Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Knight Gardens Hotel

88, 8th Street, Guadalupe Village, Lanang, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Exterior Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Entrance Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Lobby Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Lobby Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Interior Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Guest Room Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Guest Room Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Guest Room Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Exterior Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Exterior Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Garden Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Restaurant Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Restaurant
Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Breakfast Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Spaghetti Bolognese
Area: Lanang Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 216 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (216)
Sort by:
David S. Families with young children Australia, November 4, 2013
Safe, clean and comfortable

Safe, clean and comfortable
7
My partner, I and our 8 year old stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. It is in a gated community so felt safe and secure. We stayed in a 2 br apartment which was nice enough. Budget cost, clean rooms, comfortable to stay in, small but nice pool, helpful staff, reasonable food. Close to airport, and not far from shopping malls. I would stay again if I had the need.
Report this review
Grahame U. Families with young children Australia, October 30, 2013
Pleasant quiet stay

Price, location, quiet
6.3
Good place for short or long stays, self contained rooms so can do basic cooking, air con was ok bit noisy, bed could have been more comfortable and the sheet were very thin and had to ask then to change after second night. The bathroom is small and basic but ok. The location is in a safe gated community area, with a guard at night. Nice swimming pool, close to a small bar and restaurant. The food and drink was reasonably priced, closed at 10pm. Would stay again
Report this review
Grahame U. Solo travelers Australia, October 26, 2013
Nice quiet comfortable stay

Price, quiet, friendly
6.3
Good place for short or long stays, self contained rooms so can do basic cooking, air con was ok bit noisy, bed could have been more comfortable and the sheet were very thin and had to ask then to change after second night. The bathroom is small and basic but ok. The location is in a safe gated community area, with a guard at night. Nice swimming pool, close to a small bar and restaurant. The food and drink was reasonably priced, closed at 10pm. Would stay again
Report this review
Alvin L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 22, 2013
If looking for long term stay this is place

Location, Trip help,staff
6.7
This hotel is very basic hotel little run down and in need of some update of interior places. The location is in safe neighborhood were you can walk around but most Davao very safe. The have a trip guide though not associated with Hotel but it good service that you can use to travel around Davao with. The staff was very help full and owner lives on ground in house in back of hotel land. If look for long term stay this place has kitchen and cooking and ref. call resort for best priceing if you are wanting stay longer then month..
Report this review
Vallut K. Couples Estonia, September 25, 2013
not too happy

food was good
5.3
stay was good, but everything is old, aircon is like jet engine, and hotel is located quite far away from everything. if you want silent stay then its okay, but if you prefer that everything is close to you then not so good option
Report this review
Ramon J. Business travelers Philippines, September 7, 2013
Practical and homey hotel

Great pool, quiet and unique
7.7
My stay was great. The food was mostly plated and they served per order There is no buffet especially breakfast If you're hungry at night there is no food. Hard to get food at night (around 10:30PM beyond) The staff needs a lot of work when it comes to PR. They need to lighten up and address the concerns of the guest
Report this review
Jurico O. Couples Philippines, August 29, 2013
good hotel/resort near the airport

proximity to airport, swimming pool, quiet neighborhood
8
excellent. the owner of the hotel is also hands on so we were really taken care of. it was also easy to request for a taxi going to the airport.
Report this review
Gregory H. Couples United States of America, August 22, 2013
Always a pleasure..Great staff and room

Great little pool.. great staff
8
Great little hotel with excellent food and attentive/friendly staff. My wife and I always our stay here when in Davao.
Report this review
William P. Couples Australia, August 20, 2013
Bloody great hotel

staff,security, friendliness
10
We loved the hotel and recommend it to anyone! in a part of the Philippines that is strict, this hotel stands out. Loved the courteous and helpful staff. Thank You Red Knight.
Report this review
Daniel P. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2013
Truely Fantastic

Staff, Gardens, Food
9
A really memorable experience. Everything was great and would stay there with no problems at all. The 2 bedroom apartment was better than I had expected considering the price and the staff were more than helpful. Wanted to bring them all home with me but alas was not allowed to :).
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel DavaoRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ExteriorRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - EntranceRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - LobbyRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - LobbyRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - InteriorRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Guest RoomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Guest RoomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Guest RoomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ExteriorRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ExteriorRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - GardenRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RestaurantRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RestaurantRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - BreakfastRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Spaghetti Bolognese


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03