or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Knight Gardens Hotel

88, 8th Street, Guadalupe Village, Lanang, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Restaurant Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - She Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Pub/Lounge Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Exterior Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Exterior Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Recreational Facilities Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Exterior Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Exterior Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Studio Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - One Bedroom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - One Bedroom
Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - One Bedroom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - One Bedroom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - One Bedroom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - One Bedroom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two Bedroom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two Bedroom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two Bedroom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two Bedroom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two Bedroom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two Bedroom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two Bedroom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two Bedroom
Area: Lanang Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
179 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (179)
Sort by:
Avelino B. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2013
It's a pleasant stay .

This hotel is in the center of all the places you want to go ie. beaches, malls , restaurants etc.
7.7
A pleasant one as expected, calm and quite place to rest after seeing around the places where you want to go. After snorkling in the beach or shopping in the mall or just a short city tour, this is place you will always wants to go and relax.
Peter S. Solo travelers Australia, July 26, 2013
i loved to stay the red knight it is so private an

price accessability and nice food
10
I loved my stay there its very convient to hjave cooking facilities for bfast and for having coffee when you like and the refrigerator I love to stay there it like a small flat or apartment I will alwaz love to stay there the staff are so friendly I love to take then a chocolate nfor their effort
Fe C. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 19, 2013
Enjoyable and comfortable

Well maintained swimming pool,quite and relaxing area,friendly and helpful staff
9
My 2 young kids loved the swimming pool so much. My family visitors are allowed to used the pool with so little charges. All my nephews and nieces had a great time too. House keeping every day, Nice big rooms,with clean towels every day,built with very own kitchen,big fridge,good size television and free wi-fi. Attentive,helpful and friendly staff and hotel owner. Nice quite place to unwind after the buzzing day in the City. Would come back and stay again in this Hotel next time we visit Davao
Maria C. Families with young children United States of America, July 5, 2013
Relaxing and fun

Friendly staff, clean rooms,great pools
8
Excellent
Gregory H. Couples United States of America, July 2, 2013
Nice little hotel with friendly staff

nice clean pool
6.7
We have stayed at the Red Knight several times in the past months; always pleasant.
Cindy T. Families with young children Philippines, June 30, 2013
Truly enjoyed stay!

friendly staff, budget friendly and great place to stay if u travel with family and small kids.
8
Mark B. Couples United States of America, June 16, 2013
OK for super budget I guess

cheap but thats about it
3.7
its a dumpy hotel and the staff was less than curteous
Sohyun L. Solo travelers South Korea, June 12, 2013
better than the cost

very quiet, calm surronding and cosy swimming pool with pool side bar also large living room
7.7
the room condition was ok but there are many ants everywhere in the room. but it was worth to pay. the food from the pool side bar was good. if i go to Davao again, i'll stay the hotel.
Callum P. Couples Australia, May 30, 2013
not long enough

shepards pie, tacos, beer
7
Brad L. Business travelers United States of America, May 28, 2013
Nice room, pool, and garden but smelly bathroom.

1) Large, comfortable room. 2) Small, but well-maintained pool. 3) Pleasant landscaping and quiet area.
8.3
Pros: 1) Large, comfortable room. 2) Small, but well-maintained pool. 3) Serene landscaping and quiet area. 4) Friendly, attentive staff. 5) Good food, with both local and international cuisine. Cons: 1) Smelly, flooded bathrooms. Even after changing rooms, the bathroom was again smelly and flooded.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - StudiosRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RestaurantRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SheRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Pub/LoungeRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ExteriorRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ExteriorRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Recreational FacilitiesRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ExteriorRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ExteriorRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - StudioRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - One BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - One BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - One BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - One BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - One BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - One BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Three BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Three BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Three BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Three BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - KitchenRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Three BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SurroundingsRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Pub/LoungeRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ReceptionRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Restaurant by the poolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Restaurant by the poolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ExteriorRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ExteriorRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ExteriorRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B05