Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 4551 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4551)
Sort by:
Dikki B. Couples Philippines, March 1, 2015
awesome

clean, location, staff is accomodating
9.7
Very very happy and comfortable
Winfred L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2015
Clean, small room with wifi across from Ayala Mall

Free wifi, clean, across from Ayala Mall
7.7
Theresa A. Groups Philippines, February 28, 2015
Cozy staycation

Great location. We loved the drawstring bag they're giving out. It's our 2nd time staying in Tune (1st was in CdO). Clean in general :)
8
Best value for money!
Brent R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 28, 2015
Great Location, Helpful Staff

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
8
I thought that the location is very good. I needed to change my rooms a few times because of noisy people and the staff accommodated me very quickly. The hotel is right behind a major shopping mall.
Li L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 27, 2015
Good location, clean room

Good location, clean room, friendly staff
7
Everything was good except the aircon was noisy.
James H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 26, 2015
Tune Review

Clean, simple, affordable
7.7
Nino A. Couples Philippines, February 26, 2015
Good Location

Location, modern and clean
8.7
This is my third stay inTune cebu, as always it was a ncie pleasant stay, with modern room, walking distant to ayala mall, laundry service is 1 min walk away, and 7/11 by the entrance. It is also next to infinity ktv.
Rachel N. Solo travelers Singapore, February 26, 2015
value for money

location is good. It's just right opp a big shopping mall. staff are helpful and friendly. 24 hrs massage
7.7
Enjoyed myself much. 7-11 just below the hotel. Very accessible.
Stacey C. Solo travelers Australia, February 26, 2015
Basic, but comfortable.

Good location. Room with all necessities. Pleasant staff.
7
The room is small, but has everything that one needs. Location is handy to Ayala Mall, and there is a 7-11 at the entrance for convenience. However, there were small black ants throughout the room, not really a problem, but also not really acceptable.
Nino A. Couples Philippines, February 25, 2015
Location, location location

modern room, cleanliness, location.
9
My second stay, Modern room and friendly staff. Great location walking distant to everything i need.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Red Planet Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06