Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
4758 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (4758)
Sort by:
Lawrence D. Business travelers Philippines, May 15, 2015
Great Stay

Staff's hospitality, Accesibility to all things, Good accomodation.
It was a great stay! Tune hotel is just infront of Ayala Center where you can go shopping, it is also located to nearby Specialty restaurant, which is the Rico's Lechon where you can have the best lechon in town, 7-11 just at the entrance for a 24 hour convenience store. Friendly staff, clean room and comfortable sorrounding. One thing i was looking, was a phone to talk to any receptionist or guest relation attendant on some questions and querries, I had to go to the @nd floor and ask them everything, Anyways, my overall experience is great! :)
Report this review
Maria P. Business travelers Philippines, May 14, 2015

location, staff, price
Report this review
Kim G. Couples United Kingdom, May 14, 2015
Aircon very Noisey no wardrobe for clothes lot o

Location staff
Report this review
Richelle T. Business travelers Philippines, May 13, 2015

Bed and sheets were so comfortable, Super clean, Room does not smell like cigarettes
Made my business trip less stressful. I will definitely book my stay there again.
Report this review
Kim G. Couples United Kingdom, May 13, 2015

Location. Staff clean
Stay was ok but very Noisey air con and outdoor noise no storage for clothes
Report this review
Shermila Y. Families with young children Philippines, May 12, 2015
Clean Budget Hotel

location, value for money and clean room
always use tune hotel for a quick overnight stay. Price is ok if you want just a room that is clean and accessible after being out the whole day,
Report this review
Mark V. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 9, 2015
Excellent value for money,highly recommend

Comfort,,cleanliness,great staff
Never disappointed when I stay with tune
Report this review
Mark A. Families with older children Philippines, May 8, 2015
Nice but still can be improved

Clean, Tidy and Comfortable
The hotel was nice, the location is very accessible. I just want to make a bit of suggestions. The hotel should provide free Toothbrush, Slippers and Bottled water. Also the room has no cabinet for clothes storage, though there is a small hanging racks. But overall rating it was a very good hotel for its price.
Report this review
Liezl P. Groups Philippines, May 8, 2015

Clean comfortable
Report this review
Vicente S. Couples United States of America, May 8, 2015
Clean room with WiFi location is near shopping ctr

cheap, location, clean
very pleasant, I would recommend to friends and would stay there again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.