Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 5096 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5096 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 5.4
Sort by

Alexander M.
Russia
February 12, 2016
One night stay
Location, cleanliness, staff
We stayed in the hotel for only one night to continue our trip next day. Despite the room is quite small it is a nice place to have a one-two nights stay. The room equiped with TV, air con, hair dryer and the staff is friendly. It is a good option of budget hotel.

Rod M.
United Kingdom
February 12, 2016
Clean,functional ans safe
Clean, central,safe
I have stayed in this hotel 3 times now.it was always clean, staff always pleasant, hot water always on demand. Only real downside is the rooms at the front are noisy with the night traffic as well as day traffic whilst if that doesn't get you the noise of some of the rooms air cons does! Overall very usefully located hotel just across road from Ayala Centre and Rico Lechon Restaurant ( excellent) just around corner. (Look for sign pose 100 yds from hotel). If you get the varying price at the right time I think it is good value at £24 net - but it does fluctuate.

POKUAN W.
Taiwan
February 12, 2016
Close to Ayala, clean room
It's a budget hotel with great staff and management. It's in a secure area, 200m to the House of Lechon (Rico's). I'd love to come back for my stay in the future.

Jackie A.
Philippines
February 12, 2016
Budget hotel for transient travellers
Location, convenience, adequate room amenities
Good value for money especially for transient travellers.

seok H.
South Korea
February 10, 2016
Soso
Low price Good service

jmmy B.
United States
February 10, 2016
Life is good....
Our stay was very comfortable....

Pedro H.
Spain
February 10, 2016
Great value
We just spent one night on our way back from Bantayan as our flight was departing Mactan-Cebu at 7am. Good location, just 15mins away from Fort San Pedro (100p) and 30mins (200p) from the Airport with no traffic

Johnathon S.
Australia
February 09, 2016
Great hotel rooms very good staff
Price location good rooms great staff
It was great will definitely be going there next time I am in Cebu

myla M.
Philippines
February 09, 2016
my second and my first
I got a great view fr my room, wi-fi connection and the cleanliness
It is my second time to check in under RED PLANET hotel but my first in Cebu branch. Again the experience is amazingly good. Downstairs there is a 7/11 store and calling a taxi is not a problem. Staff are very competent and professional. I wish I stayed longer here though its far away from my training venue. But, 'the best lechon @ Rico's restaurant' is just at the back of the hotel and across is the Ayala Mall. Great! Looking forward to be back in this hotel.

MARION C.
Philippines
February 07, 2016
Value for money
Great value for money Very convenient and safe location Accommodating and polite staff