Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 4561 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4561)
Sort by:
Julius M. Families with older children Philippines, July 15, 2015
Had a great stay... I highly recommend this hotel

Clean sheets, fast internet access, and great city view
8.7
Report this review
Nandicita D. Business travelers Denmark, July 14, 2015
Centrally located comfy hotel

The room is clean, the bed is comfortable and the hotel is presentable. Housekeeping is very good
8.7
I am glad i chose Red Planet because the location is fine, the hotel is presentable, clean and the receptionists are helpful. I am thankful for the housekeeping for the well done job. The room and bed are clean, good elegant or modern design-- you have the comfort you need. I wished there is an option of breakfast or som heater for coffee as i am a coffee drinkier. But all in all, i am more than satisfied. Thanks, Red Planet
Report this review
Amber-Lou S. Solo travelers Australia, July 14, 2015
Location made this a winner!

Location, Lobby was so clean and relaxing, Comfortable bed
7.7
Staff were good, but took their time to slowly process your booking. Check in was early so luggage was kept securely until we came back for check-in time. No food or room service, however you are only 5 mins walk away from Ayala Mall. Remember getting breakfast before 10am is a bit tricky. Finding ATMs nearby was also a bit of a hassel. Relaxing in the clean lobby was definitely a bonus.
Report this review
Havienne N. Couples Australia, July 12, 2015
Perfect for short stay

Location, Value for Money, Fast service for check-in & check-out
7.7
It was excellent. Good for short stay only. 1 - 2 nights. Conveniently located opposite Ayala Centre. Security at night. During late night hours, you need a key card to access to the lobby and rooms. Good hot water service, fast WiFi internet. The only downside I could suggest is that they don't have a mini bar fridge. The air conditioning unit is way too loud. Overall perfect stay for business or leisure.
Report this review
Aldrich P. Business travelers Philippines, July 10, 2015
Needs improvement

Location, location and did I mention location.
5
Good location, that's it.
Report this review
Ma. S. Business travelers Philippines, July 9, 2015
Good hotel

Location, cleanliness, comfort
9.3
Nice and pleasant hotel, good location and clean. Wifi fast and reliable. Comfortable bed.
Report this review
Victor R. Business travelers Philippines, July 9, 2015
Good Hotel

Location, cleanliness, staff
8.3
Report this review
Alberto C. Business travelers Italy, July 7, 2015
REDeemind

Room Standard, retionality and condition
7.3
Such to return
Report this review
Gerard L. Business travelers Philippines, July 6, 2015
Cebu City Hotel in Ayala

Want an affirdable, clean and comfortable hotel in Cebu City near Ayala Center? Look no further.
6
Comfy and relaxing stay!
Report this review
Maria N. Couples Philippines, July 6, 2015
Stay in Cebu

Location, Wifi Access and Cleanliness
7
It was ok but not that satisfied. The room was very clean, the wifi access is good and the front desk staff were really friendly. However, they don't have mini ref's and food / snacks available in the hotel. But I'll definitely comeback. Hopefully - Mini Refrigerators would be available at that time
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Red Planet Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06