Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 4629 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4629)
Sort by:
Joel P. Solo travelers Philippines, May 26, 2015
best location for my needs

location, location, location
8.7
my stay this time was better than last time. front desk did a better job this time.
Report this review
Evelyn C. Solo travelers Guam, May 24, 2015
value for your money

convenient location...clean rooms and helpful staffs
7.3
I only stayed one night. I stayed here because it so close to the venue of the event i needed to go and ayala mall. Although it was a quick stay i found the place comfortable and clean. Not bad for the price.
Report this review
Kari K. Families with young children Finland, May 22, 2015
smelly room in good location

good location
5
Our room smells like a wet dog.
Report this review
Erlinda B. Families with older children United States of America, May 22, 2015
Convenient

great location, affordable, friendly staff
8
Pleasant
Report this review
Franz K. Solo travelers Philippines, May 22, 2015
Okay hotel but you have to walk to eat

clean
6.7
the hotel is okay my only problem is you have to walk far to get breakfast and their pillows is very hard. ive stayed in other tune hotels and their pillows is not like that of tune cebu.
Report this review
Jeffrey J. Families with young children Australia, May 21, 2015
Great Location

Location Value Location
9.3
Excellent
Report this review
Karen E. Couples Philippines, May 21, 2015
Nice hotel

Location
8
Good location nearby ayala mall, and the famous Ricos lechon restaurant My issue was the window panel its not double pane, our room was facing the street we can hear all the noise outside.
Report this review
Richard S. Couples United States of America, May 20, 2015
Cebu trip great

Location, Cleanliness, valve for the money, friendly staff
9.3
Great location for seeing the attraction in Cebu. Mall walking distant from hotel. Friendly and very helpful staff.
Report this review
Alegria S. Business travelers Philippines, May 20, 2015
keep it up

clean, economical, accesible
8.3
I always feel comfortable and relax while staying in tune hotel. Thats why i always look for tune hotel in every city that i visit.
Report this review
Phillip J. Couples United States of America, May 19, 2015
We left after a price rise

People are nice, it is very clean, and everything is bright.
8
It was nice a 1100 pesos. We left when the price increased to 1800 pesos. It was a nice stay, but not 1800 pesos nice.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Red Planet Cebu, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3B01