Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 4624 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4624)
Sort by:
Venus A. Couples Philippines, August 23, 2015
everything for a fee

711 at ground level
3.3
We were 2 in the room. Infact we booked twin room. Surprisingly pillow is only one, considering that they have 2 guesy in a room. When we asked for another pillow. They said it will be given for a fee. No slippers.
Report this review
Ranjit H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 22, 2015
Convenient location

location, 3 minute walk to big Mall, cleanliness
7
My stay was pleasant as always. I appreciate the 3 minute walk to one of Cebu's biggest malls, Ayala. Also around 30 minutes ride to Cebu airport in non-rush hours
Report this review
Lea M. Business travelers Philippines, August 21, 2015
Rating Red Planet

accesible, reasonable price and clean
8.7
Report this review
Douglas F. Solo travelers United States of America, August 20, 2015
Good Value - But Needs Oxygen

Price location Bed
8
Staff, location, bed, TV everything excellent except for one thing ... the rooms are small and the windows don't open at all. That means no oxygen, literally. In the morning you wake up with a vague feeling of being un-well and not well rested. It is because during the night you have breathed all the oxygen out of the room. If only the windows could open even a little ... this hotel would be perfect.
Report this review
Katrina D. Business travelers Philippines, August 20, 2015
Convenient and Clean

location, staff efficiency, cleanliness
9.7
it was good but I hope they install a peep hole in their doors for added security.
Report this review
Ranjit H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 19, 2015
Convenient location

location, value, cleanliness
7
My stay here was pleasant as always. Lack of snacks bar is mitigated by the next door 7-11 shop. There are many eating places in the Ayala malls which is 3 to 4 mins walk. Also there is a roast pork restaurant (Richos Lechon)behind the hotel which seems very popular locally.
Report this review
Earl P. Business travelers Philippines, August 18, 2015
Nice hotel and affordable rate

Few meters away to Rico's Lechon
8.3
Nice.
Report this review
Joshua N. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 18, 2015
best hotel

free wifi, affordable, central
9.3
amazing, 2nd time i have stay here!!!!
Report this review
Kevin G. Business travelers United States of America, August 18, 2015
Great location for shopping.

Location, location, location
7.7
Tune is now Red Planet. Basically the same exact hotel and business model. Budget motel with a great location for shopping. Downside is limited parking, no restaurant (7-11 doesn't count) and the cleanliness has dropped a bit from Tune standards. Upside is price, located just across from Ayala mall and short can ride from SM. Rooms are small, but adequate. Beds very comfortable. Lots of hot water in the shower. For a budget minded ccoupleon a shopping spree, it's an ideal )except for lack of food) hotel.
Report this review
Md T. Solo travelers Bangladesh, August 17, 2015
Good

Good
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Red Planet Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02