Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 4629 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4629)
Sort by:
J L. Solo travelers Canada, March 29, 2015
Slightly overpriced

Great location!
6.3
Right next to the mall, which also connects to Ayala Centre. I thought the room was overpriced. Clean but also the most compact hotel room I have ever seen. Definitely a budget place.
Report this review
Sheila M. Couples Philippines, March 29, 2015
Value for money

Near mall, clean, near a 24 hour convenience store
8.3
Good
Report this review
Kevin G. Business travelers United States of America, March 29, 2015
Ideal for shopping or business

Location, cleanliness and price value
8.7
Tune is tune. Great value for a place to sleep. Clean, safe, quiet and ideally located. There is a 7-11 just downstairs and directly across the street is the Ayala mall for more food and shopping. The business district is just a few blocks away. For the money, Tune hotels never disappoint for value.
Report this review
Jeffrey M. Solo travelers Canada, March 28, 2015
Great location

Location. Clean. Affordable.
7.3
My stay was great will return.
Report this review
Laurentino B. Families with older children Philippines, March 28, 2015
Great location!

Location, Rooms, Cleanliness
8.7
Report this review
George B. Couples Australia, March 28, 2015
Good

Comfort location & cleanlness
6.3
Good I get Big Shot points from Airasia
Report this review
Louis B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 27, 2015
Get what you pay for

Price, location, value
6.3
I always seem to shy from a budget hotel when traveling, but when it is my own dime, I will consider the Tune Hotel. It is a nice room, albeit, a bit small, but clean and functional with exceptional value.
Report this review
Merhaya I. Solo travelers Philippines, March 27, 2015
Centrally located

clean, affordable and centrally located
8
I enjoyed my stay in Tune Hotel Cebu.
Report this review
Joan R. Solo travelers Australia, March 27, 2015
value for money.

comfy bed, close to shops and clean room
6.3
I enjoyed my stay at Tune. Value for money. Had comfortable beds and had a good clean room. Very close to Ayala shops.
Report this review
Marrissa A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 27, 2015
Great Value for Money

Value for money, comfortable and clean and near Ayala mall
9.3
Great! 5 minutes walk to Ayala mall, near night life, easy access to the city
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Red Planet Cebu, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3C08