Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
4773 reviews

3222 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (4773)
Sort by:
Liezle D. Couples Philippines, April 7, 2015
great location

what I love about this hotel is its close proximity to ayala center and nearby happenings in metro cebu!
It was good. I stayed at the hotel with my hubby for four nights. The hotel doesn't have in-house dining. It helped that 711 is just below the hotel, so if you need anything you can just go downstairs including re-heatable food. For a sit-down dinner, there are various options at ayala terraces also.
Report this review
Rodney M. Families with older children United States of America, April 6, 2015
perfect location

Convenience, and all around comfort. Great for short layovers or the adventure type who has little use for hotel flair... ie pool or concierge services.
Great location
Report this review
Kwang C. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2015
Value for money

near to Ayala shopping centre, at the centre of business centre, clean room
Pro- the hotel is near to Ayala hotel and near to Rico lecheon. the wifi in the room is very strong signal. with the kind of money pay, the location and room standard is very good. Cons- the aircon is noisy.
Report this review
Laura W. Families with older children Australia, April 6, 2015
Fantastic hotel

Great hotel. Fantastic location. Clean. Staff were very friendly. Good room.
Had a great stay. Wonderful hotel. Good price, great location, friendly staff, good room. Would stay here again. Such good value for money.
Report this review
Godfry M. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2015
Very good stay

location, value and staff
Enjoyed my stay
Report this review
Marjorie B. Couples Philippines, April 4, 2015
it was good and clean

location, accesible and clean
its been a smooth experience.. accomodating staff..
Report this review
Nidhal S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 4, 2015
clean budget hotel

location, value, clean
The staff needs to learn how to be more helpful and there are no phones in the rooms...none. But, it was clean, had all that was needed i.e AC, Nice bed, TV, Hot Shower. I guess for the price it was very worth it and does the job for a short stay. But not it is a 2 star...not a 3 star. Micro motel feel with clean room. You get a good value for your money that is for sure. I would stay again.
Report this review
Christy J. Families with young children Philippines, April 3, 2015
Very near Ayala and nearby restaurants.

Nice bed, clean rooms
Report this review
George B. Couples Australia, April 2, 2015
Good for what we got

Location good price
Price & location good
Report this review
Takao U. Business travelers Japan, April 2, 2015
Good stay!

Cheap clean convenient
comfortable stay
Report this review
Previous page 281 - 290 of 3222 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.