Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
4758 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (4758)
Sort by:
Rizalina G. Families with older children Philippines, March 17, 2015
great place and location , staff unfriendly

No. Location is perfect near Ayala mall, unbelievable price where it was situated. . Great access for transportation
A place I could proud to recommend to my friends and anyone. Though the staff are just unfriendly , there are few I consider nice and accomodating but mostly are not good to put in d reception area.
Report this review
Mark C. Couples Australia, March 16, 2015
nowhere to put your luggage

Good...but..there is no room to open your suitcase and we had a room next to noisy nightclub
Report this review
Darren L. Solo travelers Australia, March 15, 2015
Nice basic hotel but check the room that all is ok

Location, clean, cheap
I have stayed in Tune Hotels over many years through Asia and in this one also. This Tune is close walk (5 minutes) to Ayala Mall. A 24 hour Seven Eleven store is located at the front door. Staff are pleasant and check in was easy. The room is small but bedding is comfy, room safe secure and flat screen television functions well. The Air conditioner works well and is cold. The rain head shower was hot and bathroom well lit. However... at checkout I was questioned as to the location of a bed sheet. Make sure you check the room when you arrive. My room was obviously badly prepared without all the linen. House keeping pick up your game. The receptionist eventually apologised and that was that. Tune Cebu please check your room attendants work. I know the staff are busy but really? Otherwise a pleasant stay. B-
Report this review
Elis K. Couples Indonesia, March 14, 2015
perfect location

basic, clean and great location
We are a travelling couple, stayed one nite in Cebu at Tune Hotel. Rate we paid is fine for the small double-bed room with all the basics covered and it is also pretty clean, you can smell the disinfectant. No dining option at the hotel, but 7Eleven is next door, Metro department store and Ayala mall are across the street. I will stay again if returning to Cebu
Report this review
Mark C. Couples Australia, March 13, 2015
modern,clean and comfortable

Modern,clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and attentive good location close to Ayala mall
Report this review
Mark C. Couples Australia, March 12, 2015
modern and clean

location,staff andnice hot shower
Very good,modern and clean...my only complaint would be the noise from nightclub next door...you just cant escape noise..in Asia..
Report this review
Stephen D. Business travelers Philippines, March 11, 2015
A traveller's favorite

Location, cleanliness and accessibility
Tune hotel has always been my preferred hotel when there is one in a place I go to due to its location, cleanliness and accessibility and value for money has always been considered. When its my first time to travel to a place where there is Tune Hotel, I know for sure that the 3 best things about this hotel are always met.
Report this review
Zbigniew S. Couples Canada, March 11, 2015
Pleasant stay by economical way!

Location, Hotel condition & cleanliness, Price
Please see the above.
Report this review
John M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 11, 2015
Small rooms but great Price

Location, price, cleanliness
Pleasant stay no hassle clean rooms good service.
Report this review
Ariel A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 10, 2015
Great Location Good service

cleanliness accessibility affordability
It was brief but a great one. the rooms are very clean. what i like most is its right next to the mall.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.