Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
4857 reviews

3288 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4857)
Sort by:
Thomas R. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 19, 2015
great location and great price

location, price, clean
8
Just a few steps from the Ayala Mall. Fast check in. Clean and modern room, but very small. Almost no space for the lagguage, just a few hangers. Was ok for one night. I will definitely book again for this low price.
Report this review
Lea M. Business travelers Philippines, October 16, 2015
Value for Money

location,price and cleanliness
9.3
My stay with Red Planet was a nice experience, stayed there for 2 nights already since August this year. Will definitely choose to stay there again next I travel to Cebu.
Report this review
Amy W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 15, 2015
Comfortable and good location

Location, staff, cleanliness
7.7
Report this review
Henry T. Couples United States of America, October 14, 2015
Clean basic hotel

Location, clean & good value
8.7
You get a nice clean room with no frills, well located by Ayala mall. Staffs were well trained and courteous. Taxis always available at the front.
Report this review
Manuel J. Business travelers Philippines, October 13, 2015
Average Hotel

Location, friendly staff, clean room
7
Since this is a business trip, I want a good wi-fi connection but I was disappointed.
Report this review
Gerald F. Couples Canada, October 12, 2015
Hotel Condition Regressing

Location, Location Location
5.7
Unfortunately our stays are continuously regressing with regards to comfort & cleanliness. The only reason we stay hotel is for the convenience of the location.
Report this review
David T. Business travelers Philippines, October 11, 2015
Red Planet Cebu

Location, location, location
6.7
Report this review
Elaiza J. Couples Philippines, October 11, 2015
Good Location

Affordable, Centrally Located, Kind Staff
9.3
We only spent one night here since we wanted to stay near the mall the day before our flight. It's very near Ayala Center which has a lot of restaurants, shops, etc. The lights in the room weren't working when we came in but the staff took care of it right after we reported it. Someone attended to the problem and came to the room right away to have it fixed. My only complain is that it didn't have any in room telephone so I had to go all the way to the front desk just to report that the lights weren't working.
Report this review
Liezle V. Solo travelers Philippines, October 8, 2015
great location

clean, staff are helpful and near to ayala cebu
9.3
very good and staff are nice
Report this review
Margaux S. Couples Philippines, October 7, 2015
Okay

Okay
6.3
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 3288 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02