or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Maple Bed and Breakfast

49, Amrit Nagar, South Extension, Part I, New Delhi - 110003, South Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India 110003 (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Maple Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Single Room Red Maple Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Double Room Red Maple Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Double Room Red Maple Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Twin Room Red Maple Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Red Maple Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Red Maple Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Red Maple Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Red Maple Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - In House Dining Red Maple Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - In House Dining Red Maple Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - In House Dining Red Maple Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Red Maple Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Interior Red Maple Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Red Maple Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Red Maple Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Interior
Red Maple Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Exterior
Area: South Delhi Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (40)
Sort by:
Prathap T. Business travelers India, June 24, 2013
This bed and breakfast is tastefully decorated

Nice staff, good rooms, great decor
7.7
One day and night
Kamal B. Families with young children India, May 16, 2013
comfortable,clean and very helpful and gracious st

the location, the staff and the proximity to shopping centres
7.7
Lanka D. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, May 1, 2013
An excellent stay. Highly reccommended

Friendly staff, good room all facilities available
8
Although I had booked airport transfer the taxi had gone to the wrong terminal. When I called the hotel to inquire abt the vehicle the manager was so attentive and helpful.on arrival the staff were extremely friendly and they were awaiting my arrival. The room was excellent all amnesties were available including cable TV and Internet . The most striking feature of this place is the attentive and caring staff which makes all the difference when you are alone female traveller
Yogesh B. Business travelers India, March 16, 2013
Centrally Located Hotel

Centrally Located, cordial staff easy taxi services.
7
Kalaichelvan C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 20, 2012
Lovely & cost effective

Nice & clean decor & rooms.
8
A pleasant hotel with friendly staff. Near to amenities & shopping and a cost effective place to put up in.
Georgina H. Couples United Kingdom, December 6, 2012
Affordable hotel and friendly service

Excellent amenities, helpful staff, very comfortable bed and good shower
8.3
We spent three nights at The Red Maple and enjoyed our stay. Staff assisted us with directions to and from hotel as rickshaws found it hard to find. Hotel was quiet for a big city, the one dinner we had was excellent, as were the breakfasts. Being in South Delhi it was close to various shopping areas and friends who lived locally. It was also not too far to the airport. We like small hotels and this one had everything we wanted.
Shopping Tip: Close to Khan Market and not too far to Dilli Haat
T K. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 10, 2012
Lovely Place to Stay in South Delhi

Friendly approach of the owners, Boutique Property, everything done with taste, quality accommodation provided in very reasoable costs
9.7
Red Maple stay was just about Perfect as ones own lovely home nestled in a quiet residential area. We arrived at the property in about 20 minutes from airport. We had taken care to print direction from their website, making easy access to reach. We were very warmly received and shown our room after welcome drinks. The warm welcome made all the difference to our stay. Next day morning we enjoyed multiple choice of food, excellent breakfast menu and the cheese omelet was superb. We stayed for 01 night and hope could have stayed longer. For people looking at great family atmosphere combined with a room and comfort of any good star hotels. I guess this is the right choice people traveling on business or simply on a holiday.
Crystal Q. Business travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2012
Satisfactory

hotel was clean
6.7
Overall satisfactory. Hotel air-condition was not cold.
Clara V. Solo travelers Mexico, June 1, 2012
Nice rooms but not very nice neigbourhood

The rooms are very nice, and the service as well, they are very happy to help you, and the breakfast was very good
7.3
It was very hard to find, specially when you arrive at midnight, they need more lights and a bigger sign, the internet didnt work the forst 2 days out of the 3 days of stay. They never cleaned my room. after that the hotel is very modern and nice, the personal there is also very kind and friendly.
Olli M. Business travelers Finland, June 1, 2012
Nice little hotel

Quiet neighbourhood, great food
8.7
I stayed for two nights just passing by Delhi. The hotel was great for me because the location was good for my purpose and the hotel was in a quiet neighbourhood. It is quite a basic little hotel, but good value for money and clean. There didn't seem to be much restaurants or other interesting things around the hotel, but for me it was fine. The food I ate was delicious; if the rest of the menu is as good, I highly recommend trying it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Maple Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCRRed Maple Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Single RoomRed Maple Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Double RoomRed Maple Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Double RoomRed Maple Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Twin RoomRed Maple Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - BathroomRed Maple Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - BathroomRed Maple Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - LobbyRed Maple Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - LobbyRed Maple Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - In House DiningRed Maple Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - In House DiningRed Maple Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - In House DiningRed Maple Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorRed Maple Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - InteriorRed Maple Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - BathroomRed Maple Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - BathroomRed Maple Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - InteriorRed Maple Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A08