Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 5099 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5099 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 5.4
Sort by

SHENNA B. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
NI
No complimentary toiletries, the soap dish are not in proper places, there's only 1 telephone in every level , used by different guests. No telephone inside the room. What if there's an emergency? When I went back to hotel one night,there's no security guard in the main entrance. It's my first time to experience such. The location is great,but needs improvement. looking forward
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Q B. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Red Planet Standard
I'm a traveler with very basic needs for accommodation. Anywhere I go as long as there is a red planet branch I would book there. Great value for money. Just enough for what I need.
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Guy D. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
ideal location
Ideal location for the Ayala shopping mall, great value for money.
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Al P. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good overall
Good location, good staff, rooms are small but clean and modern. No facilities, meal, recreational or other. Value for dollar is OK for that area / location, but a bit high given no amenities.
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Aubrey C. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2016
Adventurer
Not now
Reviewed April 20, 2016

JAMIE-LEE J. from South Korea
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Girls vacation
I stayed at Red Planet with my mom. The neighborhood was a little scary at first but we adjusted quickly. It is 2 minutes away from the Ayala Centre and the staff were all amazing. So welcoming and friendly. All we missed were coffee making facilities and a fridge to keep our water and fruit cold. Overall, our stay was great!!
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Saleha S. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
My review about Red Planet Cebu
For solo travelers or for those travelling On a budget, this is the best place for you. Very nice hotel, convenient and the location was just a walk from ayala mall cebu, right in the heart of the city
Reviewed April 16, 2016

Pat K. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
good locaton
Problems with wifi - not strong connection. You might have to get another room to help with that.
Reviewed April 16, 2016

Darvy A. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
To get better response
To get better response rate, please avoid asking respondents to write something. Questions that can be answered by just "clicking" should work best ;)
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Osias T. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Clean, convenient, bang for the buck
Staffs are super friendly, helpful and accommodating. The room is very clean. Location is excellent, just on the highway and Ayala Mall is on the opposite side of the street and just 3 mins walk from the hotel. Highly recommended.
Reviewed April 11, 2016