Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
4758 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (4758)
Sort by:
John M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 11, 2015
Small rooms but great Price

Location, price, cleanliness
Pleasant stay no hassle clean rooms good service.
Report this review
Ariel A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 10, 2015
Great Location Good service

cleanliness accessibility affordability
It was brief but a great one. the rooms are very clean. what i like most is its right next to the mall.
Report this review
Joonhong P. Business travelers South Korea, March 10, 2015
business ok

price thats it
Small like jail
Report this review
Mark R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2015
Not a bad place to stay

Cleanliness and location were the best things about the hotel
No complaints
Report this review
Lucia P. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 9, 2015
Nice budget hotel in Cebu City

Near Ayala, besides 7-11, Easy to get along in Cebu City
Report this review
Saguna T. Couples United Kingdom, March 9, 2015
convenient, clean and reasonable

convenient, clean and reasonable
convenient, clean and reasonable. Rooms are to a high standard for asia. You get a tv, wifi, ac, shower, toiletries, fresh towels and sheets. Bed is very comfy too!
Report this review
Cherry L. Business travelers Philippines, March 8, 2015
perfect location!

location is great. there is a 7/11 beside it.. clean rooms
Report this review
Joanna D. Solo travelers Philippines, March 8, 2015
Cebu Escape

Bed, bathroom, lighting
Report this review
Nurul N. Groups Malaysia, March 7, 2015
Worth money value

satisfaction, value for money and strategic
Report this review
John A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 7, 2015
Tune hotel cebu is near ayala

accesible, friendly staff, affordable
My stay at tune hotel cebu is very good , very near to ayala , i will refer to all my friends
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.