Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


from 4686 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (4686)
Sort by:
Melinda I. Groups Philippines, April 18, 2015
clean. good location

clean, good location. accessible to transport, very near the mall
very pleasant stay. convenient as it is near the mall, eating places, accessible to transportation and a convenient store below.
Report this review
Karon S. Families with older children Australia, April 17, 2015
Great hotel, quiet, small but comfy

Clean, good service, budget price
It was a great stay, staff were attentive and although a budget hotel, showers were hot, and bed comfy, room clean. Just what you need. We had 2 rooms and they insured they were adjoining for us.
Report this review
Michael L. Business travelers Philippines, April 17, 2015
Tune Hotel Cebu

Staff, Location, Value for Money
Report this review
John A. Couples United States of America, April 17, 2015

Report this review
Laura W. Families with older children Australia, April 16, 2015

Friendly staff, location, great price.
Had a wonderful stay. Perfect location! Right next to the mall, great walking distance to shops and eateries. Good, clean room. Friendly staff. Would stay here again, great value for money.
Report this review
Ned H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2015

very close to mall very good area lots of food choices nearby
Report this review
Franz K. Solo travelers Philippines, April 16, 2015
Good hotel but hard pillows

Clean, no restaurant
Report this review
Fiel P. Business travelers Philippines, April 15, 2015
Nice Hotel

Near shopping mall; easily accessible to transportation; clean rooms.
Very good. The only inconvenience is the absence of restaurant to serve the guests.
Report this review
Mario J. Solo travelers Philippines, April 14, 2015
overall Is good

cleanliness, friendly staff, location is convenient
Report this review
Elaine I. Families with young children United States of America, April 14, 2015
Great location & great for your budget

Location, price and cleanliness
Hotel is within walking distance to Ayala Center Cebu where food choices are plenty. The room (twin beds) was on the small side but clean. Staff was courteous. I don't know if there was an earthquake and aftershocks or if the hotel's foundation isn't that steady cos even after 3 nights I still felt dizzy whenever I was in the hotel (stayed on the 9th floor the 1st night then the 3rd floor on my succeeding nights) but overall, the hotel's price and location can't be beat
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room