Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Angeles City

Don Juico Avenue, Malabanias, Malabanas, Angeles / Clark, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 3610 reviews

2474 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3610)
Sort by:
Jill H. Couples Philippines, May 22, 2016
Overnight stay at Angeles
5.3
The room is cheap but very clean. It is good for an overnight stay. The amenities are very basic. They do not have a phone in the room but you may reach the reception via a common phone in the reception.
Ang C. Business travelers Singapore, May 18, 2016
Value for money
5
Is good for traveller just need a clean room n bed to sleep
Masahiro S. Business travelers Japan, May 17, 2016
So bad、 take care please
1.3
I,m non smoker.but i have a smoking pemarty 2,000pesos .so bad company.
Masahiro S. Business travelers Japan, May 16, 2016
So bad、take care please
1.3
I,m non smoker.but i have a smoking pemarty 2,000pesos .so bad company.
Tore J. Solo travelers Norway, April 28, 2016
Last stay in Red Planet Angeles City
3.3
Totally unhelpful and incompetent staff at check in. I had accidently not chosen a double bed when booking online. At check in they had rooms with a double bed available, but it was not possible to change. I even offered to pay a surcharge, but the answer was NO! My last visit to this hotel.
Benson K. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2016
Pleasant Stay
5.3
All go well except the window unit air-con make unbearable noise when turn on. Value for money for basic needs.
Ronie A. Groups Philippines, April 24, 2016
inconsistent staff
3
inconsistent staff
Rajesh S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 24, 2016
Great budget hotel
5.7
Nice and clean. Room a bit small but adequate. All staff very helpful and good location
Emeliza M. Couples Philippines, April 21, 2016
always reliable
5.3
our go to place during travels
Joseph P. Groups United States of America, April 2, 2016
Location scouting
5.3
Tourist sightseeing
1 - 10 of 2474 reviews Next page
Red Planet Angeles City Angeles / ClarkRed Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - LobbyRed Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - InteriorRed Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomRed Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - BathroomRed Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - BathroomRed Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - BathroomRed Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomRed Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - InteriorRed Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomRed Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - LobbyRed Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - LobbyRed Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - BathroomRed Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomRed Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - LobbyRed Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - ExteriorRed Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - ExteriorRed Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - ExteriorRed Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Deluxe Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08