Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 4629 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4629)
Sort by:
Janice L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 22, 2015
Clean room with basic amenities.

Location. Location. Location
8.3
Report this review
Ador H. Solo travelers Philippines, January 22, 2015
I always come back to this hotel

location, bed size, room size
8.3
I always come back to this hotel for its perfect location, bed size and room size. Such an amazing experience always.
Report this review
Ranjit H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 21, 2015
conventionaiently located

clean, next to big mall, nearby restaurant.
7.3
It was always pleasurable with usually dependable standards. So convenient access to super Ayala & Metro malls. Good restaurant behind hotel.
Report this review
Guan S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 21, 2015
CLEAN HOTEL

CLEAN ROOMS, GOOD LOCATION, WORTH THE PRICE
9
THE HOTEL IS NEARBY SHOPPING CENTRE, IT IS CLEAN AND STAFF ARE FRIENDLY
Report this review
Jane S. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2015
location is good but rooms are so small and no fri

One good thing is the location , very close to ayala mall and easy access to transportation. The 7/11 store beside it is a bonus too as there's no restaurant in the hotel.
6.3
Not that great but to be fair the staff are so friendly. I just hope the hotel has a fridge in each rooms and the room to be bit spacious. This hotel is only good for short stays like a week maybe but month is a bit tight because there's no cupboards to store your things in.
Report this review
Lilia C. Groups Philippines, January 20, 2015
Must try

Comfort, safety and ambiance
8
Terrific!
Report this review
Edna J. Families with young children Philippines, January 20, 2015
Having a good stay!

Neat & clean.... and good location..
2.7
Good location since its near ayala center cebu... room is clean... though we paid for extra pillows,.stil its value for money hotel.
Report this review
Noli P. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2015
Fantastic!

Friendly-staff. Clean. Great location!
9.7
Great stay!
Report this review
Jimmy S. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2015
Sinulog room 2015

Location, cost & comfort
9
Very good. Sometimes the front of the hotel gets over run by the many people attending Sinulog but then again, anything facing the main street is packed haha. Staff are pleasant & courteos. Room is sames as any other tune hotel ive stayed at. Bed was very comfy & sound proof is pretty good. We got a room facing the main street so even though it gets noisy outside, we hardly hear them in our room. Location is excellent as theyre in facing the metro mall which connects to Ayala Mall. Would definitely consider staying at this hotel again soon.
Report this review
Rachel R. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2015
Satisfying Stay!

accessibility to malls & city proper, cleanliness, affordability
7.7
satisfied!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Red Planet Cebu, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3A08