Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
4695 reviews

3169 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (4695)
Sort by:
Michael K. Business travelers Australia, March 26, 2015
Better than expected

Comfortable bed
For the price, this hotel is very good value, with very clean tiled floors and rooms. Room is quite small but bed very comfortable, and surprisingly quiet, even though our room overlooked main road. Doesn't have restaurant.
Report this review
Haydee G. Families with young children Philippines, March 25, 2015
memorable trip

the best location, good and kind staff, clean rooms
We had a great stay.
Report this review
Andrew P. Business travelers Philippines, March 25, 2015
very nice hotel

comfortable new
very nice, the staff and the housekeeping is always there to greet us
Report this review
Leah A. Families with young children Philippines, March 25, 2015
You get what you pay for.

Location. Location. Location.
It was okay but dirtier and staff are not friendly compared to other Tune hotels.
Report this review
Naomi S. Couples United Kingdom, March 25, 2015
Great place in Cebu

location, comfort, staff
We visit Cebu often and always stay here. The room was very comfortable with a huge TV and good channels. 1 minute walk from the wry good Ayala Mall which has lots of restaurants and cafes. The staff at the hotel are excellent.
Report this review
Daniel R. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2015
Very dependable for all Tune Hotels, never a worry

bed, shower and bed locations
always nice
Report this review
Maria T. Couples Philippines, March 24, 2015
Good value hotel

clean, location, reasonable price
Report this review
Louis B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2015
Second time's a charm

Price, location and value
I tried it for the second time and was convinced... this is a decent hotel for budget-minded travelers. It is close to the SM Ayala Mall, where you will find shopping and restaurants. A bit noisy in the front rooms, so ask for a rear facing room, if available.
Report this review
Louis B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2015
Location, price and value

Location, price and value
Nice room for the money, but this time I had encountered a noisy location facing the street and a loud air conditioner that would not operate in fan speed or temperature- only on/off. Still worth the money!
Report this review
Thomas N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 23, 2015
no were to put your clothes

staff are so good... rooms are so clean
Great...would I go again yes I would
Report this review
Previous page 261 - 270 of 3169 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room