Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Angeles City

Don Juico Avenue, Malabanias, Malabanas, Angeles / Clark, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 3604 reviews

2470 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3604)
Sort by:
Tore J. Solo travelers Norway, April 28, 2016
Last stay in Red Planet Angeles City
3.3
Totally unhelpful and incompetent staff at check in. I had accidently not chosen a double bed when booking online. At check in they had rooms with a double bed available, but it was not possible to change. I even offered to pay a surcharge, but the answer was NO! My last visit to this hotel.
Report this review
Benson K. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2016
Pleasant Stay
5.3
All go well except the window unit air-con make unbearable noise when turn on. Value for money for basic needs.
Report this review
Ronie A. Groups Philippines, April 24, 2016
inconsistent staff
3
inconsistent staff
Report this review
Rajesh S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 24, 2016
Great budget hotel
5.7
Nice and clean. Room a bit small but adequate. All staff very helpful and good location
Report this review
Emeliza M. Couples Philippines, April 21, 2016
always reliable
5.3
our go to place during travels
Report this review
Joseph P. Groups United States of America, April 2, 2016
Location scouting
5.3
Tourist sightseeing
Report this review
Brian K. Solo travelers South Korea, March 21, 2016
Not bad
5
Not bad
Report this review
Juliet C. Solo travelers Australia, March 20, 2016
Pleasantly surprised

Cleanliness, comfort, staff
8.7
I was pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness, well appointed room and bathroom, at a price level that often means dingy and bearable. Staff helpful, HK Ruel cleaning, Foa Catherine on reception and Rayden who found and returned a forgotten item as I was checking out.
Report this review
Edwin M. Couples United States of America, March 16, 2016
nothing special

n/a
4.7
it's over priced. rooms were clean but too small, just barely enough room for luggage. location not good..
Report this review
Bernd C. Solo travelers Germany, March 7, 2016
OK for a short cheap trip
4
The Hotel is OK so far, clean and super small rooms. IOt was annoying that either the ordered pickup form the airport nor the ordered taxi for bringing me back worked. So take care if you wont miss your flight.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2470 reviews Next page
Red Planet Angeles City Angeles / ClarkRed Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - LobbyRed Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - InteriorRed Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomRed Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - BathroomRed Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - BathroomRed Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - BathroomRed Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomRed Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - InteriorRed Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomRed Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - LobbyRed Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - LobbyRed Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - BathroomRed Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomRed Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - LobbyRed Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - ExteriorRed Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - ExteriorRed Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - ExteriorRed Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - ExteriorRed Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Deluxe Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06