or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Knight Gardens Hotel

88, 8th Street, Guadalupe Village, Lanang, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Restaurant Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - She Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Pub/Lounge Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Exterior Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Exterior Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Recreational Facilities Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Exterior Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Exterior Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Studio Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - One Bedroom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - One Bedroom
Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - One Bedroom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - One Bedroom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - One Bedroom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - One Bedroom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two Bedroom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two Bedroom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two Bedroom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two Bedroom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two Bedroom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two Bedroom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two Bedroom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two Bedroom
Area: Lanang Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with young children (23)
Sort by:
Nawawi M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Value for money (especially if with family)

1. Spacious and clean rooms 2. Can cook in apartment. Especially for those with young children. 3. Friendly and helpful staff
7.3
Good and convenient place to stay as I can opt to prepare my own food instead of having to eat out every meal (especially if staying longer. Stayed 1 week there) and quite easy access to other places of interest. Taxi is easily available. Although not many staff at hotel, they are all very friendly and helpful. Always ready to assist. I would go back there if visiting Davao.
Mariflor T. Families with young children Philippines, May 28, 2014
Nice and affordable, ideal for family with kids

child-firendly swimming pool, you can cook your own meals in the kitchen provided in the apartment, apartment unit has 2-3 toilet/bathrooms plus 1 living room
6.7
If not for the less-friendly staff, and the less-functioning airconditioning in some rooms of the apartment unit where we stayed, our experience in this hotel would have been perfect or excellent. Over-all, our one-night stay in this hotel feels like we're just at home. We are a large family with kids so the living room was just spaciuos enough for the kids to roam around. The swimming pool, although not so big, is child-friendly, well-kept and clean. There's more than 1 bathroom/toilet in the apartment unit so we didn't have to fight for bath/toilet time and there's a kitchen with ref for food prep (unfortunately we didn't had time to shop for food to cook). The hotel is located inside a quiet subdivision so we were assured of a sound and undisturbed sleep. Would definitely recommend this to my friends who will be travelling in Davao.
David S. Families with young children Australia, November 4, 2013
Safe, clean and comfortable

Safe, clean and comfortable
7
My partner, I and our 8 year old stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. It is in a gated community so felt safe and secure. We stayed in a 2 br apartment which was nice enough. Budget cost, clean rooms, comfortable to stay in, small but nice pool, helpful staff, reasonable food. Close to airport, and not far from shopping malls. I would stay again if I had the need.
Grahame U. Families with young children Australia, October 30, 2013
Pleasant quiet stay

Price, location, quiet
6.3
Good place for short or long stays, self contained rooms so can do basic cooking, air con was ok bit noisy, bed could have been more comfortable and the sheet were very thin and had to ask then to change after second night. The bathroom is small and basic but ok. The location is in a safe gated community area, with a guard at night. Nice swimming pool, close to a small bar and restaurant. The food and drink was reasonably priced, closed at 10pm. Would stay again
Fe C. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 19, 2013
Enjoyable and comfortable

Well maintained swimming pool,quite and relaxing area,friendly and helpful staff
9
My 2 young kids loved the swimming pool so much. My family visitors are allowed to used the pool with so little charges. All my nephews and nieces had a great time too. House keeping every day, Nice big rooms,with clean towels every day,built with very own kitchen,big fridge,good size television and free wi-fi. Attentive,helpful and friendly staff and hotel owner. Nice quite place to unwind after the buzzing day in the City. Would come back and stay again in this Hotel next time we visit Davao
Maria C. Families with young children United States of America, July 5, 2013
Relaxing and fun

Friendly staff, clean rooms,great pools
8
Excellent
Cindy T. Families with young children Philippines, June 30, 2013
Truly enjoyed stay!

friendly staff, budget friendly and great place to stay if u travel with family and small kids.
8
Loida C. Families with young children Philippines, January 27, 2013
quiet place

big rooms
8
this hotel has big rooms, kitchen and dining, the hotel is location inside the subdivision, not that close to restaurants and shopping , nevertheless it is accessible to travellers
Hotel Feature Tip: quiet place
Edecio U. Families with young children Philippines, November 3, 2012
old apartelle

good location, and security.
4.3
upon arrival surprised got a parking space alongside the street. nobody at the info/check in area- only one person acting as cashier, waiter and info personnel. the 2 rooms where we stayed are old with mosquitoes welcoming us. worse the aircon on both rooms have weak cooling effect. pool too small. expensive for that accomodation. sorry but cant be recommended.
Stephen M. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 26, 2012
small hotel but service great

the cosy atmospher
8.7
the red knight is a small but cosy hotel with friendly staff this was my 4th stay there .i booked a studio apartment just for me and my wife but when my stepdaughter acompanied us the hotel staff was so understanding and placed us in a two bedroom apartment
Shopping Tip: shop around because some shops have cheaper prices u can get good deals

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - StudiosRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RestaurantRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SheRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Pub/LoungeRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ExteriorRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ExteriorRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Recreational FacilitiesRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ExteriorRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ExteriorRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - StudioRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - One BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - One BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - One BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - One BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - One BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - One BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Three BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Three BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Three BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Three BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - KitchenRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Three BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SurroundingsRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Pub/LoungeRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ReceptionRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Restaurant by the poolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Restaurant by the poolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ExteriorRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ExteriorRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ExteriorRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C04