Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 4622 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4622)
Sort by:
Takao U. Business travelers Japan, April 2, 2015
Good stay!

Cheap clean convenient
8.7
comfortable stay
Report this review
Angela D. Solo travelers Brazil, April 2, 2015
New, clean, good

Good wifi speed, very clean
8.3
Very good
Report this review
Lydia A. Families with older children Philippines, April 1, 2015
Hotel with strategic location

Location, Cleanliness, Service
9.3
Quick check-in/check-out; clean rooms; comfortable bed and cozy pillows. The Ayala mall was just a few meters away. There's also a restaurant nearby that serves really good food. Over-all, it was an excellent hotel and we enjoyed our stay.
Report this review
Reah A. Couples Philippines, March 31, 2015
The best budget hotel in PH.

Very clean and comfortable bed & bathroom.
9.3
I find this budget hotel very convenient. Totally clean and comfortable bed and bathroom with better view by the window. I would always choose this hotel when travelling. I hope there would be lot of Tune Hotels all over PH.
Report this review
Donald B. Couples Canada, March 31, 2015
Perfect location

Location, 7-11 right next to it, Clean
7
Overall it's a nice stay. I will definitely stay there again. Value for mone.
Report this review
Rea A. Couples Philippines, March 29, 2015
Worth every peso

location, cleanliness, and service
8.7
We stayed for 3 nights with not a bit of regret. We were a little doubtful prior making our final booking because we wanted to stay in a bigger room, and the pictures in Agoda showed small-spaced rooms. We expected a very small room but when we got there, it was just right for two people. The first thing I really liked about the hotel is its location. We saved hundreds of pesos from taxi fares. Ayala Center is just a walking distance from the hotel. Other nearby must-visit places are, Blue Elephant and IT Park. Next is its cleanliness. Hotels should be a place where guests can relax and sleep, not just a place to leave our stuff. If the hotel is poor in sanitation and cleanliness, how can one relax and sleep, right? I mean, who wants to stay in a room where all you can think about is the unpleasant smell of the bathroom, stains on the sheets, etc? I liked how the staff managed to make their hotel rooms clean. Their towels, comforter, linens are clean and stain-free. After a long, tiring day, we definitely had a good night sleep. Lastly, the hotel staff were generally very accommodating and professional. They answered our concerns and catered our requests well. Overall, we had a great stay! We would definitely go back and make our booking in Tune. Fingers crossed for discounts!
Report this review
J L. Solo travelers Canada, March 29, 2015
Slightly overpriced

Great location!
6.3
Right next to the mall, which also connects to Ayala Centre. I thought the room was overpriced. Clean but also the most compact hotel room I have ever seen. Definitely a budget place.
Report this review
Sheila M. Couples Philippines, March 29, 2015
Value for money

Near mall, clean, near a 24 hour convenience store
8.3
Good
Report this review
Kevin G. Business travelers United States of America, March 29, 2015
Ideal for shopping or business

Location, cleanliness and price value
8.7
Tune is tune. Great value for a place to sleep. Clean, safe, quiet and ideally located. There is a 7-11 just downstairs and directly across the street is the Ayala mall for more food and shopping. The business district is just a few blocks away. For the money, Tune hotels never disappoint for value.
Report this review
Jeffrey M. Solo travelers Canada, March 28, 2015
Great location

Location. Clean. Affordable.
7.3
My stay was great will return.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Red Planet Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02