Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu - Lobby Red Planet Cebu Cebu - Lobby Red Planet Cebu Cebu - Double Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu - Double Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu - Desk Red Planet Cebu Cebu - Double Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu - Exterior Red Planet Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 4514 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4514)
Sort by:
Ronald C. Groups Philippines, January 8, 2015
Very decent Hotel

Decent, Comfy, Not expensive
7.7
Ronald C. Groups Philippines, January 8, 2015
Decent but not expensive hotel

Not Expensive, Decent, Comfortable
7.7
John W. Couples Australia, January 7, 2015
Love tune hotel =]

Location, Staff, Affordable
9.3
Great location for tune as allways.. 7/11 just down stairs, close to night life and malls. thanks
Donna R. Couples Philippines, January 7, 2015
good location

location, clean and new
8.7
very good!
Graeme R. Couples Canada, January 6, 2015
Just OK

location, location, price
8
I knew what to expect from this hotel and got pretty much that. This hotel is located in a fantastic location right near to Ayala Mall and all the amenities it offers, which is great. Amazing food and shopping right around the corner was a lifesaver. The staff was fantastic, always helpful and friendly. The room was tiny and has no storage except for 3 hangers, but the washroom was quite spacious, especially the shower. For a few days (as a couple) it would be fine or if you're a single person no problem....9 days with luggage for 2 people from an international flight, it felt more like an air-conditioned coffin. I would prefer the hotel spent a couple bucks on simple storage boxes or floating shelves mounted up on the walls, rather than advertising posters for their own brand. I mean, I'm already staying there, you don't need to sell me. For the extra $15 a night I would stay at a place like Mandarin instead, with food, pool and space to fart without killing anyone.
Katherine S. Couples Philippines, January 6, 2015
Excellent

Good location
7.7
We enjoyed our stay in tune hotel as its very close to the mall we dont need to ride a taxi we can just walk and we are there in 5mins,the only thing that bad about tune hotel is no ref, no telephone in the room and no kettle in the room,if we need to drink tea or cold water we have to go to 7/11 and buy ice and hot water which is redicilouse
Michael B. Couples Denmark, January 6, 2015
Super good

Staff service and price
9.7
The rooms are not the biggest but everything is good at this. We definitely coming back. Staff are really friendly and service minded
Noel A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 6, 2015
Convenient Hotel

location
8
I booked this hotel as i know i will be staying or doing mostly near Ayala Biz Area. The place is just in front of the Ayala mall. the moment you step out of the hotel, the mall welcomes you! The hotel is small so as the rooms. Small doesnt mean bad. It's rather functional and basic. You dont pay a penny and expect luxury. You get what you pay! The 7-eleven at the ground floor is great! I'd love to stay here soon..
Jenny L. Couples Philippines, January 5, 2015
very clean and accessible

cleanliness, location and room comfort
9
it was really a nice stay. id definitely book here again.
Rhea L. Families with young children Philippines, January 5, 2015
value for money

location, cleanliness, value for money
8.3
the stay was very good. we extended one more night as the room was clean and the location was very convenient

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu - HI-RESRed Planet Cebu Cebu - LobbyRed Planet Cebu Cebu - LobbyRed Planet Cebu Cebu - Double RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu - Double RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu - DeskRed Planet Cebu Cebu - Double RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Red Planet Cebu, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05