Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Knight Gardens Hotel

88, 8th Street, Guadalupe Village, Lanang, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Exterior Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Entrance Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Lobby Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Lobby Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Interior Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Guest Room Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Guest Room Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Guest Room Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Exterior Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Exterior Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Garden Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Restaurant Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Restaurant
Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Breakfast Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Spaghetti Bolognese
Area: Lanang Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 215 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (215)
Sort by:
Gregory H. Couples United States of America, December 20, 2013
Fun and friendly staff always welcoming us back

large room with great garden view
8
My wife and I LOVE RNGH.. always a fun place to visit
Report this review
Gregory H. Couples United States of America, December 19, 2013
We appreciate the ambiance and excellent staff

nice garden view and great menu
8
Very relaxing and enjoyable atmosphere as usual.. a pleasure always
Report this review
Gregory H. Couples United States of America, December 17, 2013
Clean and spacious room with nice view of garden

nice pool well maintained.. great little restaurant and bar
8
we enjoy staying at RKGH above any other hotel in Davao
Report this review
Gregory H. Couples United States of America, December 15, 2013
nice well stocked bar and very nice food

great location and fairly quiet
8
Always a pleasant and memorable stay at Red Knight.. Great staff and management
Report this review
Gregory H. Business travelers United States of America, December 9, 2013
Pleasant stay great room and location

comfortable bed good service friendly staff
8
Great location for business or pleasure. They well equipped bar and the food is always really good.
Report this review
Gregory H. Business travelers United States of America, December 4, 2013
comfortable stay with nice bar and food

very convenient location, great and friendly staff
8
Always a pleasure to stay at the Red Knight.. great food and awesome staff.
Report this review
Gregory H. Business travelers United States of America, December 1, 2013
Great rooms easy access to transportation

clean pool friendly staff great food
8
My wife and I always stay here when in Davao for business or just to relax.. can be a little noisy with all the kids playing in the pool.
Report this review
Eric R. Couples United States of America, November 22, 2013
Nice hotel, with friendly staff

friendly staff, comfortable room, pool
6.7
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff was very attentive and helpful. The restaurant and bar area was nice overlooking the pool.
Report this review
Frank H. Couples Australia, November 11, 2013
very relaxing and enjoyable

the price,the space,the privacy
7.3
my stay was too short,I really enjoyed being there and so did my girlfriend.I can't wait to go back there.
Report this review
David S. Families with young children Australia, November 4, 2013
Safe, clean and comfortable

Safe, clean and comfortable
7
My partner, I and our 8 year old stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. It is in a gated community so felt safe and secure. We stayed in a 2 br apartment which was nice enough. Budget cost, clean rooms, comfortable to stay in, small but nice pool, helpful staff, reasonable food. Close to airport, and not far from shopping malls. I would stay again if I had the need.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel DavaoRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ExteriorRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - EntranceRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - LobbyRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - LobbyRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - InteriorRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Guest RoomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Guest RoomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Guest RoomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ExteriorRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ExteriorRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - GardenRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RestaurantRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RestaurantRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - BreakfastRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Spaghetti Bolognese


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06