Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 4561 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4561)
Sort by:
Guan S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 5, 2015
Clean hotel room

Rate is acceptable, room is clean and tidy, near Ayala mall
9.3
It was a pleasant stay on this hotel, staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel don't provide food but the hotel is next to a 7/11 where you can purchase foods.
Report this review
Lauren T. Solo travelers China, May 5, 2015
Good location

location
8
The staffs are helpful and hotel is very close to Ayala mall. Room is ok, a bit small but overall speaking, good value for money.
Report this review
Therese E. Couples Philippines, May 4, 2015
great hotel!

comfortable room, cleanliness, friendly staff
9.3
Report this review
Lerwin L. Business travelers Philippines, May 4, 2015
2 thumbs up

location, speed booking, friendly staffcool
7.3
Relaxing
Report this review
Andy T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 4, 2015
Had a good stay

cleanliness, location and wifi
8
Good hotel and literally across the road from mall. Will stau again next time I visit cebu.
Report this review
Ong W. Solo travelers Singapore, May 3, 2015
Good location hotel

Good location, clean and simple
5.3
Overall not a bad hotel with strong wifi
Report this review
Hock E. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Great location and comfortable stay

Location, Clean and Convenient
9
It is located in front of the Ayala Mall. Very clean and comfortable stay. Check in lobby is at 2nd floor. taxi is avalibale at the hotel.
Report this review
Robert V. Solo travelers United States of America, May 2, 2015
Fun in the Sun

Clean, location, price
9
Everything was fine just the doors make a lot of noise (slam closed) if you do not hold them when closing.
Report this review
Maria R. Business travelers Philippines, May 1, 2015
SAtisfied Guest

Close to major mall & restaurants, clean and affordable.
9.3
It was good and convenient for less :)
Report this review
Noel L. Business travelers Philippines, May 1, 2015
Just What We Needed

Location, Easy access to transportation and priced just right.
8.7
Very good. Everything was in order. The convenient store beside the hotel provided the much needed access to food and other utilities that we needed. I just wished that it wasn't fully booked that time so that we could have checked-in earlier. The 2pm check-in time was a little inconvenient because we have to wait and consistently check if the room is already available so that we could rest and prepare for our IT that day.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Red Planet Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08