Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
4857 reviews

3288 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4857)
Sort by:
Erlinda B. Families with older children United States of America, May 22, 2015
Convenient

great location, affordable, friendly staff
8
Pleasant
Report this review
Franz K. Solo travelers Philippines, May 22, 2015
Okay hotel but you have to walk to eat

clean
6.7
the hotel is okay my only problem is you have to walk far to get breakfast and their pillows is very hard. ive stayed in other tune hotels and their pillows is not like that of tune cebu.
Report this review
Jeffrey J. Families with young children Australia, May 21, 2015
Great Location

Location Value Location
9.3
Excellent
Report this review
Karen E. Couples Philippines, May 21, 2015
Nice hotel

Location
8
Good location nearby ayala mall, and the famous Ricos lechon restaurant My issue was the window panel its not double pane, our room was facing the street we can hear all the noise outside.
Report this review
Mylen A. Groups Philippines, May 21, 2015
Good Location

Good location, closed to Rico's Lechon, easy to get a taxi
6.3
We stayed just overnight. Good experience
Report this review
Richard S. Couples United States of America, May 20, 2015
Cebu trip great

Location, Cleanliness, valve for the money, friendly staff
9.3
Great location for seeing the attraction in Cebu. Mall walking distant from hotel. Friendly and very helpful staff.
Report this review
Alegria S. Business travelers Philippines, May 20, 2015
keep it up

clean, economical, accesible
8.3
I always feel comfortable and relax while staying in tune hotel. Thats why i always look for tune hotel in every city that i visit.
Report this review
Phillip J. Couples United States of America, May 19, 2015
We left after a price rise

People are nice, it is very clean, and everything is bright.
8
It was nice a 1100 pesos. We left when the price increased to 1800 pesos. It was a nice stay, but not 1800 pesos nice.
Report this review
Mariesvel P. Solo travelers Philippines, May 19, 2015
a great place to stay

clean, near ayala, good stuff
7.7
It's so great to be in this hotel tune is it might be a small room for forienger but for me as a filipina travel its good first coz its clean second there stuff is so friendly. It's worth it. In the price and the location in tune is great coz its only walking distance in Ayala center... Well thank for tune hotel coz I feel great staying in cebu :) I would stay there again for my next visit
Report this review
Genoveva I. Couples Austria, May 19, 2015
Nice stay

Clean, good location, comfortable
7.3
Just stayed an overnight , its ok and comfy
Report this review
Previous page 271 - 280 of 3288 reviews Next page
Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08