Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
4770 reviews

3219 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (4770)
Sort by:
Charles B. Solo travelers Australia, August 7, 2015
over nite stay

staff very good.....location...shower
As i have stayed at ...tune....red planet in various locations in various countries....always easy to gain access to room...but alas ...no longer white sheets and towels now grey and worn ..im sad because the concept is so good ...it will not stop me booking again with the hope that all will become good again ....please ......
Report this review
Gerry M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 6, 2015
The best value hotels you can find !

Location, shower, bed &AC
Great as always only a little bit disappointed with the wifi, I have stayed in many of these hotels including this one. The wifi is usually superb but this time the signal was intermittent a wee bit below the usual standard.
Report this review
Noel M. Couples United States of America, August 3, 2015
Convenient and not pricey at all

Location. Price. Room Cleanliness
It was by accident as we dont know that tunes hotel has changed to Red Planet, expectedly it was not expensive but they have a nice room and very convenient location.
Report this review
Andrew W. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 31, 2015
Good location

Cleanliness, Location and staff
Stay was as usual fine but the Internet feed constantly dropped. Install a signal booster hotel, it's cheap and works!
Report this review
Ernesto J. Business travelers Philippines, July 31, 2015
Good and nice

Report this review
Korei Y. Couples Japan, July 31, 2015

hot shower, place, cheap
when I woke up in morning, I found there were so many ants in our bed. I think its because of bad cleaner. but location is good, it takes around 3 minitus to Ayala mall.
Report this review
Barmy G. Couples United Kingdom, July 31, 2015
Great place for short shopping trip

Staff price & location
Report this review
Regina C. Couples South Korea, July 30, 2015
good location

location, clean, cheap
It was clean but the room was tiny. However it is cheap so i wouldn't complain.
Report this review
Alvin A. Business travelers Singapore, July 30, 2015
Small and Compact

Price, Location & Staff
The stay was good. Although the room is small, there is enough space to move around. Good price and location as well.
Report this review
Manolito T. Business travelers Philippines, July 29, 2015
Short but nice stay

Nice location. Many nice establishments are accessible on foot.
My cabbie got lost. He didn't know Tune hotel had changed its name. Maybe the hotel can at least do a simple PR job to avoid the confusion. Otherwise, my stay at the hotel was nice. No serious complaints. A mini-bar in the room would've been nice though.
Report this review
Previous page 121 - 130 of 3219 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.