or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Knight Gardens Hotel

88, 8th Street, Guadalupe Village, Lanang, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Restaurant Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - She Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Pub/Lounge Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Recreational Facilities Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - One Bedroom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - One Bedroom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - One Bedroom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - One Bedroom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two Bedroom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Kitchen Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Pub/Lounge Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Restaurant by the pool Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Restaurant by the pool Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Exterior Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Garden
Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Garden Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Exterior Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Interior Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Entrance Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Exterior Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Exterior Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Reception Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Exterior Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Entrance Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Lobby
Area: Lanang Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
207 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (207)
Sort by:
Muzain M. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2015
Clean Hotel with kitchenette in town

Clean room, helpfull staff and nice location
8
One of the hotel in town provided with kitchenette. The hotel room is clean with very helpful staff. The location of the hotel is the most important thing but lack of public. transport. By the way their small swimming pool is nice too.
Muzain M. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2015
Clean Hotel with kitchenette in town

Clean room, helpfull staff and nice location
7.7
One of the hotel in town provided with kitchenette. The hotel room is clean with very helpful staff. The location of the hotel is the most important thing but lack of public. transport. By the way their small swimming pool is nice too.
Lenard L. Groups Canada, February 28, 2015
This is a large area for family gatherings..

close to shopping centers, in house stove and fridge for cooking and storing foods, use of cooking utensils and cookware,
8
Our stay at the Gardens was comfortable and relaxing. The only issue was that the one bathroom did not have a hot water shower although it did have the heater. Maybe it was not repair from the last visitors there but it was still nice to have running water and a place to clean up....3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms...as for the time spend there it was clean and the staff were helpful and friendly....Id rate this as a 3 to 3.5 star hotel..
Kenneth M. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2015
Nice place to stay...

clean pool area & grounds ; great staff; great food
8
Very nice, warm friendly staff, very outgoing & accommodating...
Julian T. Couples United Kingdom, January 29, 2015
Last three days of my Honeymoon

Very good staff, Nice Gardens and very clean pool, large rooms
8.7
I enjoyed my stay very much the staff were fantastic helpful and friendly in every way. The gardens were very nice and we'll kept and the small pool was great, very clean and we'll kept. The food was excellent and there was plenty of choice and the prices were not too bad either. The room was large ( large studio ) a little run down could do with a coat of paint and some thicker cushions on the couch and chair would have been nice. The large fridge was good buy the kitchen in general not so good a one ring electric hob to cook on and the utensils pots pans and plates were not good at all hence we cooked nothing. Over all I enjoyed my stay and would definitely return Would also recommend it to friends. Thanks to all the staff for being so helpful x
Toby M. Couples United States of America, January 10, 2015
nice place

kitchen, pool,food and bar
9.3
We were in the area for dental treatment and required a nice place with comfort. We always stay at this hotel when in the area. Very pleased.
Per F. Couples Denmark, January 4, 2015
Nice and quiet place where you really feel home

The staff very friendly and good service a place you like too return to again
8.7
Very comfortable
Karl W. Families with young children Australia, November 15, 2014
Great stay

Location, facilities and value
7.7
Great stay
Jennifer J. Groups Philippines, November 10, 2014
Good for group trips

Location, Has a kitchen and living room, affordable
7.3
Overall, we had no big problems with our stay in Red Knight. There were 4 of us in our group and we were happy with how big the living area and kitchen was. Our unit seemed a little run-down but it was not a big issue. The bathroom light was busted but the staff was able to get it replaced quickly. I'd recommend you stay here if you have 4 to 6 adults in the group and looking for an affordable place.
Christine J. Families with young children Philippines, September 29, 2014
Disappointing

large space in the living room; space to hang the laundry; affordable
4.7
I had stayed at this hotel previously and I had no complaints. But this time around, I was terribly disappointed. We paid for 3 nights. We only stayed for 2. The hotel does not change towels and sheets everyday. That, I understand. But when a guest requests for a change, I believe her request should be granted asap. In our case, we had to request 3 times before a single towel was replaced on our second day. This means that someone from our party had to go to the main building three times and look for a hotel employee to make the request. We just couldn't make a request on the phone because no one was answering and nobody was manning the front desk. Apparently, we needed to have a good reason before they replace the towel; and we needed to bring the soiled towel before they replace it. They didn't make the courtesy to deliver the towel to our room. we had to go back to our room to be able to return it and get a new one. Their sheets were itchy but we didn't make the case for that anymore because it was too tiresome to argue with them. There were many roaches and mosquitoes too. Once we also asked that some garbage wasn't picked up during cleaning, we were told to take out the trash ourselves because they only have 1 housekeeper and she has apparently left for the day. What a terribly disappointing service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - StudiosRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RestaurantRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SheRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Pub/LoungeRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Recreational FacilitiesRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - One BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - One BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - One BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - One BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Two BedroomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - KitchenRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Pub/LoungeRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Restaurant by the poolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Restaurant by the poolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ExteriorRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - GardenRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - GardenRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ExteriorRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - InteriorRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - EntranceRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ExteriorRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ExteriorRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ReceptionRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ExteriorRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - EntranceRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - LobbyRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Guest RoomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Guest RoomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Guest RoomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Guest RoomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Guest RoomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Guest RoomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Guest RoomRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03