or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Knight Gardens Hotel

88, 8th Street, Guadalupe Village, Lanang, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Restaurant Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - She Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Pub/Lounge Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Exterior Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Exterior Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Recreational Facilities Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Exterior Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Exterior Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Studio Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - One Bedroom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - One Bedroom
Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - One Bedroom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - One Bedroom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - One Bedroom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - One Bedroom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two Bedroom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two Bedroom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two Bedroom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two Bedroom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two Bedroom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two Bedroom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two Bedroom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two Bedroom
Area: Lanang Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
200 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (200)
Sort by:
Chian G. Business travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2013
Quiet Getaway F or Rest & Some Peace Of Mind

Reasonable Price, Nice Garden & Quiet Environment
6.3
Nothing serious. Just the right place for a good sleep after a late night flight.
Grace A. Families with older children Philippines, May 21, 2013
The place was quiet with a lovely garden and swimm

The spacious rooms, far from the noise of city life and i felt like i was staying in my own home.
7
It was good. The staff were friendly, and tried their best to help. The only disadvantage was, it's kind of far from the city proper.
Peluche A. Couples Philippines, May 5, 2013
comfortable stay, big rooms

quiet, centrally located, near airport and malls
7.7
Osamu A. Business travelers Afghanistan, April 29, 2013
very quiet

very quiet, nice garden, nice staff
5.7
There is very quiet hotel, because residential area.
Gregory H. Couples United States of America, April 21, 2013
Nice cozy little hotel with friendly staff

nice gardens comfortalbe surroundings friendly staff
6
Juancho D. Families with older children Philippines, April 21, 2013
Tranquil and comfortable stay

Garden, swimming pool, big rooms
8
our stay was unexpectedly very quite and tranquil. The rooms were big and clean as well as the c.r. The kitchen was already provided with utensils and there already a stove for cooking and refrigerator. Though the appliances were not updated everything including the air conditioners were functioning well. Though the hotel was inside the subdivision, the staff will call a taxi cab for you whenever needed to go outside. What is nice is the swimming pool and the bar which is located at the center of the hotel. Early morning strolling and swimming was memorable.
Taichiro H. Business travelers Japan, April 19, 2013
Friendly small hotel in a quiet emvironment

Location, friendly staffs and cozy poolside restaurant
7.3
I really enjoyed the stay here again. Rooms and facilities are not beautiful but still comfortable to sleep in the quiet residencial area. We could visit restaurants and beaches easily with short taxi rides. The problem is they don't change towels and sheets so often
Rein H. Couples Netherlands, April 17, 2013
Nice quiet surrounding

Quiet surrounding, nice staff and value for money
8
We booked the hotel without knowing that it was located in a subdivision with an gate and guards at the entrance, this was a nice surprise. Because of this it was a very quiet surrounding. The staff was nice and helpful.Food was good. Because of this all we decided to stay for a few days more in this Hotel. They have a nice not big pool, but for a daily refreshment it's a good one. The guests in this hotel were from different nationalities what can lead to nice conversations. So all together we had a nice stay here in Davao.
James C. Couples Australia, April 16, 2013
Is really good and love their food

Staff is good
9
Ady A. Business travelers Philippines, April 12, 2013
A good Value for Money in a Peaceful Place

Accessible to Shopping and Attractions, Good Internet Connection and Friendly Staff
6.7
The hotel is located inside a secured subdivision. The facade doesn't look elaborate and attractive. There was nobody at the front desk when we arrived. It was already very late though due to a delayed flight. Then, the one and only, but, friendly male staff welcomed us, facilitated our check-in ad helped us to the room. We joked on him as the "all in one" hotel staff. The room was clean and spacious. I was impressed since there was a working table and the internet connection was very strong. The place was quiet and I had a good rest. But, when I woke up at 6AM, the sun was already shining brightly through the thin curtains.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - StudiosRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RestaurantRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SheRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Pub/LoungeRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ExteriorRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ExteriorRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Recreational FacilitiesRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ExteriorRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ExteriorRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - StudioRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - One BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - One BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - One BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - One BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - One BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - One BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Three BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Three BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Three BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Three BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - KitchenRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Three BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SurroundingsRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Pub/LoungeRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ReceptionRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Restaurant by the poolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Restaurant by the poolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ExteriorRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ExteriorRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ExteriorRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A02