Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 4625 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4625)
Sort by:
Genoveva I. Couples Austria, May 19, 2015
Nice stay

Clean, good location, comfortable
7.3
Just stayed an overnight , its ok and comfy
Report this review
Peter D. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 18, 2015
Tune, now Red Planet Hotel - again and again

Good location, a clean room, a friendly and helpful staff - all this for a very good price
9
I am a retired European. I live in Thailand and travel around to discover Asia. After sleeping in many other hotels I decided to take the Tune, now Red Planet hotels when ever it is possible. Why? These are the reasons: - always at a good location - always cleen rooms - always friendly and helpful staff - always a good bed and a strong shower (the advertisement is really true) and all this for a very good price. Of course the rooms are small, but for me it is big enough for a stay in city, I only sleep in the hotel. Of course they have no restaurant inside, but with the good location you always find a good place to eat in the surrounding, and everywhere there is a 7/11 shop for small things to buy just next door. So, why looking for something else when you are glad?
Report this review
Camille L. Business travelers Netherlands, May 17, 2015
Good location, fast internet

Location, internet
7.7
Small rooms, hardly space for your luggage, fast internet and near the Aya;a shopping mall. Very central for my purposes
Report this review
Cecil J. Business travelers Philippines, May 16, 2015
No frills hotel. Value for money

Ayala mall/jeepney terminal is right across the street
8.3
Accessibility/Location/Location - Ayala mall/jeepney terminal is right across the stree -Ayala mall/jeepney terminal is right across the street so it's a big plus making it your base if you intend to tour around the city. Good/fast wifi connection; flatscreen lcd tv with cable Daily housekeeping. Clean sheets and towel!
Report this review
Joel P. Solo travelers Philippines, May 15, 2015
great location

the 3 best things about this hotel is location, location, and location.
8
I would rate my stay a 4 out of 5. The location is excellent. Walking distance to all that I needed. Easy to grab a taxi. Staff greets you all the time. Wifi was a bit slow. Staff made a mistake and wanted me to pay a late check out fee even though I still had a day left that was already paid. I paid for 2 nights and only stayed for a night and they wanted me to pay a late check out fee. I should get a refund for not using my 2nd night stay.
Report this review
Camille L. Business travelers Netherlands, May 15, 2015
Convenient and centrally located

Fast wifi, next to shopping mall
8.3
Very convenient, very small rooms though, can barely park my suitcase and the room does not have a mini fridge. Other than that, for one person it's ok. Centrally located with the big Ayala mall within a 2 minute walk and a 7-11 next to the entrance.
Report this review
Lawrence D. Business travelers Philippines, May 15, 2015
Great Stay

Staff's hospitality, Accesibility to all things, Good accomodation.
7
It was a great stay! Tune hotel is just infront of Ayala Center where you can go shopping, it is also located to nearby Specialty restaurant, which is the Rico's Lechon where you can have the best lechon in town, 7-11 just at the entrance for a 24 hour convenience store. Friendly staff, clean room and comfortable sorrounding. One thing i was looking, was a phone to talk to any receptionist or guest relation attendant on some questions and querries, I had to go to the @nd floor and ask them everything, Anyways, my overall experience is great! :)
Report this review
Maria P. Business travelers Philippines, May 14, 2015
great!

location, staff, price
8
great
Report this review
Kim G. Couples United Kingdom, May 14, 2015
Aircon very Noisey no wardrobe for clothes lot o

Location staff
7
Okay
Report this review
Richelle T. Business travelers Philippines, May 13, 2015
Comfortable

Bed and sheets were so comfortable, Super clean, Room does not smell like cigarettes
8.7
Made my business trip less stressful. I will definitely book my stay there again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Red Planet Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01