Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Angeles City

Don Juico Avenue, Malabanias, Malabanas, Angeles / Clark, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Lobby Red Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Interior Red Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Red Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Red Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Red Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Red Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Red Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Interior Red Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Red Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Lobby Red Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Lobby Red Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Red Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Red Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Lobby Red Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Exterior Red Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Exterior
Red Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Exterior Red Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Exterior Red Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Deluxe Room
Area: Malabanas Number of Rooms: 165

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
3574 reviews

2446 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3574)
Sort by:
Myoungyoon K. Couples South Korea, February 2, 2016
Ewan ko saw
5.3
I need taxi, but only waiting desk people's saying. So 4time i go to check and 35minte wait. If long time wait . Quikly asking we r other uesing. Sometime working people's, costmore no thinking and fighting mode.
Report this review
Dongjin S. Solo travelers South Korea, February 2, 2016
felt about red planet hotel

kindness, clearness, cheap
10
Report this review
Michael T. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2016
A clean and tidy place waitress very helpful

clean , quite and safe
7.3
good place for relax
Report this review
Lester C. Groups United States of America, January 25, 2016
service

service
8
good
Report this review
Alona G. Couples Philippines, January 17, 2016
Red Planet Rocks!

Cleanliness, accessibility, coziness of the hotel room
8.7
It was truly a restful stay. I felt I received value for my money.
Report this review
Alfredo O. Solo travelers Canada, January 3, 2016
Good location

Location... Clean.. And money worth..
6.3
I stayed twice now at those location and it's good.. Not great ... But good :) Very clean and security guards are very friendly... Receptionist is OK.. We booked 2 rooms the last 2 times I was there and TWICE we asked if we can have a adjoining rooms And TWICE denied!! They keep insisting that the adjoining rooms are (twins and queen) HOWEVER in agoda website they don't have QUEEN room ONLY twin and double!!! How can we possibly get adjoining rooms when it's NOT even offer?!? They replied "I'm sorry sir!" That's it!!!
Report this review
Jose E. Families with older children Philippines, December 31, 2015
Very clean and price is affordable

Clean
8.7
We are very happy and will book again if given the chance
Report this review
Larry F. Solo travelers South Korea, December 31, 2015
a few days stay

friendly staff, clean room, good location
8
I had a great stay and would go back to Red Planet every time I go back to PI.
Report this review
Ed G. Families with older children United States of America, December 29, 2015
Red Planet Angeles City Philippines

Location....cleanliness...friendly staff
7.3
Splendid
Report this review
Graeme M. Couples Australia, December 28, 2015
Straighforward and convenient

location, bed, friendly staff
8.3
We have stayed here before and like the location and simple comfort of the room. It would be good to include a breakfast voucher option as a part of the price to further improve the experience
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2446 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Angeles City Angeles / ClarkRed Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - LobbyRed Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - InteriorRed Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomRed Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - BathroomRed Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - BathroomRed Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - BathroomRed Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomRed Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - InteriorRed Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomRed Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - LobbyRed Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - LobbyRed Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - BathroomRed Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomRed Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - LobbyRed Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - ExteriorRed Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - ExteriorRed Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - ExteriorRed Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - ExteriorRed Planet Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Deluxe Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01