Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Knight Gardens Hotel

88, 8th Street, Guadalupe Village, Lanang, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Restaurant Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - She Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Pub/Lounge Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Exterior Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Exterior Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Recreational Facilities Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Exterior Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Exterior Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Studio Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - One Bedroom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - One Bedroom
Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - One Bedroom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - One Bedroom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - One Bedroom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - One Bedroom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two Bedroom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two Bedroom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two Bedroom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two Bedroom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two Bedroom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two Bedroom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two Bedroom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two Bedroom
Area: Lanang Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (49)
Sort by:
Lord E. Solo travelers United States of America, August 20, 2014
The 80s called.. They want their decor back..

Location, no giant dinosaurs, no unicorns
6.3
It wasn't the best, the interior had very old old decor and the door didn't feel very secure especially when you could see daylight all around the frame of the door.. It's under staffed but the ONE girl that was there when we arrived was very nice and helpful.. The shower was a joke, it wasn't adjustable it was just fixed to spray in one direction and that's it plus no real hot or cold controls. I can tell the owners use a band aid approach to everything maintenance wise.. This hotel needs a major over haul.. Do yourself a favor and go to Home Crest or International continents instead.. About the same rate but triple the comfort and service..
Daniel P. Solo travelers Australia, June 19, 2014
Fantastic

Staff, pool area, staff
9.3
will always stay here when I am in Davao, fantastic staff, great pool area and the rooms are nice.
Daniel P. Solo travelers Australia, June 16, 2014
fantastic

staff, pool area, price
9
Fantastic, extended my stay
Daniel P. Solo travelers Australia, June 14, 2014
fantastic

staff, price, pool area
8.7
fantastic, will stay here when ever I go to davao
Daniel P. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2014
always great

Staff, Pool area and Bar
8.7
always great to stay here, might make it my second home :)
Michael R. Solo travelers Australia, February 22, 2014
Very nice place where my valuables felt safe and s

Meeting with others peaceful friendly safe
9.7
Great friendly place home away from home safe clean nice settings great grounds situated in quiet gated suburbs
Grahame U. Solo travelers Australia, October 26, 2013
Nice quiet comfortable stay

Price, quiet, friendly
6.3
Good place for short or long stays, self contained rooms so can do basic cooking, air con was ok bit noisy, bed could have been more comfortable and the sheet were very thin and had to ask then to change after second night. The bathroom is small and basic but ok. The location is in a safe gated community area, with a guard at night. Nice swimming pool, close to a small bar and restaurant. The food and drink was reasonably priced, closed at 10pm. Would stay again
Alvin L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 22, 2013
If looking for long term stay this is place

Location, Trip help,staff
6.7
This hotel is very basic hotel little run down and in need of some update of interior places. The location is in safe neighborhood were you can walk around but most Davao very safe. The have a trip guide though not associated with Hotel but it good service that you can use to travel around Davao with. The staff was very help full and owner lives on ground in house in back of hotel land. If look for long term stay this place has kitchen and cooking and ref. call resort for best priceing if you are wanting stay longer then month..
Daniel P. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2013
Truely Fantastic

Staff, Gardens, Food
9
A really memorable experience. Everything was great and would stay there with no problems at all. The 2 bedroom apartment was better than I had expected considering the price and the staff were more than helpful. Wanted to bring them all home with me but alas was not allowed to :).
Peter S. Solo travelers Australia, July 26, 2013
i loved to stay the red knight it is so private an

price accessability and nice food
10
I loved my stay there its very convient to hjave cooking facilities for bfast and for having coffee when you like and the refrigerator I love to stay there it like a small flat or apartment I will alwaz love to stay there the staff are so friendly I love to take then a chocolate nfor their effort

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - StudiosRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RestaurantRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SheRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Pub/LoungeRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ExteriorRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ExteriorRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Recreational FacilitiesRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ExteriorRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ExteriorRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - StudioRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - One BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - One BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - One BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - One BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - One BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - One BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Three BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Three BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Three BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Three BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - KitchenRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Three BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SurroundingsRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Pub/LoungeRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ReceptionRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Restaurant by the poolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Restaurant by the poolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ExteriorRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ExteriorRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ExteriorRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B07