Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Knight Gardens Hotel

88, 8th Street, Guadalupe Village, Lanang, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Exterior Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Entrance Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Lobby Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Lobby Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Interior Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Guest Room Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Guest Room Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Guest Room Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Exterior Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Exterior Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Garden Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Restaurant Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Restaurant
Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Breakfast Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Spaghetti Bolognese
Area: Lanang Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
213 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (213)
Sort by:
Gregory H. Couples United States of America, December 17, 2013
Clean and spacious room with nice view of garden

nice pool well maintained.. great little restaurant and bar
8
we enjoy staying at RKGH above any other hotel in Davao
Gregory H. Couples United States of America, December 15, 2013
nice well stocked bar and very nice food

great location and fairly quiet
8
Always a pleasant and memorable stay at Red Knight.. Great staff and management
Gregory H. Business travelers United States of America, December 9, 2013
Pleasant stay great room and location

comfortable bed good service friendly staff
8
Great location for business or pleasure. They well equipped bar and the food is always really good.
Gregory H. Business travelers United States of America, December 4, 2013
comfortable stay with nice bar and food

very convenient location, great and friendly staff
8
Always a pleasure to stay at the Red Knight.. great food and awesome staff.
Gregory H. Business travelers United States of America, December 1, 2013
Great rooms easy access to transportation

clean pool friendly staff great food
8
My wife and I always stay here when in Davao for business or just to relax.. can be a little noisy with all the kids playing in the pool.
Eric R. Couples United States of America, November 22, 2013
Nice hotel, with friendly staff

friendly staff, comfortable room, pool
6.7
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff was very attentive and helpful. The restaurant and bar area was nice overlooking the pool.
Frank H. Couples Australia, November 11, 2013
very relaxing and enjoyable

the price,the space,the privacy
7.3
my stay was too short,I really enjoyed being there and so did my girlfriend.I can't wait to go back there.
David S. Families with young children Australia, November 4, 2013
Safe, clean and comfortable

Safe, clean and comfortable
7
My partner, I and our 8 year old stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. It is in a gated community so felt safe and secure. We stayed in a 2 br apartment which was nice enough. Budget cost, clean rooms, comfortable to stay in, small but nice pool, helpful staff, reasonable food. Close to airport, and not far from shopping malls. I would stay again if I had the need.
Grahame U. Families with young children Australia, October 30, 2013
Pleasant quiet stay

Price, location, quiet
6.3
Good place for short or long stays, self contained rooms so can do basic cooking, air con was ok bit noisy, bed could have been more comfortable and the sheet were very thin and had to ask then to change after second night. The bathroom is small and basic but ok. The location is in a safe gated community area, with a guard at night. Nice swimming pool, close to a small bar and restaurant. The food and drink was reasonably priced, closed at 10pm. Would stay again
Grahame U. Solo travelers Australia, October 26, 2013
Nice quiet comfortable stay

Price, quiet, friendly
6.3
Good place for short or long stays, self contained rooms so can do basic cooking, air con was ok bit noisy, bed could have been more comfortable and the sheet were very thin and had to ask then to change after second night. The bathroom is small and basic but ok. The location is in a safe gated community area, with a guard at night. Nice swimming pool, close to a small bar and restaurant. The food and drink was reasonably priced, closed at 10pm. Would stay again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C03