Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 4624 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4624)
Sort by:
Rustica D. Couples Philippines, January 11, 2015
Good hotel if you're in a budget

Price & Location
8.7
It's good although its better if the hotel offers half day rate for early & late check ins so we dont need to pay the whole night stay. We arrived at 7am and I paid the full amount
Report this review
Margot T. Families with young children Philippines, January 11, 2015
Clean and accessible to Mall

clean, safe for kids, budget friendly
6.7
We stayed for 3 nights with our 2 kids. We enjoyed since the location is near Ayala Mall
Report this review
Maria A. Families with older children United States of America, January 10, 2015
Hotel not recommended for long term stay

Location close to Shopping Mall
6.7
Not satisfied. Viewing online seems almost perfect but when I got there the rooms are so small, very tight if you have big luggages. We travelled from the US and there were no even cabinets to keep our clothes. This hotel is good only for a very short stay. I am not recommending this hotel for long term stay with family.
Report this review
Rainaline T. Families with young children Philippines, January 10, 2015
Price is just right for the accomodation.

Affordable
7.3
Good
Report this review
Jason R. Families with older children Philippines, January 10, 2015
Short stay at a convenient and clean hotel.

No-frills room - spartan but nice. Friendly and courteus staff who greets guests. Convenient location by the Cebu Business Park.
9
Very pleasant.
Report this review
Kathleen M. Solo travelers Philippines, January 9, 2015
Tune hotel Cebu

New, clean, good location, but bathroom showers leaked to the toilet area
7.3
Report this review
Michael M. Solo travelers Germany, January 9, 2015
Nice hotel

Price, location, clean
9
Nice new clean room. Free wifi, room safe. Only missing a fridge, but 7 eleven is downstairs. Very nice location, near to Ayala Mall.
Report this review
Richard S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 9, 2015
Perfect location right next to Ayala Mall

Love the location
9
Enjoyed staying here. It is so convenient. Just a few minutes walk to a nice mall. Staff were great as usual and room was super clean. Tune hotel is always the same. Good value for money and reliable.
Report this review
Carmichelle A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 8, 2015
Great hotel

Clean rooms, convenient, great location
9.3
Great
Report this review
Paul D. Families with young children Canada, January 8, 2015
Hotel was ok but overpriced.

Location was good.
6.7
Wifi extremely slow. Cable cut out constantly like it was being streamed. Hotel was clean and modern looking.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Red Planet Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04