when you could see daylight all around the frame of the door.. It's under staffed but the ONE girl that was there when we arrived was very nice and helpful.. The shower was a joke, it wasn't adjustable it was just fixed to spray in one direction and that's it plus no real hot or cold controls. I can tell the owners use a band aid approach to everything maintenance wise.. This hotel needs a major over haul.. Do yourself a favor and go to Home Crest or International continents instead.. About the same rate but triple the comfort and service..
Report this review
Rob M. Couples Canada, August 8, 2014
3rd time visiting

Location, staff and rooms
10
3rd time staying here...great place
Report this review
Rob M. Couples Canada, July 17, 2014
Another great stay

Staff, location and clean
10
Great place, good rooms...clean and cool. Staff is very welcoming.
Report this review
Eric R. Couples United States of America, June 23, 2014
Nice quiet place to stay

friendly staff
6.7
The hotel is nice and peaceful. The restaurant is a nice place to hang out overlooking the pool and nice gardens. The rooms are spacious and comfortable.
Report this review
Daniel P. Solo travelers Australia, June 19, 2014
Fantastic

Staff, pool area, staff
9.3
will always stay here when I am in Davao, fantastic staff, great pool area and the rooms are nice.
Report this review
Daniel P. Solo travelers Australia, June 16, 2014
fantastic

staff, pool area, price
9
Fantastic, extended my stay
Report this review
Daniel P. Solo travelers Australia, June 14, 2014
fantastic

staff, price, pool area
8.7
fantastic, will stay here when ever I go to davao
Report this review
Daniel P. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2014
always great

Staff, Pool area and Bar
8.7
always great to stay here, might make it my second home :)
Report this review
Nawawi M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Value for money (especially if with family)

1. Spacious and clean rooms 2. Can cook in apartment. Especially for those with young children. 3. Friendly and helpful staff
7.3
Good and convenient place to stay as I can opt to prepare my own food instead of having to eat out every meal (especially if staying longer. Stayed 1 week there) and quite easy access to other places of interest. Taxi is easily available. Although not many staff at hotel, they are all very friendly and helpful. Always ready to assist. I would go back there if visiting Davao.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel DavaoRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ExteriorRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - EntranceRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - LobbyRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - LobbyRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - InteriorRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Guest RoomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Guest RoomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Guest RoomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ExteriorRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ExteriorRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - GardenRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RestaurantRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RestaurantRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - BreakfastRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Spaghetti Bolognese


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07