Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Knight Gardens Hotel

88, 8th Street, Guadalupe Village, Lanang, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Exterior Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Entrance Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Lobby Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Lobby Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Interior Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Guest Room Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Guest Room Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Guest Room Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Exterior Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Exterior Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Garden Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Restaurant Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Restaurant
Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Breakfast Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Spaghetti Bolognese
Area: Lanang Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
213 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (213)
Sort by:
Melissa G. Families with older children Australia, April 17, 2015
Not a good place to stay
2
Booked for 2 nights but decided to leave the next day coz the place was not up to my standard. The shower and toilet dirty. The aircon not working. Overall I am not coming back here. It' s a wrong decision to book in this hotel.
Muzain M. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2015
Clean Hotel with kitchenette in town

Clean room, helpfull staff and nice location
8
One of the hotel in town provided with kitchenette. The hotel room is clean with very helpful staff. The location of the hotel is the most important thing but lack of public. transport. By the way their small swimming pool is nice too.
Muzain M. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2015
Clean Hotel with kitchenette in town

Clean room, helpfull staff and nice location
7.7
One of the hotel in town provided with kitchenette. The hotel room is clean with very helpful staff. The location of the hotel is the most important thing but lack of public. transport. By the way their small swimming pool is nice too.
Lenard L. Groups Canada, February 28, 2015
This is a large area for family gatherings..

close to shopping centers, in house stove and fridge for cooking and storing foods, use of cooking utensils and cookware,
8
Our stay at the Gardens was comfortable and relaxing. The only issue was that the one bathroom did not have a hot water shower although it did have the heater. Maybe it was not repair from the last visitors there but it was still nice to have running water and a place to clean up....3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms...as for the time spend there it was clean and the staff were helpful and friendly....Id rate this as a 3 to 3.5 star hotel..
Kenneth M. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2015
Nice place to stay...

clean pool area & grounds ; great staff; great food
8
Very nice, warm friendly staff, very outgoing & accommodating...
Nerlyn T. Families with young children Australia, February 8, 2015
Quiet area

Quiet, friendly staff
4.7
Average apartment.
Nerlyn T. Families with young children Australia, February 5, 2015
Too far from the city

Friendly receptionist, quiet area
4.3
It is a standard apartment and I think it is overpriced. Customer service is not too bad though I was disappointed with the kitchen, needs renovation and also lack of proper kitchen utensils.
Julian T. Couples United Kingdom, January 29, 2015
Last three days of my Honeymoon

Very good staff, Nice Gardens and very clean pool, large rooms
8.7
I enjoyed my stay very much the staff were fantastic helpful and friendly in every way. The gardens were very nice and we'll kept and the small pool was great, very clean and we'll kept. The food was excellent and there was plenty of choice and the prices were not too bad either. The room was large ( large studio ) a little run down could do with a coat of paint and some thicker cushions on the couch and chair would have been nice. The large fridge was good buy the kitchen in general not so good a one ring electric hob to cook on and the utensils pots pans and plates were not good at all hence we cooked nothing. Over all I enjoyed my stay and would definitely return Would also recommend it to friends. Thanks to all the staff for being so helpful x
Toby M. Couples United States of America, January 10, 2015
nice place

kitchen, pool,food and bar
9.3
We were in the area for dental treatment and required a nice place with comfort. We always stay at this hotel when in the area. Very pleased.
Per F. Couples Denmark, January 4, 2015
Nice and quiet place where you really feel home

The staff very friendly and good service a place you like too return to again
8.7
Very comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel DavaoRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ExteriorRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - EntranceRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - LobbyRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - LobbyRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - InteriorRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Guest RoomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Guest RoomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Guest RoomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ExteriorRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ExteriorRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - GardenRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RestaurantRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RestaurantRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - BreakfastRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Spaghetti Bolognese


AS-AGWEB-3B07