Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 4624 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4624)
Sort by:
Michelle N. Families with young children Philippines, May 30, 2015
ok hotel

location, simplicity, straight forward
7.7
An ok hotel if you plan to stay out the whole day and just sleep there at night. Very basic but straight forward. Don't have much to complain about but the size of the room. Too small that it's impossible not to bump your knees around.
Report this review
Gerard M. Business travelers Philippines, May 29, 2015
-

Simplicity, Affordability and Location
9.7
Report this review
Gerard M. Business travelers Philippines, May 29, 2015
Tune Hotel

Location, Value for Money, and Room Standard
9.3
Good central location along a major road, as well as nearby convenience store and a few minutes away from Ayala Mall Cebu.
Report this review
Mariam A. Business travelers Philippines, May 29, 2015
Basic hotel

location, location, location
6.3
Report this review
Yonghua T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 27, 2015
Great location, clean and friendly

Location, clean and friendly
7.7
Nice and pleasant. Great location and friendly. Clean
Report this review
Joohan P. Solo travelers South Korea, May 26, 2015
reasonalble

location price clean
8
Clean but little small
Report this review
Joel P. Solo travelers Philippines, May 26, 2015
best location for my needs

location, location, location
8.7
my stay this time was better than last time. front desk did a better job this time.
Report this review
Evelyn C. Solo travelers Guam, May 24, 2015
value for your money

convenient location...clean rooms and helpful staffs
7.3
I only stayed one night. I stayed here because it so close to the venue of the event i needed to go and ayala mall. Although it was a quick stay i found the place comfortable and clean. Not bad for the price.
Report this review
Kari K. Families with young children Finland, May 22, 2015
smelly room in good location

good location
5
Our room smells like a wet dog.
Report this review
Erlinda B. Families with older children United States of America, May 22, 2015
Convenient

great location, affordable, friendly staff
8
Pleasant
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Red Planet Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01