Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Knight Gardens Hotel

88, 8th Street, Guadalupe Village, Lanang, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Restaurant Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - She Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Pub/Lounge Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Exterior Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Exterior Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Recreational Facilities Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Exterior Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Exterior Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Studio Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - One Bedroom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - One Bedroom
Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - One Bedroom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - One Bedroom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - One Bedroom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - One Bedroom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two Bedroom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two Bedroom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two Bedroom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two Bedroom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two Bedroom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two Bedroom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two Bedroom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two Bedroom
Area: Lanang Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
185 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (185)
Sort by:
Jurico O. Couples Philippines, August 29, 2013
good hotel/resort near the airport

proximity to airport, swimming pool, quiet neighborhood
8
excellent. the owner of the hotel is also hands on so we were really taken care of. it was also easy to request for a taxi going to the airport.
Gregory H. Couples United States of America, August 22, 2013
Always a pleasure..Great staff and room

Great little pool.. great staff
8
Great little hotel with excellent food and attentive/friendly staff. My wife and I always our stay here when in Davao.
William P. Couples Australia, August 20, 2013
Bloody great hotel

staff,security, friendliness
10
We loved the hotel and recommend it to anyone! in a part of the Philippines that is strict, this hotel stands out. Loved the courteous and helpful staff. Thank You Red Knight.
Daniel P. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2013
Truely Fantastic

Staff, Gardens, Food
9
A really memorable experience. Everything was great and would stay there with no problems at all. The 2 bedroom apartment was better than I had expected considering the price and the staff were more than helpful. Wanted to bring them all home with me but alas was not allowed to :).
Callum P. Couples Australia, August 14, 2013
Out of the Hustle and Bustle of the Downtown Areas

Staff, Price, Access
7.7
Great times as always at Red Knight Gardens....Staff are very friendly, and most other guests are generally pleasant....Food is good for the value....Mostly a quiet out of the way hotel, with everything I need when im staying at davao
Avelino B. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2013
It's a pleasant stay .

This hotel is in the center of all the places you want to go ie. beaches, malls , restaurants etc.
7.7
A pleasant one as expected, calm and quite place to rest after seeing around the places where you want to go. After snorkling in the beach or shopping in the mall or just a short city tour, this is place you will always wants to go and relax.
Peter S. Solo travelers Australia, July 26, 2013
i loved to stay the red knight it is so private an

price accessability and nice food
10
I loved my stay there its very convient to hjave cooking facilities for bfast and for having coffee when you like and the refrigerator I love to stay there it like a small flat or apartment I will alwaz love to stay there the staff are so friendly I love to take then a chocolate nfor their effort
Fe C. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 19, 2013
Enjoyable and comfortable

Well maintained swimming pool,quite and relaxing area,friendly and helpful staff
9
My 2 young kids loved the swimming pool so much. My family visitors are allowed to used the pool with so little charges. All my nephews and nieces had a great time too. House keeping every day, Nice big rooms,with clean towels every day,built with very own kitchen,big fridge,good size television and free wi-fi. Attentive,helpful and friendly staff and hotel owner. Nice quite place to unwind after the buzzing day in the City. Would come back and stay again in this Hotel next time we visit Davao
Maria C. Families with young children United States of America, July 5, 2013
Relaxing and fun

Friendly staff, clean rooms,great pools
8
Excellent
Gregory H. Couples United States of America, July 2, 2013
Nice little hotel with friendly staff

nice clean pool
6.7
We have stayed at the Red Knight several times in the past months; always pleasant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - StudiosRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RestaurantRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SheRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Pub/LoungeRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ExteriorRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ExteriorRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Recreational FacilitiesRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ExteriorRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ExteriorRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - StudioRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - One BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - One BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - One BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - One BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - One BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - One BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Three BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Three BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Three BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Three BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - KitchenRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Three BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SurroundingsRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Pub/LoungeRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ReceptionRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Restaurant by the poolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Restaurant by the poolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ExteriorRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ExteriorRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ExteriorRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A07