Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
4758 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (4758)
Sort by:
Danny V. Business travelers United States of America, April 14, 2015
Good for short stay

Location clean nice staff
OK for short stay. No food but near Ayala mall. Nice staff!
Report this review
Charles C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2015
great Value for the money

location, room service, close to ayala mall
Great location right across the street from Ayala mall. They will set up a tours for you. Housekeeping is great, so fast, do a wonderful job. Terrific value for the money.
Report this review
Gerlyn G. Business travelers Philippines, April 12, 2015
stay in Cebu Tune Hotel

location, 711 and near malls
pleasant and convenience since Ayala malls is near and taxi are available always.
Report this review
Isser K. Solo travelers Philippines, April 11, 2015
Good place to stay at a great location

The hotel is close to ayala and several business locations. The internet was fast and stable. Even though it doesn't have a resaurant there's a 7-11 close by.
Report this review
Suchan L. Couples South Korea, April 10, 2015
good position, cheap, city

city, near ayala, cheap
in the city near the ayala mall very cheap but check out time not good.
Report this review
Mark R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 10, 2015
Not Bad

Clean, Location, Friendly
Only complaint is the wifi keeps cutting out.
Report this review
Michael B. Couples Israel, April 10, 2015
its good enough value for the money

was good enough . not amazing ... the crtial biggest bad point is unblievable noisy airconditioner , same as for other Tune locations in manila . only the new one in manila bay the aircon is quiet .
Report this review
Jacqueline P. Business travelers Philippines, April 10, 2015
convenient location

location, cleanliness, convenience
stay was okay.
Report this review
Rueijin H. Business travelers China, April 9, 2015

Report this review
Eleanor H. Groups United Kingdom, April 9, 2015
Such amazing staff!!

Staff, wifi, room
This place will forever hold a place in my heart simply for the way the staff went above and beyond to help me when I left my phone in a private hire car. They spent 4 hours calling round and finally handed my phone back to me!! Everything else was exactly what you would expect. The rooms were clean, beds were comfortable and the wifi was very fast which I have found rare in the Philippines. It is in an awesome location with the Ayala mall just opposite and it's an easy distance to the pier and the airport. Can't recommend enough!!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.