Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 4556 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4556)
Sort by:
Mark I. Solo travelers Philippines, January 13, 2015
Great Location

Near malls, accessible to food outlets, convenient transportation
8
Report this review
Richard S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 12, 2015
Great location !

Love the locatoin of this hotel and Tune is as reliable as always
9
Very much enjoyed staying here. Staff were great as usual and room was super clean. Tune hotel is always the same. Good value for money and reliable.
Report this review
Jennifer B. Families with young children Philippines, January 12, 2015
Great value for money, clean hotel

Location, cleanliness and cheap
8.3
Very Good.
Report this review
Ma C. Solo travelers Philippines, January 12, 2015
great

location and cleanliness
8.3
It was great
Report this review
Francis S. Couples Philippines, January 11, 2015
Pleasant stay like always

Easy access to ayala and very clean
10
I always choose Tune hotel coz it always meet my expectations. Clean and comfortable room. Comfy bed and as well a working hot and cold shower.
Report this review
Rustica D. Couples Philippines, January 11, 2015
Good hotel if you're in a budget

Price & Location
8.7
It's good although its better if the hotel offers half day rate for early & late check ins so we dont need to pay the whole night stay. We arrived at 7am and I paid the full amount
Report this review
Maria A. Families with older children United States of America, January 10, 2015
Hotel not recommended for long term stay

Location close to Shopping Mall
6.7
Not satisfied. Viewing online seems almost perfect but when I got there the rooms are so small, very tight if you have big luggages. We travelled from the US and there were no even cabinets to keep our clothes. This hotel is good only for a very short stay. I am not recommending this hotel for long term stay with family.
Report this review
Rainaline T. Families with young children Philippines, January 10, 2015
Price is just right for the accomodation.

Affordable
7.3
Good
Report this review
Jason R. Families with older children Philippines, January 10, 2015
Short stay at a convenient and clean hotel.

No-frills room - spartan but nice. Friendly and courteus staff who greets guests. Convenient location by the Cebu Business Park.
9
Very pleasant.
Report this review
Kathleen M. Solo travelers Philippines, January 9, 2015
Tune hotel Cebu

New, clean, good location, but bathroom showers leaked to the toilet area
7.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Red Planet Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06