Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 5094 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5094 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 5.4

I-LUN H.
Taiwan
February 03, 2016
Simple, Cleanliness, Location
You can tell everyone recommended about cleanliness and it is ! Though the room is small ( only mirror makes looks bigger )and there's no ice box, no closed closet (open one), no tea bag, no toothpaste nor toothbrush, but it is what I like, if u like simple room as me, it totally suits you. About the location, there is 7-11 downstate and taxi always stand by as well, mall is on opposite, air conditioner set on top ( usually in ph a/c is set down ....). There are some mini drawbacks, sometimes slash in bathroom , counter seems didnt pick phone, and the internet is weak sometimes, Overall, You Won't Be Disappointed

CHIA-WEN C.
Taiwan
February 03, 2016
Red Planet hotel is worth visiting
Good location & Friendly & cleanliness
It's very convenient.. The hotel is located near Ayala mall

CHIA-WEN C.
Taiwan
February 03, 2016
Red Planet hotel is worth visiting
Good location Cleanliness Friendly
It's very good location... It's be located near Ayala Mall.

Mary A.
Philippines
February 02, 2016
average stay. no basic needs
clean room. nice shower
Room was good and clean but a little bit small. No basic neccessity such as fridge, cups, and spoon. Shampoo and soap dispensers were not working!!!!!

Thomas H.
Switzerland
January 31, 2016
Location good, but too expensive for what you get
Location
Rooms are very small. Airconditioning doesnt work properly. Very noisy (even at the 7th floor). 50dollars are in my eyes just too much for this hotel. Nearby there are way better ones for just a little more money. (E.g. Mandarin plaza, we also stayed there and value for money is in my opinion better)

wilson D.
Philippines
January 29, 2016
two thumbs up
clean,location,has a 7-11 downstairs
very nice stay,my issue is that there is always only one person on the reception area,thus i have to wait for quite sometime to be attended to

Maria A.
Philippines
January 29, 2016
Good shower
Good shower

Eric B.
Philippines
January 28, 2016
Great for short or long stay!
Location, price and cleanliness
Staff is friendly and courteous. Daytime receptionist was very helpful and assisted us when we needed to rent a vehicle on the same day to get to a resort in Lapu-Lapu. Proximity to Ayala Mall was a plus since we didn't need to commute to go shopping and avoided the heavy traffic. There was a 7/11 right next door if we needed anything especially in the middle of the night. Definitely at the top of my list when going back.

Eric B.
Philippines
January 28, 2016
Ideal for urban vacation.
Proximity to mall, cleanliness, price
Our experience was pretty good! Lady at the front desk was very accommodating and helpful despite being the only one attending to the considerable number of guests. She was able to arrange adjacent rooms since we needed more than one and considering there was a religious international convention in Cebu at that time.

Peter C.
Switzerland
January 26, 2016
Is a great city Hotel near Shopping mal
Very near to ayala shopping mal or IT Park. The value is worth the money